Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by great view (of railroad tracks) Expected a view of the beautiful city for the money to acquire a "club" level room but instead received a great view of the railroad tracks. The staff made up in part for our disappointment. They were great. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family friendly hotel Great location, helpful staff. Hotel was clean and modern. The only thing is that there were renovations going on, which took away from the appearance of the hotel, albeit temporarily July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel!! You wont be disappointed! My boyfriend and I live in Morgantown but escape to Pittsburgh every year as a new tradition. This is the first year that we decided to get a hotel and I could not be any happier with our choice!! After having a really bad start to the day, we arrived at the Sheraton and was instantly excited! When I walked in the door, I was greeted by the very friendly bellman. I then proceeded to the front desk to check in and was overwhelmed with kindness by the front desk staff. They were very knowledgeable and sweet. I was asked if I wanted to upgrade to a king sized bed with a river view at no cost! The front desk staff really set the tone for the perfect stay that we had. I highly recommend this hotel! The bed was so comfortable and I am actually looking to purchase similar bed linens because of this! The hotel was overall extremely clean and maintained a very fun atmosphere. The location is absolutely perfect and parking is very affordable. We will most definitely be back next year and any other times that we need to stay in Pittsburgh!! Thank you for a great visit!! January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Just needs updated/ Super comfy beds! Just needs updated but that is underway. Had to park in the garage not to happy about that. Bed was super comfortable and clean and that is the most important to me. Convenient location! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience was key We had a nice evening. Things were conveniently located. Having the shuttle is a definite plus. It is next to the Gateway Clipper and the incline. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of room Upgrades of the rooms is well done August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Pittsburg feedback - Hotel is between 2 railroads with large trains passing all night --> woken up every time - Bathroom was not really clean - only 1 elevator was working - very loud airco in the room - Friendly staff May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Knotch In town for an event and the hotel was fully booked. Staff handled the crowd well and everyone was exceptionally friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denise We were at the hotel for a family reception. The food, décor, staff, view, etc. was outstanding!!! Travis (staff member) was very helpful and did a wonderful job and a pleasure to meet. Thanks Travis!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Disappointment My girlfriends and I chose this hotel for a very special night out, my bachelorette party. We requested adjoining rooms and double beds in each room. Though the request was made months in advance, the Sheraton did not accomodate us. My bridesmaids and I were then floors apart from each other and were all forced to sleep in one bed (since the air mattress provided to us, after we requested it, was 'left over' from a previous guest - according to the attendant. Who knows where that had been!) I also noticed that outlet covers were falling off the outlets in our rooms. The rooms were very cramped and were certainly not worth the exceedingly expensive rate. Though we were given 'breakfast' at a special lounge in the hotel, the breakfast was lack-luster. There were slimy-looking pieces of fruit, coffee, and maybe two pastries. The expresso machine was broken and the attendant made no effort to fix it. Finally, the Sheraton did not validate, or even discount, our very expensive parking. We will never go back again. Very hard to come up with anything good to say about this hotel. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remodeled rooms are terrific! The newly remodeled rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated. I appreciated the coffee maker and hair dryer in the room. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needed improvement I have stayed at this hotel on other occasions. The staff was great, as usual. However, the room was not very clean. The comforter had black smudges on it and the bet actually had long hairs on the sheets. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and convenient Perfect for visiting the city. easy access to a difficult city to manuever around. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for exploring the city Hotel has good location for Pittsburgh and local attractions. It was very easy to get in and out of the city and it was located at Station Square which had great restaurants and views of the city!! April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with the room condition upon check-in We checked in at 1am and found the bathroom toilet seat had not been cleaned. We called the operator and somebody was sent to clean it. But this is not something one would expect from a name like Sheraton. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel has a great location and facilities are very good. Best sleep I've had in a hotel in a long while. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by feedback Nice location. Lots of noisy construction going on. My room key wouldn't work on 2 of the days of my stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff special care given by Steven ( shuttle driver) 2:30 to 10:30 shift....went above expectations with transporting our daughter in a wheelchair July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrrible................. the hotel was under construction, ac control did not work when an engineer arrived, he state he would get to it after I checked out. Restaurant service terrible. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by price-gouging Room booked as 50th anniversary gift. Because it was the last room available we were charged at least $100 more than usual price, And we had to wait til 5pm before room was available. Check-in 3pm. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent city view! Sheraton at Station Square has an excellent view of the the city of Pittsburgh and great for romantic and family celebrations!! July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Last Stay CHECK IN WAS FINE MY ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN NICE FLOOR, BUT WAS FREEZING COLD, THE STAFF MOVED US TO ANOTHER ROOM ON A HIGHER FLOOR, WE ASKED FOR EXTRA TOWELS AND THEY TOOK FOREVER TO BRING IT TO US January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 North American Greyhound Adoption Conference We held our conference here and stayed the entire weekend. Everyone was incredibly nice, and very helpful. I can't say enough about how nice everyone was! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was all that and some! I stayed here to attend a job related conference and it was awesome! There were places nearby to visit and have dinner and the overall experience was just FANTASTIC! June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by experience OK time great room and middle of the road restaurant and facilities August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review As a part of a national nonprofit conference, I found the hotel and staff to be very accommodating. The hotel was neat and clean and the food served excellent. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great views of the city All the staff was extremely professional. The rooms very clean August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maid Wake-Up Calls Nice Hotel, Great Location but be careful of the maids, they start knocking on the doors at 7:30, doesn't matter if it's your door or not... you can hear them coming down the hall. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SueJay1963 This hotel was conveniently located to shops and restaurants and the T. Great place to stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was average renovation work was being done as early at 630am in rooms above me told my point card was expired and not offered new one. I had four rooms for a total of nine nights. April 25, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>