Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel The hotel was great, close to many Pittsburgh attractions and the hotel shuttle made it easy to get to a lot of them. The river view rooms are well worth the extra money. The only thing negative I have to say is that the hotel parking was a little pricey. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Pittsburgh Station Square While the location of this hotel is excellent; the service was one of the worst I have ever had as an extremely frequent business traveler. It is close to restaurants and attractions, the service leaves well too much to be desired to ever return or recommend. Waiting until 1030pm for repair of AC in a hot room which never did get repaired and I had to move out of the room 11 pm at night. HK not leaving condiments for coffee and other things. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by july 4th visit 1. as a common courtesy, your staff should have told the crowd on the balcony awaiting the July 4th fireworks that the fireworks were only partly visible from the balcony 2. when we made the reservation, the clerk failed to tell us the hotel was under renovation & that the club lounge was closed 3. can anyone figure out how to buy quieter air conditioning units? July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always great service We have to visit Pittsburgh numerous times a year for medical reasons and need to stay 2-3 nights. There are some locations in the area that cater to families in need of housing at a reduced price, but they have no parking and no pets are permitted. This hotel welcomes my precious puppy who is with me during treatments. You have to pay to park , but at least there is parking and it is convenient. The staff are always more than willing to attend to our needs. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pittsburgh Station location Stayed in a beautiful newly renovated room facing the river. The trains go by frequently at all hours. I can sleep through anything so it did not bother me. The front desk did ask prior if noise was an issue. Location is great for walking to resteraunts. I spoke in one of the rooms and the support team was great ! Everything done early and to perfection. Found staff to be extremely friendly at the front desk, check-in, store and meeting planning. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by do not publish Nice stay. We had prepaid the room but found when I got home that we had been charged twice for the room on checkout. I called the same day and spoke with Amanda (Income Auditor) from the billing Dept who resolved the issue the next day as she promised and also followed up with me via e-mail. Many kudos to her! July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to change some features I was disappointed that after paying a high amount for the room itself I then was charged extra to park my car. I have never had to pay for parking when staying at a hotel. On top of all that the room smelled like mold. I called down and told the front desk and the housekeeper came up and sprayed but it did not help. My husband and I have been having issues with our sinus since our stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and convenient Perfect for visiting the city. easy access to a difficult city to manuever around. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baseball The room was nice and the baseball package was great, but the AC in our room wasn't working right. We went to bed with a room temperature of 71 (the wall stat said 68) and I turned it down 5 degrees. We woke up to a room that was 74 degrees. We did not rest well. The baseball package wasn't right and getting it corrected was a hassle. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. I wanted to tell you for my first stay at the sheraton was spectacular. I most definitely will do this again, but I would stay a whole weekend. The staff was helpful with my first stay and also I loved the fitness part of the hotel. (Especially the pool and hot tub)I especially love the upgrade too, which had unlimited drinks, snacks, drinks, &etc. That was worth the price. Thanks for letting my first stay be comfortable and less painless. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bogus charges Our room was great. View wonderful, clean Staff was wonderful but, we really didn't need anything from them. My beef is the charges. We have a room charge which is expected. BUT, there is also an occupancy charge....REALLY??? My would I get a room if I was not going to occupy It. Also a charge of Occupancy/Tourism. We did not ask anyone anything. We were not tourist. We were visiting a family member. Occupancy tourism. ARE YOU KIDDING ME????? January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the price I expected a hotel of this status to be very well kept and updated. In our room the head board of the bed was broken in several places and very uncomfortable. The bathroom tiles were dirty and broken. The room was dirty and the heat was very hard to adjust because it was an outdated heater that had controls on the unit itself. We also stayed two nights and on the second day we did not get enough towels and they did not replace our soap. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel overall was beautiful. My room was nice on the river view side, but light shined in around the door. Air temperature did not stay regulated, got really muggy. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by experience OK time great room and middle of the road restaurant and facilities August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bathromm was disguisting Tub & shower had mildew and Black Mold. Also missing grout in tile which made the mold situation worse. Ceiling above shower/tub had paint pealing off. The ceiling in the bedroom had several areas where the coating was pealing off. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great views of the city All the staff was extremely professional. The rooms very clean August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by UNorganized mess This hotel should be used to accommodating a large number of guests coming and going, but that did not appear to be the case. Upon arrival we joined about 30 other guests whose rooms were not ready. We were all trying to check in for weddings that were scheduled to begin in a couple of hours. The staff did get us all into rooms, but we were all rushed to get prepared. In speaking with other guests that had arrived the previous day for the rehearsal events, I found that they had the same experience. While waiting for our room, I noticed a number of guests that were confused as to which elevator to take to their room. They had not been told by the front desk which floor their room was on and which elevator serviced that floor. That should be simple customer service. We did find the room to be clean, accommodating and comfortable. We were disturbed a number of times through the night by other guests returning to their rooms after an evening of partying. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Work-a-day Hotel The hotel is an average type of place at which to stay. The room and view (of the river and Pittsburgh) were very good, plus, the room overall was fine, but the general amenities were absent or lacking. The restaurant is actually pretty bad. Understaffed, limited selection, and below average quality food. Also, the hotel is isolated, Being across the river from the city means a taxi is needed for any sightseeing. