Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 19 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können. Gäste unter 19 Jahren müssen von einem Elternteil oder Vormund begleitet werden.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel I like this hotel. I have stayed here before so I knew what to expect January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel location good location and friendly people but the fan at room is too loud . December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The parking is bad The direction to the north and south tower in the parking is bad January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite in-city hotels Great location, awesome service, and the views are hard to beat. November 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice hotel, close to shops and restaurants. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel The room was exceptionally comfortable with an incredible bed. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location One of the better hotels in downtown Vancouver I've stayed at. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards Poor service in cafe. Room design awkward and not aesthetic. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Centre Very clean and comfortable hotel in the heart of the city October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay Great hotel as always. I enjoyed the stay in Vancouver. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms Clean, big, beautiful rooms with VERY comfortable beds! December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay ideal location downtown, great stay thank you very much October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location Fantastic location to reach all of our needs and wants February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by September 2012 The location and the design of this hotel is perfect. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Appreciate the microwave brought up to our room. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Vancouver Location Loved the location, and the concierge services. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Good location for tourist and business travel June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and conference center Good location, comfy bed, nice views of city October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. I have no complaints, our stay was great! August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rating This is a budgetary hotel. Cheap treat. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient. Relaxing. I always enjoy my stay at this Sheraton. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent accomodations, wonderful staff January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton As always I had an excellent experiance. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for down town Pleasant and friendly, clean October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Beautiful surrounding, great location August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Thank You to the Wall Centre Team. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location The hotel has very comfortable beds. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver good location and excellent hotel! August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated rooms and tired furnishings this hotel needs to be renovated. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by amenities friendly staff, very clean rooms. December 12, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>