Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service Have stayed at this hotel twice a year for the last 15+ years and they have always provided the best customer service. There never seems to be a problem assisting you with whatever you need. They make it happen. This review is coming from someone who travels 75,000 miles annually. July 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel...bad service The hotel itself is great. I stayed here a couple weeks ago and didn't have a problem. Stayed here last night and the people were so rude. The bartender snapped at us that she was busy and the front desk was rude about parking after they failed to tell us the correct information. Not pleased. For the price I may not stay here again. July 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Managed, Rude Staff--Stay Somewhere Else Check in is 3pm. We arrived at 3pm. Waited 20 minutes for assistance only to be told our room wasn't ready but would be "soon". Long line of other folks waiting for rooms as well. Two hours later--still no room and no call on cell as promised when our room was ready. Went back up to desk and finally got our room. Asked for room when booking to see fireworks--could not see fireworks from room even though I paid MORE for that view because was assured by reservations I would be able to see. While waiting for room to be ready, was offered two drink tickets for the bar in the lobby (there were three of us--one child). Person working at the bar was extremely rude to our daughter, trying to throw away a paper flag she set down on the table. We told the person not to throw it away and she told us to RELAX. Beyond rude and unprofessional. Many non-staying visitors overtook hotel patio areas whereas paying guest like us could not find seats. No one from hotel was policing this. Pool area has open access areas from the back allowing anyone from the street in--this is not safe. Pool area was without towels to boot. Overall experience is poorly managed (rooms not prepared, not enough staffing, not secure, guests taking back seat due to no management presence) and RUDE staff (telling PAYING customers to relax while they are waiting 2 hours for a room after being rude to their child, and not having the staff follow up with phone call when room was ready)--no apologies. The hotel facilities are nice but the disorganization and staff ruin this experience. Do not stay here. For the price, go to a different Pittsburgh hotel where you will be treated like the paying guest you are. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Friendly Employees at the Sheraton Thanks for a great experience in Pittsburgh PA this weekend. The great room & delicious food really added to the whole weekend. Thanks again fro the great hospitality. Stephen Cameron (GUEST) July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, but rooms need improvement The staff is very helpful and eager to please. The room was not great, particularly the bathroom. The sink had a crack in it and a slow drain. Also, the shower head is too low. Bed was comfortable and the functionality of the room in general for business travelers is good. Lots of outlets in convenient places. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I had the occasion to stay at the Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport on a Sunday night before an early flight on Monday morning. What I was looking for was a comfortable, clean place close to the airport. What I got was much better. When I called the hotel, the front desk attendant helped me (twice) to get information about the airport shuttle. On each shuttle ride (to the hotel and back to the airport), I had helpful, intelligent, engaging drivers that were eager to assist with some insider tips on the airport and the area. At the hotel, my room was large and comfortable, with one of the nicest hotel beds I've ever slept on. The executive lounge was open (even at midnight on Sunday) for me to raid the fridge and grab a bag of chips. I would strongly recommend this airport to anyone looking for a place to stay near the airport. It has re-set my standards for a quality, affordable night's stay at an airport hotel. June 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor management As a platinum member, I depend on the Club Lounge for breakfast. On Sunday, apparently a worker called off at last minute--not much they can do about that. However, 1.5 hours after club lounge was to open, still little or no food available in the lounge. Unacceptable. And not the first time something similar has happened. Quality of pastries is poor also, and cappuccino machine broke and was never replaced. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise I was not expecting great things when I arrived to the Sheraton Station Square: boy was I surprised! Usually, a hotel adjacent to an active rail line would not be my first choice: however, here it was the very location, and the extensive gentrification of the area based upon the Station Square development, that made the stay special. The room was very large, though somewhat Spartan in furnishings; and the gym, pool and other amenities were far beyond the typical Sheraton brand hotel. The staff made me feel that I was at the finest St. Regis rather than at a grade-5 Sheraton. Everything was exceptional...congratulations! May 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:17:19.713Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_693, prod, sort_default
2 next>>