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Romantic New Years get-a-way My wife and I used a SPG rewards tight to stay at the Station Square Sheraton on New Year's Eve. We were upgraded to a King parlor suite and were excited because we had a great river view at the end of the hotel. Th room was big but desperately needed a renovation. It is well below standards set by many other Sheratons that I have stayed at. My biggest complaint was the paper thin walls that allowed us to hear our neighbors partying until 5:30 in the morning. After a sleepless night - I shared my complaint with the front desk and they responded by returning 3000 points to my account (less Thad a third of what I paid for the room). Needless to say that I was a little disappointed. I should have expected loud partying on New Years, but I feel this hotel needs a major room renovation in order to become on par with the other hotels that bear the Sheraton name January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Knotch In town for an event and the hotel was fully booked. Staff handled the crowd well and everyone was exceptionally friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Responsive Over Christmas, our plan for the family to meet in Pittsburgh where one of our children lives, was upset by the ice storm and medical emergency in Toronto, so two of us including myself as the holder of the reservation, did not make it. My wife tells me the staff were great and provided the presidential suite, so the family present had a great space to hang out. Thank you, you made a bad situation much, much more bearable. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel has a great location and facilities are very good. Best sleep I've had in a hotel in a long while. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't expect to sleep I'm not sure how a hotel could have such uncomfortable beds & linens. From the unattached mattress pad that slides around and makes big lumps everywhere (and that we had to straighten ourselves - housekeeping did not remake the beds well) to the scratchiest sheets I've ever slept on and the wonkiest, noisiest heater (and the freight trains)...I didn't sleep more than 3 hours/night any of the 3 nights I was there. There are huge cracks in the bathroom grout, stains on the rug, but the bathroom counter is nice and big! Our thermostat didn't work, so if the heat was on, it never turned off. Others in our group had heaters that could not bring their rooms above 62 degrees. Front desk staff unconcerned, as the hotel is evidently starting a remodel. I can't believe how much money I had to spend for such an awful hotel room experience. At least the lock on the door worked! February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breathtaking views I stayed in a junior suite, with a river/city view. The room was very spacious and very clean. I recieved a phone call to make sure my needs were being met, and I felt very comfortable and relaxed during my stay. The bed was incredibly comfortable-with very clean and higher end linens. The hotel is a short walk to the night life and various restaurants. We already planned our next visit to celebrate our anniversary there. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magnifying mirror in bathroom As I get older, these magnifying mirrors are great to help apply make-up. However, the mirror probably was installed by a guy. It was too high for me to even use and the height was not adjustable. In addition, one of the light bulbs in the bathroom was out so it was difficult to see to put on make-up. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remodeled Rooms Shortfall Need more hooks in the bathroom. Some rooms have no hooks in the bathroom Closets in the remodeled rooms are not deep enough for a full sized coat hanger. Therefore you have to turn your clothes sideways before closing the door. Glass covers on the desk and night stands do not have the non slip disks between the glass and wood. Therefore it is easy for the glass to move and slide off. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by feedback Nice location. Lots of noisy construction going on. My room key wouldn't work on 2 of the days of my stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and Worn This hotel is in serious need of updating and a deep cleaning. My carpet was filthy and stained- I kept my shoes on the entire time. I retrieved the blow dryer from the bag, it was sticky and covered in hair, etc. it was very obvious something was spilled on it. The prices for a soda out of their machines is ridiculous $3.00 for a bottle of coke- I literally walked to Station Square kiosk and purchased one for $1.50! May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remodeled rooms are terrific! The newly remodeled rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated. I appreciated the coffee maker and hair dryer in the room. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Satisfied Customer I really hope this does not get erassed becuase it is hard for me to believe no one else has had a problem with this hotel. Here's my story - Upon our arrival my husband was very tired so he layed down on one of the beds in the room. I decided to do my nails before we went out sight seeing that night. Once I finished my nails my husband had spotted something under the chair in the room and asked me what it was. I got up to look and tried reaching for it but luckily my nails where wet so he said "just grab it with your feet." So as I did and it came from under the chair I saw that it was a Condom. I was so disgusted and immediately called to the front desk. My husband asked me to not make a lot of fuss to just tell them of our dissatisfaction from the finding and they would do the right thing. Well if giving us some snacks and 1 free breakfast was doing the right thing then sure we got it. But for us, I expected the hotel to do a full re-cleaning of the room or to offer us another room because this was disgusting. they did not do this, and so my husband again said this is a nice hotel and I am sure they are working on finding some way to really make it up to us. But no, we checked out, there was no other apology or comping us for any inconvenience or anything. We on the other hand had to go buy some lysol because I didn't feel the room was clean enough after that. I have continuously cleaned my clothes and bags upon arrival home, and I am still tired because of the lack of sleep because I was terrified I was going to find a bed bug or something crawling on me in the morning. I am one of those people who usually fight for what I deserve in cases like this but because my husband relied on his knowledge of the hotel chain, stating they would definitely find away to make it up to us, I felt like the hotel took advantage of us. I am always told that it does no good to fuss at people when something like this happens, but I see that being quiet and respectful has gotten us no justice either. If I had yelled and screamed I would of gotten better service, but because I was polite and nice I was treated with less respect. I feel as if I need to notify all my family and friends that if they choose to stay at this location or any Sheraton Hotel, and something like this were to happen you have to act a fool in order to get what you deserve. They could have really at least re-cleaned the room right away, but instead we were the least of their concerns. Sincerely, Dissatisfied Customer August 19, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>