Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square

  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 15219
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Do not stay in a room with an atrium view if you are a light sleeper.The night I was staying, there was a wedding reception there and the music so loud until 1am. I needed to get up at 6am for a dance intensive that my daughter was attending at the hotel. We are both light sleepers and did not sleep at all. She was exhausted all day the next day at her dance intensive that was expensive for her to attend. So happy for the bride and groom but had no desire to be part of their reception! November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price Great location, friendly staff. Stayed for a Steelers game. The hotel has great views of the city across the river, but its not a $300/night hotel. Has good amenaties and is not far from the bars on Carson St! Rooms are nice, but need updated and maintained better! Beds are some of the most comfortable i slept in! I would stay here again, begrudgingly paying for the location! November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by traveler Excellent stay at this Hotel. All hotel staff persons were friendly and accommodating to any request I had. Wish I traveled to Pittsburgh more often so I could stay here again. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel I was taking my daughter for a visit to see University of Pittsburgh (3.5 miles away) and wanted to be in close proximity of the school. This being my first time in Pittsburgh, I wanted to also be in a fun area. This location fit both criteria. The hotel is located at an old train station. The station is closed, but the trains continuously come thru the area. After reading previous reviews, I knew not to have a room facing the water (which is a beautiful view) because that is where the train tracks are which results in a loud noise throughout the evening hours. The hotel just completed its renovations and my room is in excellent condition. There are plenty of restaurants and bars in walking distance. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Second time at this hotel-love the location-the staff -the views. Someone obviously smoked in the room. Front desk sent housekeeping immediately and we thought the problem was taken care of,however,when going to bed realized the smoke was in the pillows and bed linens.I am extremely sensitive to smoke and it made sleeping difficult .We will come back-we should have moved upon arrival October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but in serious need of upgrades Station Square is a great location with lots to do. Restaurants and shopping really close by. Utilize the shuttle for going in to Pittsburgh to save money on parking. The drivers are really nice! The person who checked us in needs customer service skills as she was not helpful when we asked her questions, like we were a bother to her. I read reviews about the cost for the room and if your room is located by the elevator how loud it will be. That is no lie. Not much sleep for the 2 nights we stayed. Those rooms should be offered at a severe discount. I have stayed on beautiful oceanfront property cheaper. November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is conveniently located This hotel is conveniently located to all major tourist spots. I have been staying at this hotel for the last seven years when I travel there to see a steelers game. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be improved by addressing issues like these This is a decent hotel, and could even be a good one, but there are some problems in its management that need to be addressed. First the wireless internet system is not up to standards that one would expect. It is slow, and once you get signed into the network for 24 hours of free usage, it often won't let you access the network again if you ever disconnect from it. Secondly, the staff aren't quick enough at taking care of things. The first night I got there, I called the front desk about the desk lamp not having a bulb in it. They said they'd send an engineer to address the problem right away. The engineer never showed up, and the problem was still unresolved when I checked out three days later. Take care of little things like this, and the guest experience would be much improved. May 5, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>