Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square

  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 15219
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel close to all We were spending the night at the same hotel my son was as he was leaving for the Marines the next day. Our room looked over the water and some of the City (Pittsburgh/Station square) it was beautiful! The variety of restaurants to choose from was great. The staff was very helpful & friendly and the shuttle service was appreciated. The only down side I had plenty of hotel packages to pick from & I took the cheapest but if I would of known about city parking (at least an extra $20) and the food in the hotel was pricey I would of picked a different package to save more money. Other than that very nice stay! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed for 2 nights for a conference. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, location great. Although all the surrounding restaurants were chains, you were walking distance to many local options. Walking distance to downtown cultural district and inclines. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a geat place to stay my son's recent wedding was at the Sheraton and we were totally pleased. Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the dining room was a little pricey, but we recieved plenty and it was very good. There was a large group of family members that came for the wedding and stayed over at the Sheraton and all were pleased. Lastly hats off to the events staff they were excellent. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel The hotel was great, close to many Pittsburgh attractions and the hotel shuttle made it easy to get to a lot of them. The river view rooms are well worth the extra money. The only thing negative I have to say is that the hotel parking was a little pricey. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. My college friends and I recently spent a weekend at the Sheraton Station Square. Our two room spacious suite overlooked the Monongahela River and the spectacular skyline of Pittsburgh. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. The courteous shuttle drivers took us wherever we wanted to go in the area. We had a delicious dinner and breakfast buffet at the hotel. We will definitely be back! August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Helpful Staff Upon arriving ask for Johnny, he was so friendly, helpful and kind. I was fortunate to obtain his service both checking in and out. Also, the security during my stay was again outstanding. No security issues as the Sheraton is a lovely place, but the security employees also help the guests if needed. I wobble, due to health issues, and they steaded me when needed. thank you to these people. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay, interesting setting The river views are lovely, and the setting is historical. Lots of places to eat (although mostly they are chains). Unfortunately the retail shopping at Station Square is not very good. The hotel is very nice, consistent with what you would expect from the Sheraton brand. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton July Pittsburgh Ensured the SPG number was added at front desk but was not given the SPG floor until I went down to change rooms. The first room was RIGHT next to an elevator and the entry of the room was filthy with a large black stain that ran about 8 feet into the room and a rancid odor. Not a great first impression. The next front desk lady moved me to 9th floor with the correct room. Maid was excellent!! May consider opening up for breakfast at 6am and not 6:30. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would never stay here again The room looked old and didn't have 2 pieces of furniture that matched. We had to ask for a roll of toilet paper but, the cleaning people were very nice. We asked where the soda machine was and they said they didn't have any. We had to go to the bar and get a class of soda and carry it up to our room. We had the breakfast buffet that was very expensive and all the food was cold. There was only one bathroom open in the lobby and it was filthy. There was a competition going on there and all the people were sitting on the floor on both sides of the hallway. So you had to walk in between them to even get to the bathroom. We went to a wedding there and that went well. The food was delicious and the wait staff was very nice and accommodating. I had stayed at this hotel about 5 years ago and it was beautiful. I couldn't believe I would ever see a Sheraton this bad. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway from Snow weekend One of the greatest assets of this Hotel are the Bellman. Thanks to Bellman John for making our dinner reservations at the Grand Concourse, We were truly given the VIP treatment. Secondly, great friendly service by Big Steve, the van driver for getting us to dinner on time and the ladies to Heinz Hall. They do a great job! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel overall was beautiful. My room was nice on the river view side, but light shined in around the door. Air temperature did not stay regulated, got really muggy. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel has a great location and facilities are very good. Best sleep I've had in a hotel in a long while. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We enjoyed our stay as it was very well located. Room smelled like someone had smoked in it but we dealt with it. We dId not think the bed was comfortable. The air condititioner ran often (shutting on and off frequently) but did not effectively cool room. As a result we did not sleep well. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Knotch In town for an event and the hotel was fully booked. Staff handled the crowd well and everyone was exceptionally friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to par Sheraton Hotels are known for their award-winning resorts and hotels, but from what I have seen and encountered at this Sheraton I don't see what they are talking about "award-winning". I stayed in the Sheraton for a Military related event. I myself being in the Military asked for the government rate. They stated the government rate was the same as the regular price room. I would not have been too upset paying the full price for a room but I was informed my wife and I would receive a complimentary continental breakfast with the room. The breakfast was not complimentary and had to wait 20 mins to be seated which then took another 10 mins for a waiter to come to the table. The breakfast itself was ok. Our room was just another hotel room, not what my wife and I were expecting from a Sheraton Hotel. Also most high end hotels my wife and I have stayed at had free parking, we had to pay 2 days for parking. We were very disappointed for the money we had spend on just another OK hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiters We ate there 1 time , it was terrible , no silver where , we ask the waiters came back 5 minutes later, no kectchup for my fries, my husbad has to ask the people from the next table for they kectchup , the second time I walk away , me and my husband wait for 15 m and no one came to even take our drink order , I live in Vegas and we have great service here in any resturante , you guys really need to work on that July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Once I have received one of the newest and remodeled rooms, I was very satisfied with everything. