Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You! Everyone was very helpful and welcoming in a difficult situation. Thank you. June 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment After paying for breakfasts during our stay, we found out about "the club" on the 15th floor which offers breakfast for free. We all thought it was a night club. We were never told about it. We never opted in to the "green" housekeeping option but nobody cleaned our room or restocked it. I will say we really appreciated that they cancelled one of our rooms due to a medical emergency without any charge or fuss on the day of our arrival and Jaimee our waitress in the restaurant was fabulous. She was practically running the bar and restaurant by herself and was attentive and delightful enough to be one of the highpoints of our stay. She deserves a raise! We felt that for what the rooms cost and the Sheraton reputation, the beds, while very comfortable, should have been queen sized instead of full. They were very crampped. Staff was very friendly and accomodating as well, however we felt we could get the same quality for a lot less money at another hotel. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Our last stay at the Sheraton Station Square was about 25 years ago. We were pleasantly surprised to see that the hotel had not skipped a beat. The room was recently renovated with tasteful furnishings. We had a lovely river view. The only mar was that the view would have been nicer if the windows had been cleaner, but it must be difficult to keep the windows clean year round. The room was clean and the housekeeping staff were responsive to our requests. This is a great location - great for seeing the city, going to PNC Park or Heinz Field, or taking the incline to Mount Washington. There's also a large choice of restaurants right in Station Square. We look forward to staying at the Sheraton Station Square again! May 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Conference Great conference facilities and the food and drinks were good. I was not impressed with the room. The bed was comfortable, but the remote control for the TV barely worked and when I realized that I did not have an iron and tried to call guest services for one, I also realized that the phone didn't work. It was plugged in, but wouldn't dial. I had to use my cell phone and call the main number to get the iron. Not a big deal. However, the worst part was that my shower never got hot. Two mornings in a row, I had to take a luke-warm (at best) shower. The view from my room was amazing though. I slept with my curtains open just so I could see it every time I woke up. May 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by One night stay The tub was clogged. So it was difficult when taking a shower. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place The views were amazing; the staff was helpful and the location great. April 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Dirty Dirty I am not one who usually writes reviews, but I feel like for this stay I must. The front desk person was lovely. She gave us a room upgrade and recognized us as Starwood Members. After this pleasant encounter, however, things began to go downhill. We asked for a room on one of the top floors so we could enjoy the view. Our request was honored, but the windows were so FILTHY you could hardly see out of them. We had to request new pillows because ours smelled like a dirty head. They literally stunk! There was no toilet paper or tissues in the bathroom; we had to ask for them. The tables in the lobby were filthy with fingerprints, glass marks, and poorly removed furniture polish. Our silverware at breakfast was dirty. The floors in front of the buffet were literally sticky! Even the elevators were dirty with coffee spills on the floor and fingerprints all over the mirrors. I was also disappointed that neither breakfast nor parking were included in the room price. The location of this hotel is great and probably the ONLY reason people continue stay here. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff From Julie at check in to Gary, Heather, Jamie (event manager), Bill & vern. There are way to many to name but every single staff member I came in contact with was absolutely fabulous. I had an minor accident on my way in and from the moment I arrived the staff did everything in their power to keep me from having a meltdown. They were extremely accommodating and very helpful. Thank you all for how nice you were to me and my children. I would recommend this hotel if you are in Pittsburgh. Definitely my top choice and I look forward to returning. March 22, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:13.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_693, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>