Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by One night stay The tub was clogged. So it was difficult when taking a shower. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place The views were amazing; the staff was helpful and the location great. April 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Dirty Dirty I am not one who usually writes reviews, but I feel like for this stay I must. The front desk person was lovely. She gave us a room upgrade and recognized us as Starwood Members. After this pleasant encounter, however, things began to go downhill. We asked for a room on one of the top floors so we could enjoy the view. Our request was honored, but the windows were so FILTHY you could hardly see out of them. We had to request new pillows because ours smelled like a dirty head. They literally stunk! There was no toilet paper or tissues in the bathroom; we had to ask for them. The tables in the lobby were filthy with fingerprints, glass marks, and poorly removed furniture polish. Our silverware at breakfast was dirty. The floors in front of the buffet were literally sticky! Even the elevators were dirty with coffee spills on the floor and fingerprints all over the mirrors. I was also disappointed that neither breakfast nor parking were included in the room price. The location of this hotel is great and probably the ONLY reason people continue stay here. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff From Julie at check in to Gary, Heather, Jamie (event manager), Bill & vern. There are way to many to name but every single staff member I came in contact with was absolutely fabulous. I had an minor accident on my way in and from the moment I arrived the staff did everything in their power to keep me from having a meltdown. They were extremely accommodating and very helpful. Thank you all for how nice you were to me and my children. I would recommend this hotel if you are in Pittsburgh. Definitely my top choice and I look forward to returning. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time I enjoyed everything about this hotel, the location, the view.. but most of all Deborah at the front desk and Ken at the restaurant really made this stay extra special! They are great at customer service and would be the reason I would come back! March 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel rom was very dirty, stayed there 3 days and the room was only cleaned once. This hotel need major improvements where cleanness is concerned, we stayed there for 3 days and our room was really filthy, and cleaned only once, when we arrived, there was two wash clothes and two towels only. The week we arrived the hotel had a football convention for high school and college football, the lobby and the majority of the floors were super crowded with coaches, our room was on the 15th floor and it took forever to get back and forth because of the hotel traffic, I travel to Pittsburgh often and this was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. THE WORST. The water in the shower would not drain because the latch would not stay open, therefore we had to put one of the hotels shampoo bottles at the bottom of the tub to keep it from closing. On top of that we were charged $23.00 a day for parking in which was later refunded after my girlfriend complained about the service there. Hotel Sucks !!!!! March 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst spg club level experience It all started to go downhill from the moment of check-in. We were notified at check-in that the club lounge would be closed all weekend. No prior email stating this, no credit offered for the extra fee that I paid to have a room with club access. No real explanation as to why... Poor service in the bar area, long waits for food, hotel was so poorly staffed it was hard to get any help anywhere. Considering the hotel recently finished a renovation, bathrooms in guest rooms leave much to be desired, rusty bathtubs, poor water pressure, etc. Not to sure I would stay at this location again March 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to clean more often We stayed here for a marriage retreat for the weekend and noticed a lot of issues with the room. When we first walked into the hotel, the lobby is beautiful. But once we had been in our room for a little bit, we started to notice several things. Our carpet was dingy - there was a stain. We had food left in our refrigerator. And our bathroom had several issues: we didn't have any washcloths, the tiles on the floor were chipping, the shower smelled of mildew terribly, and the lever for the hot water on the faucet was messed up. Also, when we were sitting in the lounge area by the bar, a mouse ran by underneath the tables! And there wasn't a complimentary breakfast included, and breakfast prices for the restaurant were completely unreasonable. I had high expectations for this hotel, and left pretty dissapointed. Hoping they can clean and maintain things a lot better. February 22, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T07:48:58.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_693, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>