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by feedback Nice location. Lots of noisy construction going on. My room key wouldn't work on 2 of the days of my stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deluxe Room O'top train I came to Pittsburgh for an interview. I was booked the Deluxe room overlooking the city, however, it was also overlooking the train that kept me up all evening. I believe I should have been informed; I was very tired from my trip from Rochester, NY. November 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Molding ceiling tiles The fact that the popcorn ceiling had water damage/mold on it just made me wonder about how clean the hotel really is. I've stayed at the hotel 2x, and in both rooms there was that weird popcorn ceiling water damage. The hotel needs an extreme makeover. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Deeply Unsatisfying I stayed here 3 years ago and this hotel hasn't improved at all. The internet is dial-up at best, just like it was 3 years ago and the TV works when it wants to. The staff merely claims that it is out of their hands. Look elsewhere May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remodeled rooms are terrific! The newly remodeled rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated. I appreciated the coffee maker and hair dryer in the room. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Quiet We found this hotel to be very clean and everything very organized. We had a wedding on the clipper and the two places worked hand and hand with reservations and making our wedding extremely easy, Staff was always willing to help and Toni the van driver was more than helpful with picking us up at the salon, thanks Toni! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation needed Older property in need of renovation. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a good cleaning & update The bed was comfortable but the room was dirty. There were peanut shells and other "dirt" along the edge of the bed frame when my husband went to look to see if any of our things were under there. The bathroom had moldy grouting and the water would run off the sink counter if any got on it which then meant the board under the sink was dirty because nobody cleaned it and the floor would get very slick and wet. We were in a conference room for a wedding and there was still food on the floor - looked like nobody had vacuumed and we had a crawling baby who we had to watch closely because of these food particles. My brother in law was in the rest room and a Sheraton employee was in there on the phone. When he went to wash his hands the Sheraton employee said something to the extend of "can you keep it down, I'm on the phone". My brother in law said "excuse me" and the employee walked out. I thought that was TERRIBLE and he should have reported it to the hotel manager. We got an event discount but I would NEVER pay full price for this hotel. We paid $150/night and that was even pushing it. The only good thing was the location - so close to every thing we had going on that weekend. One plus, the girl bar tending Saturday & Sunday was superb- very friendly and helpful! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bathromm was disguisting Tub & shower had mildew and Black Mold. Also missing grout in tile which made the mold situation worse. Ceiling above shower/tub had paint pealing off. The ceiling in the bedroom had several areas where the coating was pealing off. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience was key We had a nice evening. Things were conveniently located. Having the shuttle is a definite plus. It is next to the Gateway Clipper and the incline. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by payment issue Paid up front with my debit card for the 2 nights, and they go on to freeze my credit card for 400.00 which i left for any extras. Went to make a large purchase that week and to my surprise I was told that an authirization from the hotel had been put on my card. How embarassed I was when I went to make that purchase. I call hotel and get a run-around.Also, was promised a 5.00 voucher for no room service and never recieved it until I asked about it at check out, They gave me one but it was useless, I could only could use it while I was staying there. It would have been nice to have since our group dropped a ton of cash at he bar. April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Like a cheap motel Room smelled faintly of cigarette smoke. For the star rating and listed price, didn't expect paper cups, dinged up furniture and 80s beige theme. The air in the hotel was stale, and my wife in I took deep breaths of relief when outside, which is saying something in Pittsburgh. Biggest complaints: 1) Room heater was wildly erratic,and more like what I would expect in a cheap motel. Room was cool but turning up heat to highest setting only brought up heat a few degrees, over several hours. Turned it down, to below the setting where it had been cool, when going to bed, then woke in the middle of the night at what felt like 100 degrees, which gave me a severe headache. Had to turn on AC, which worked well. 2) Went to front desk at 9:05am to ask about getting some Advil for my headache, as the gift shop was closed. Was told the gift shop should be open (starting at 8) but that if it was closed, the time of the clerks return should be displayed. The front desk attendant then pointed out the clerk, who was standing in the lobby reading a poster or something. Instead of calling out to the clerk and asking her to open up for me, the receptionist told me to go look in the shop window for the return time. Instead I went directly to the clerk, who told me she would be back in the shop at 9:10 then proceeded to walk to the gift shop, unlock the door, and lock it behind her, at 9:09. At 9:10, she walked to the door and unlocked it. The customer service training at this hotel seems to be absent. April 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by do not publish Nice stay. We had prepaid the room but found when I got home that we had been charged twice for the room on checkout. I called the same day and spoke with Amanda (Income Auditor) from the billing Dept who resolved the issue the next day as she promised and also followed up with me via e-mail. Many kudos to her! July 17, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>