Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square

  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 15219
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This could have gone better.... I've done a fair amount of travel, so I've seen all kinds. This hotel is a bit run down--of which I accepted, but my stay wasn't so great. The room had stains all over the carpet and ink stains all over the bed sheets. The pillows were a dark brown. I was missing some fixtures in the bathroom, and there was mold in the shower. The staff looked at me a couple of times and turned away when I was at the receptionist desk, which was less than ideal. The worst part is that they placed me in a room directly below a room that was under construction. I wish they would have told me of this, and I would have moved my room before hearing the jack hammers and dropping objects at 6:30AM. Not so easy to move when you're just sleepy! The manager asked me how my stay was, and when I told them what room I was in, their eyes got pretty big and they were even surprised I was assigned to the room. If you're there for a conference or something, you'll get by. But if you're looking for a vacation/get-away, you'll be sorely disappointed. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GReat location Great location and freindly helpful staff. New rooms are very well done. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT INTRO TO PITTSBURGH This was a great place to visit Pittsburgh for the first time. I was able to get to some of the main attractions by walking, use of the hotel shuttle and inexpensive cab rides. I went for a wedding reception and dinner that was held at the hotel. The setting was beautiful and the staff was great. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Room, Not What I expected When I booked the Club Room, i was rather excited to stay in what I thought would be a 5 star plus PLUSH room. When we got our room, I was very disappointed that old food was left outside our room. Someone didn't clean up. then upon entering the room, ther was NOT a sleeper couch as stated in the description. the carpet was old and not as clean as expected. The bedding was beautiful and the bed was rather comfortable. It just did not meet the expectation of having a CLUB room. The lobby area and bar area are absolutely beautiful. Check in was an ease and the door man was SO kind and helpful. There were several parties happening on the Club Level and well, they were rather loud. As for the Club Lounge, the Latte Machine was WONDERFUL. The coffee in the carafes was cold, so that needs to be addressed. As far as the goodies and food provided, it was up to par. I had a decent experience, but for what we paid for that room...I would look elsewhere as the room was NOT up to par for a Club Suite. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrrible................. the hotel was under construction, ac control did not work when an engineer arrived, he state he would get to it after I checked out. Restaurant service terrible. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 North American Greyhound Adoption Conference We held our conference here and stayed the entire weekend. Everyone was incredibly nice, and very helpful. I can't say enough about how nice everyone was! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From the moment we arrived for our daughter's wedding to the very end of our stay at the Sheraton, the staff was amazing. The bell hops, front desk, housekeeping, and catering staff were so responsive to our every need. We would highly recommend the Sheraton. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great view (of railroad tracks) Expected a view of the beautiful city for the money to acquire a "club" level room but instead received a great view of the railroad tracks. The staff made up in part for our disappointment. They were great. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and location Nice hotel and location. Good facilities and friendly+professional staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! In town for my nephew's graduation from Duquesne, our whole party kept sharing the outstanding care and customer service we all received all weekend! Also the beds were really comfortable. A great night's sleep! We will be back. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Station Square, Pitttsburgh Very nice experience. Great place to stay when you are going to a pro baseball or football game. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel under construction minimal interference with stay, staff especially helpful July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Showing it's age The lobby was great, clean and inviting, however, the hall to the rooms needed cleaned, the bathroom....needed cleaned under sink, and walls around sink needed wiped down. Carpet had many spots. But beds were very comfortable. Believe it was overpriced for quality of room. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great loaction, Not so good otherwise. Location was absolutely perfect. However, the hotel had a strange smell, was dated and maid service did not clean my room during my two night stay. No water pressure. Parking is outrageously expensive. It did appear to have a great indoor pool. I did not have the opportunity to enjoy. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference excellence The Sheraton Station Square, Pgh, flawlessly accomodated 200+ attendees at an annual judges' conference. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Station Square Room was in desperate need of updating. Sheets were stained, lampshades spotted 1 lamp did not work, and no hairdryer in the room. Coffee shop closed too early, not much choice to eat at restaurant. Staff was friendly and helpful, however no recognition of being a SPG. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Station Square Hotel was so much better than the last time I was there. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review As a part of a national nonprofit conference, I found the hotel and staff to be very accommodating. The hotel was neat and clean and the food served excellent. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Pittsburg feedback - Hotel is between 2 railroads with large trains passing all night --> woken up every time - Bathroom was not really clean - only 1 elevator was working - very loud airco in the room - Friendly staff May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I'd recommend this hotel as the rates are reasonable for the area. The lobby is gorgeous. The rooms are spacious, clean, and well appointed. The location is close to city, restaurants and transportation. The restaurant food was excellent. The service was outstanding. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was all that and some! I stayed here to attend a job related conference and it was awesome! There were places nearby to visit and have dinner and the overall experience was just FANTASTIC! June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poorly managed staff lacked training; hotel not well run June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by historical locatio The reception was terrible,nasty,like they did not want to be there.I was not offered upgrade for being Platinum member After taht every thing was good .Except receptin every one elkse was very courteous nice and helpfull,at restaurant,bar ,room servce January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be updated Overall the hotel staff was the best thing about the hotel. Aways friendly, and seemed to enjoy their job. Regarding the facility itself, I would say the best attribute is the lobby, bar and restaraunt area. This area appeared to have been updated within the past 5 years. The guest room hallway was drab and outdated, along with the guest room itself. Most of the interior decor and furniture of the guest room was outdated. There were minimal wall decorations leaving the room to have an empty feeling, and was not warm and inviting. The pillows were too big for the pillow cases, did not have a pillow cover, and would come out of the case exposing the pillow on my face. This was quite distrubing knowinng the pillow probably had come into contact with someon elses face. Also, the matress did not have a cover or pad on it so it was the sheet and then mattress. Kind of an odd feeling because the sheet was rather thin. Lastly the carpet appeared to have not been cleaned in quite some time due to a few stains/spots and the matted nature of the testure. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad smell I stayed in 623. Terrible smell. Stale/ mold smell. This was Pittsburgh Sheraton at station square. Stayed night of June 4th. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denise We were at the hotel for a family reception. The food, décor, staff, view, etc. was outstanding!!! Travis (staff member) was very helpful and did a wonderful job and a pleasure to meet. Thanks Travis!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for exploring the city Hotel has good location for Pittsburgh and local attractions. It was very easy to get in and out of the city and it was located at Station Square which had great restaurants and views of the city!! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast service was terrible, slow June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needed improvement I have stayed at this hotel on other occasions. The staff was great, as usual. However, the room was not very clean. The comforter had black smudges on it and the bet actually had long hairs on the sheets. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Management Cares! We had a problem with a bed at the Sheraton in Station Square. The way management handled it was impressive. The property needs updating but with management working the way we experienced, that becomes less and less of a problem. May 26, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>