Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square

  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 15219
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience was key We had a nice evening. Things were conveniently located. Having the shuttle is a definite plus. It is next to the Gateway Clipper and the incline. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff was not friendly Our checkin person was extremely rude and unwilling to listen to our needs. Check in was at 3:00 and the room wasn't ready till 3:45. The clerk was suppose to call us when the room was ready and never called, we happened to check back and see how much longer it would be. Our room had a sewer back up odor in it. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Grteat view Hotel had great view of downtown Pittsburgh. Great pool and hot tub. My biggest disappointment was the quality of the food for the high price. You would think with 15 places to eat at station square the hotel would try to have better value food. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, terrible room. The further you get into the hotel, the more disappointing the stay becomes. The hotel lobby, front desk and elevator are nicely maintained, but there wasn't anything in my room that wasn't chipped, stained or dented. I was upgraded to the parlor king suite. The bathroom smelled like mold. My girlfriend's first reaction to the room was to check for bedbugs. I was embarrassed. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff at Front Desk -The bed & bedding were very comfortable. -Noise from constantly passing trains reduced sleep quality throughout the entire evening. -Debra at the Front Desk was extremely helpful and made me feel appreciated for my decision to stay at the hotel. -Wallpaper on 11th floor hallway appeared tattered. -Pipes on the ceiling of the 11th floor hallway were encased with rain gutters? May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 8-Day Stay Excellent Service upon arriving. Very friendly staff at check-in. Nice swimming pool and work-out room. Fast elevators, never had to wait. Close to a lot of attractions. Had a great week. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was perfect. The room was large and spacious. The bed was very comfortable and it had 2 great pillow. The bottle of water was a very nice touch. Thanks for everything. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy at the moment I did not know that the hotel was right by the train tracks. Although I could bear with a few train runs if the room price was right. Worst of all, we were told at check-in that renovation was going on. After two sleepless nights we were not able to sleep in because there was drilling in the room right above ours around 8 a.m. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's rate was very good Since we were attending the 2014 LOTS convention, it was very nice the hotel gave us special rates, otherwise we would not have been able to attend. Thank you so much. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation, Overbooked Our stay was very disappointing compared to other times i stayed at this hotel. We were woken up every morning at 7 AM! by the construction going on outside our room on the 10th floor. Why would you begin noisy construction that early???? The hotel was also over booked when we arrived. I had booked a river/ city view room, which the front desk tried to deny until i showed them my printed confirmation, and was told i could not have one. Then i was upgraded to "club level" which was a joke. First room was on the 7th floor, opened the door to find a construction fan and wet carpets. So we had to drag our luggage back down to the front desk to get another room that was not ready for 20 more mins. They did buy us dinner at the hotel restaurant as a sorry for the 7th floor room disaster. The restaurant needs a larger selection of dinners, it was hard to find something i liked. The ONLY reason i stayed here and did not find another hotel is that i booked through my work and could not change the reservations. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above average Everything was fine--clean and fairly quiet. Nothing outstanding, served my purposes. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SueJay1963 This hotel was conveniently located to shops and restaurants and the T. Great place to stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to city and ball parks If you are planning on watching any sports games here in Pittsburgh then this is the right place to stay. Not only is it close to the transit lines but it has a good view of the city at night. I know it is undergoing renovations at the time but even so the accomondations were great. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location BUT.. The location is great with nice view of Downtown but the train that goes by is a bit noisy. I really was surprised that the condition of the rooms and even the hallways were not great. I expected more from a Sheraton hotel. I stayed at 2 other hotels that same week and the conditions of the room were better for half the price. I would try a different hotel next time. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent city view! Sheraton at Station Square has an excellent view of the the city of Pittsburgh and great for romantic and family celebrations!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Breakfast buffet was not good. Dinners were good July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Par For a Sheraton, I thought the overall experience was less than what should be expected. My room smelled of cigarette smoke. The front desk graciously offered me another room, one on the floor above mine, but upon checking it out, discovered that it too smelled of smoke, so stayed put. There was a rehab going on in the hotel, so perhaps some of the workmen were smoking? The front desk compensated with a free breakfast. Room comfort otherwise was fine, and I had a nice view. Two of three nights were quiet for sleep, but on Saturday night there was loud partying going on until about 1 am on my floor. Very poor service in the restaurant. I had breakfast alone twice, and both times was seated at the same table behind a pillar, which made it hard to be noticed by the staff. Long wait for service, especially the second time, where it took at least 10 minutes, and gesturing to the hostess across the room to get noticed. I was comped on O.J. and coffee. Considering the price and stature of the Sheraton name, I expected a better experience. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Transportation and decorating There were long waits for taxis at this hotel - a minimum one hour wait - and the shuttle was frequently busy so it was hard to get around town. The suite we stayed in was a nice size but it was sparsely decorated and could have used a table or desk to sit and work at. It did have a nice view of the river and the temperature was good. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff special care given by Steven ( shuttle driver) 2:30 to 10:30 shift....went above expectations with transporting our daughter in a wheelchair July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff A quick overnight-we visit Pittsburgh several times a year-never stayed here before but quickly moved to the top of my list-the staff was exceptional-the room and view great-location shopping and restuarants within walking distance-you can park your car until you leave-walk many places and the shuttle service can do the rest-Can't wait to return! April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality of Sleep Due to the sound of the MANY trains that ran between the river and the hotel, day and night, sleeping was impossible. I was in one of the riverview newly renovated rooms, but it was evident that sound proofing was not a part of the renovation process. By my third night in the hotel I was so tired I could barely function. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family friendly hotel Great location, helpful staff. Hotel was clean and modern. The only thing is that there were renovations going on, which took away from the appearance of the hotel, albeit temporarily July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hope it's better after renovation. Requested a fridge..no fridge. Carpet floors had stains. Tile in bath was moldy, shower was hard to operate and had low pressure. Took 2 calls AND a stop at front desk to get more towels. Front desk was not friendly for a first time guest. Not enough toilet paper to last the 2 nights we stayed. Definitely not what I expect for a $200+ night room! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We had a retirement party for my mother there. Emily was wonderful with the planning and being that we are all out of state she made sure the event was put together perfectly. The staff were wonderful and so nice. We had a blast, the view in the fountainview room is to die for. The food was delicious. The rooms are comfortable and being remodeled. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great Place for a convention. AAA+++ July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Just needs updated/ Super comfy beds! Just needs updated but that is underway. Had to park in the garage not to happy about that. Bed was super comfortable and clean and that is the most important to me. Convenient location! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel Good location helpful staff, July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator needs repaired You need to use your room key to punch in your floor number on the elevator. Everytime I did so, it would take me about 7 or 8 tries before it actually worked. Proved to be very frustrating and time consuming. The plate may need to be repaired. Otherwise, the rooms are nice, pool area I did not have the chance to use so I don't know how that is. November 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GReat location Great location and freindly helpful staff. New rooms are very well done. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I paid $324 per night, plus tax, and this hotel, although the lobby is nice, the rooms and hallways were terrible. The carpeting is absolutely filthy, large spots and stains all over the place. The room furniture is old and dated. Bed was clean and comfortable. Towels were soft. May 23, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>