Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 598 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent user My reservation was wrong and the room booked in the South Tower. Room was very basic and small. I expressed my disappointment and the manager on duty stated that nothing could be done. It is clear that I was sold the room knowing well that the North Tower was sold out. Therefore the agent who booked the room was misleading. Overall very disappointed how the issue was addressed. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the perk for declining room service I really liked that I could get 500 SPG points per day for declining room service. I think it is environmentally friendly and I do not feel the need for room service everyday. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best night's sleep ever Your beds are the best! I have never slept in a more comfortable bed in my entire lifetime. Fluffy duvets, crisp, white linens and where did you get those wonderful pillows? Yours is also one of the most quiet hotels I have ever stayed in. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel I like this hotel. I have stayed here before so I knew what to expect January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent accomodations, wonderful staff January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel provides very little service/no upgrade Telephone call never answered as a result the office cannot contact me other than by mobile telephone. As a life time platinmum members, I was not upgraded to a suite in spite of promises being offered day after day - I stayed for 7 days. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold rooms, uninspiring bar, poor market shop The rooms were cold at 19C. I increased the heat to 23C but the heating did not respond. The bar area is small and not inviting. Business travellers look for live music, comforatble seating and decent food menu. The market shop does not have a lot of basic necessities. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No electricity in desk area. I had to report twice (pm when my meal was delivered and next am, when I could not make coffee), that there was no power to the desk area. This left me unable to work as I wished to. WEC January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheaton is our new home, away from home! As a family, we travel a lot! We have stayed at many hotels, but didn't feel like we had found the right " chain" to meet our needs. The Sheaton is now a hotel chain that we will seek out for our future trips. Our next trip is to Mexico in May for 2 weeks and I look forward to staying at the Sheaton there! January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The parking is bad The direction to the north and south tower in the parking is bad January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards Poor service in cafe. Room design awkward and not aesthetic. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting variation of environmentally friendly housekeeping I travel a lot for work and have stayed a lot of hotel chains. This was my first time staying at a Starwood hotel. It is important that hotels do their part to help the environment. There were recycle bins throughout the hotel and in the hotel room and they have a policy where you can decline all housekeepging for the day. I've stayed places where you can decline having your sheets changed but this was a first for not having the bed made and the towels changed. I kind of missed those two services, but maybe you won't. Otherwise my stay was great. The room was very clean and comfortable, the restaurant what great food options and the staff was very friendly. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Initially on check-in I was placed in a room which was inadequate for my needs since I was staying for 12 nights. I was changed to another floor, but that room had a smoke odour in it. I requested another room and received the room I wanted on the 14th floor. This floor had some rooms under renovation. There was a sign posted to the workmen to keep noise down due to guests on that floor. I wasn't disturbed by the work as it was on the other side of the floor. However, in the corridor outside my room a hair elastic was on the floor and stayed there my entire stay, indicating that hall was not vacuumed once. This is the only criticism I had and would be tied to housekeeping. All other staff went above my expectations to help address my requests. Thank you. This hotel is showing some wear due to age and could definitely use some updates especially in the south tower. The gym has recently had some work which makes the cardio equipment much more available at peak times. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton As always I had an excellent experiance. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has Awesome staff The Sheraton wall Center is my favourite Hotel to stay at in Downtown Vancouver. The staff know and greet me by name when I arrive at the door. The staff go out of their way to make me feel special and valued and they provide excellent service to make me feel pampered and cared for., Thank You Sheraton Wall Center for making me want to come back next week! January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will always stay here The facility and location are hard to beat. The bed was very comfy, and we took full advantage of the spa. We were on the 27th floor, with an amazing view. You are just steps away from everything. You can walk to Robson in a few minutes, and Yale town within 10 minutes. Cabs are always available as well. My only knock, would be house cleaning didn't come one day, but it may have been due to it being New Years Eve. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a shame Staff were not very accommodating and there was no warning or notice regarding the south tower renovations. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is central to everything downtown The hotel is well located and the rooms and ammenities are good. However beware of the not so friendly reception staff at check in. It can really put you off for further visits. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location & Value This hotel is centrally located in downtown Vancouver and in walking distance to everything you will need. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great (North Tower)! My favorite hotel in Vancouver! The only complaint I have is that parking is too expensive. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding I had my wedding in the all glass penthouse of the south tower and the views were absolutely spectacular and I think it was the best place for a wedding in all of Canada, in addition the staff were amazing - highly recommended!!! Gene R. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel's rooms were small and of poor quality. 1) Bed were old, severely dipped inot the middle. 2) Sink in bathroom had mold. 3) Staff was not inclined to take any action when the matters were reported. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to Upgrade I have been staying at this hotel for 10 years and always enjoy the staff and service,. It is , however, time to reinvest in this iconic hotel. Furniture, the spa, the restaurants, and general decor all need a facelift badly. The 90"s are over and yet the furniture remains. Please sublease your restaurants to someone that cares about good food. One good restaurant, a good pub and a Cafe Artegiano would do wonders for your business. Thank you- feedback is given because I love staying here and want to continue to do so! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing First Time Canadian Experience This was my very first visit to Canada from the US and I could not have asked for a better experience. The staff was extremely friendly and I couldn't help but feel lot up by the holiday decorations. The room had a wonderful overlook of Downtown and its surrounding area. I felt like a king with the quality of living within the room. Very impressed. Thanks! December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is central and is well appointed, staff is great and service is exceptional Great location for my business trip, staff well trained and attentive. Should have a coffee shop for light breakfast at South tower, at times the track across to north tower is long. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location and Hotel Front desk Great. As a Platinum Member they always give me an upgrade. The only neg. feature is the CLub Lounge, the food could be a little better. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel location good location and friendly people but the fan at room is too loud . December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by amenities friendly staff, very clean rooms. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing Service was mostly fine, Colleen on the front desk was great. Room was clean. Some disappointments, however. For example, the TV was not working in the room, and could not be fixed according to another person on the front desk. Also, the banquet service on Friday in the conference seemed a bit under-staffed and chaotic. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome property Staff were excellent; concierge and front desk recognized me daily. Close to everything I needed. Only complaint is how much it rained ... but not even the Sheraton can fix that (although thanks for loaning me numerous umbrellas each day). December 11, 2012
  • 2015-08-03T19:35:33.993Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_598, tr_598
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 21 next>>