Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay This hotel was beautiful, but internally as well as in the surrounding area of Pittsburgh too. The staff was very friendly and the accommodations, including the pool area, were fantastic. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable stay ever This hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was spacious and comfortable. I would love to stay there again in a heartbeat. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Stayed at this hotel from July 1st though the 4th. Was only going to be for one night but ended up booking for more unexpectedly. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We had a little dog with us, and they couldn't have been nicer. The hotel was incredibly busy and I never saw the front desk without a group of people waiting and the staff was calm and patient the entire time. The morning brunch was very nice as well. Will definitely be staying there again. July 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Staff This hotel was a great and scenic location. Parking was very expensive, but convenient to the hotel. Room was very comfortable once we got the King room that we reserved. The room I reserved was not available when we checked in late on July 1st. Apparently rooms are first come first served even though I reserved through SPG. We moved to a lovely King room at 9 the next morning, I am sure it was available the night before but the front desk clerk would not give us the room. On the morning of July 2nd I was told that my SPG account would be given 5,000 points for our troubles the night before. This has not happened. When I got home on July 5th I received an email with charges to my credit card that I was not expecting. There was a $25 charge for parking I was not expecting. They also charged my credit card for $90 for my room on July 3rd even though I paid cash for this charge on July 2nd. Overall a beautiful hotel, but they need to properly train their staff to ensure they are able to properly account for all types of transactions. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Track Side Restaurant This restaurant is a hidden gem of Station Square and the Chef's take pride in the menu they provide to you. I cant wait to visit station square again to experience this wonderful culinary experience. July 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful Sleeping experience! Our stay at the Station Square location started out on a negative note unfortunately. As instructed we did an early check in at 123pm and dropped off our luggage prior to check so we got the list ahead time . We left to go do a few things in Pittsburgh came back at 3pm at our check in time and was told our room was not ready at this time. So my kids and I proceeded over to the Track Side Restaurant to have lunch and await our room. My children were very excited and at the ages of 4-8 they were super excited to go swimming at the Sheraton again. We ended up waiting for over 2hours at the track side watching tv and a movie on my phone while I tried to contact someone from spg to get some help in the matter. As I was on the phone with SPG for a second time still having no luck getting through to anyone the actual hotel manager came over to use to inform us that our room was finally ready that we could go up. After waiting all that time and trying to keep from getting very angry we head up stairs to our room which was wonderful and enormous. The room only had two major flaws which were a very badly broken exterior window that needed replaced and that the windows were so dirty it was taking away from the beautiful view of the city. A.really huge issue I kept noticing was everyone leaving their dirty dishes in the hallway on the floor which would sit there for at least a day and was a hazard to anyone walking in the Hallway. The swimming area is in need of some serious attention the pool is falling apart I kept picking up tiles and stepping on cement chunks. Another guest pointed out to me that the edges around the pool are crumbling and had dangerous edges that could really hurt someone badly. I Was very disappointed and Kept hearing Numerous complaints regarding the hot tub not having a jets and being non-functional. A lack of towels seemed to be another ongoing problem for our stay we kept calling to remind the front desk that there was no towels. Management needs to be more prepared for 4th of July for the guest staying in the hotel! A big group of us ended up on the outside deck that hasn't been cleaned or used in a long time. There should have been a bar set up with soft drinks beer wine and some basic mixers. This are needs to be extended and used its a shame that this area is not being used. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel nice hotel a bit old and dated but comfortable July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You! Everyone was very helpful and welcoming in a difficult situation. Thank you. June 10, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:47:08.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_693, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>