Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dreadful! How do I dislike thee? Let me count the ways: Long dark hair in both the bathroom sink and tub upon arrival. Large dark stain on bed pillow that looked just like dried blood. It was late when we got to bed, so we tossed it on the floor and told the desk clerk about it the next morning. She wrote it down without apology and said someone would replace it. Upon returning to our room after breakfast, it had indeed been replaced, and the dollars we'd left for housekeeping (who had not yet cleaned out room# had been taken! So we left more money for housekeeping since we didn't want to cheat them. Apparently the pillow delivery person felt they deserved a tip for bringing us an unbloodied pillow. The door in our bathroom stuck like crazy and took all our might to open it each time we exited the bathroom. The clerk said they'd fix it after we checked out. Great - thanks. Again, no apology. The breakfast buffet was the worst I've ever seen in a Starwood property. A smattering of cold eggs that had been sitting for hours, two slices of bacon amid some sausages, Wonder Bread slices made into soggy French toast, and potatoes #along with some stale muffins and yogurt). Hardly worth $15.95. No sugar/creamer replacements included with coffee packet in our room the second day. There was a short in the bedside lamp, which snapped, crackled and popped each time we turned it on. Very slow drain in the sink. We asked that they fix it, but they didn't. There is one redeeming quality -- their shuttle that takes guests into various parts of town free, which is driven by a delightful man named Steve. He was great. And actually, the bellmen are very helpful, and the waitress Bettina in the restaurant is extremely warm and goes out of her way to make you happy. When we checked out the clerk didn't ask us how our stay was, which I've never experienced before in a Starwood property. But then I found out why things were so bad -- she happened to mention that they are actually owned by another company but are allowed to be promoted under the Starwood name. Really bad idea, Starwood, because this hotel gives you an undeserved bad name. It's one place we'll never see again. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great concierge. The hotel is on a beautiful location, couldn't get better. Clean, the food was great. service at the bar and the concierges A+. Only dissapointed at our pre check in. The lady was pretty rude, but social media was super helpful and the MOD later checked us in amazing. Well recovered. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service Have stayed at this hotel twice a year for the last 15+ years and they have always provided the best customer service. There never seems to be a problem assisting you with whatever you need. They make it happen. This review is coming from someone who travels 75,000 miles annually. July 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel...bad service The hotel itself is great. I stayed here a couple weeks ago and didn't have a problem. Stayed here last night and the people were so rude. The bartender snapped at us that she was busy and the front desk was rude about parking after they failed to tell us the correct information. Not pleased. For the price I may not stay here again. July 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Managed, Rude Staff--Stay Somewhere Else Check in is 3pm. We arrived at 3pm. Waited 20 minutes for assistance only to be told our room wasn't ready but would be "soon". Long line of other folks waiting for rooms as well. Two hours later--still no room and no call on cell as promised when our room was ready. Went back up to desk and finally got our room. Asked for room when booking to see fireworks--could not see fireworks from room even though I paid MORE for that view because was assured by reservations I would be able to see. While waiting for room to be ready, was offered two drink tickets for the bar in the lobby (there were three of us--one child). Person working at the bar was extremely rude to our daughter, trying to throw away a paper flag she set down on the table. We told the person not to throw it away and she told us to RELAX. Beyond rude and unprofessional. Many non-staying visitors overtook hotel patio areas whereas paying guest like us could not find seats. No one from hotel was policing this. Pool area has open access areas from the back allowing anyone from the street in--this is not safe. Pool area was without towels to boot. Overall experience is poorly managed (rooms not prepared, not enough staffing, not secure, guests taking back seat due to no management presence) and RUDE staff (telling PAYING customers to relax while they are waiting 2 hours for a room after being rude to their child, and not having the staff follow up with phone call when room was ready)--no apologies. The hotel facilities are nice but the disorganization and staff ruin this experience. Do not stay here. For the price, go to a different Pittsburgh hotel where you will be treated like the paying guest you are. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Friendly Employees at the Sheraton Thanks for a great experience in Pittsburgh PA this weekend. The great room & delicious food really added to the whole weekend. Thanks again fro the great hospitality. Stephen Cameron (GUEST) July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, but rooms need improvement The staff is very helpful and eager to please. The room was not great, particularly the bathroom. The sink had a crack in it and a slow drain. Also, the shower head is too low. Bed was comfortable and the functionality of the room in general for business travelers is good. Lots of outlets in convenient places. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I had the occasion to stay at the Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport on a Sunday night before an early flight on Monday morning. What I was looking for was a comfortable, clean place close to the airport. What I got was much better. When I called the hotel, the front desk attendant helped me (twice) to get information about the airport shuttle. On each shuttle ride (to the hotel and back to the airport), I had helpful, intelligent, engaging drivers that were eager to assist with some insider tips on the airport and the area. At the hotel, my room was large and comfortable, with one of the nicest hotel beds I've ever slept on. The executive lounge was open (even at midnight on Sunday) for me to raid the fridge and grab a bag of chips. I would strongly recommend this airport to anyone looking for a place to stay near the airport. It has re-set my standards for a quality, affordable night's stay at an airport hotel. June 2, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:10:46.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_693, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>