Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karren3 Brought my Family to the Halloween Expo at the Wall Center and had a blast. We arrived very early and the front desk was awesome. Our room for the 19th floor wasn't ready so they upgraded us to the 29th floor. What a view. It was spectacular ! It was so relaxing to go back to our room for a break and take in the breath taking city, water, and mountain views. The pool was warm, and after a long day at the expo it was wonderful to soak in the hot tub and take a sauna to soothe our tired aching bodies . It was amazing! We had the best weekend ever. We have deiced to make this an annual event! Thanks Sheraton. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stay Okay stay, nothing exceptional, nothing real bad. Nothing to set it apart from the options at that dollar range. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference facilities and food I just attended ILAC conference meetings. The meeting rooms were spacious, the hotel staff were very gracious, the breakfast and lunches were delicous, and the audio capabilites (lots of microphones for anyone in teh large room) were impressive. A productive and pleasant stay. Nice to be downtown and a short walk from the City Centre airport train. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel awesome hotel wish i could reside there October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business travellers The staff were so helpful and friendly; the room and bed were extremely comfortable; and I think they have the tastiest chicken sandwich through room service that I have ever eaten. A beautiful hotel. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish there was a TV guide channel In genearl hotel is good. Sometimes, I don't feel the washrooms are as clean as they could be. There should be a TV guide channel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent As always the Sheraton Wall provided excellent service. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Visisted this hotel for a conference and was very pleased with hotel. The gym was by far the best hotel gym I've ever had. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Very Good service & very accommodating. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish comfort with a view The Sheraton Wall Center is a nicely appointed hotel with comfortable rooms and a great floor to ceiling windows for fantastic views of the city and sights. Even though it is often a busy place (I was attending a conference) there are always friendly staff around to help. Great job on the food and venue. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The property is located near Canada Place and in a good area. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OVerall the Hotel The hotel was very well organized, location of my conference workshops were nice and big with sound systems. Staff on site if any issues arose or something needed. Well planned out. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! From the Concierge to the Valet to the Front Desk to the restaurants and bars....I cannot say enough about the service....it was excellent. And if I could have brought the bed home with me I would have done so. Thank you for a wonderful experience. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Little disappointed Great location. Breakfast for $32 /person is ridiculous for what was served in a basic buffet.However the room was nice/ clean a little dated. Parking is terrible if your in South tower very limited spots. The green towel program ??? Put the card out the first night no towels replaced or bed made, didnt' put out the second night no towels or bed made, put out the 3rd night no towels or bed made. Is there housekeeping? other than that the staff was very helpfull. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice sleep The room was outstanding, and location perfect. Front desk staff could be a bit more courteous when checking in guests, they appear to be quite rude at times. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay made better by Evgeniya - Front Desk The site, the rooms, the mattress, the food were beyond reproach. The staff is well trained, courteous and accommodating. One staff member, in particular, deserves mention. Evgeniya asked me how I slept. She had checked me in the day before. I mentioned how well I slept and how comfortable the mattress was. She said the mattresses were available at the Sheraton store website. "I'll send the website information up to your room", she said. True to form, it was under my door the following morning. She went that extra step in providing exceptional customer service and I recognize it. Thank you Evgeniya. I'm checking out the website. September 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good hotel at great location. My top pick when I stay in Vancouver. I stayed at this hotel with my family when we visited Vancouver. Grea views from any rooms in either South or North Towers. Choose South Tower when you have access to the Sheraton Club Lounge, which is located on the 25th floor of the hotel. The club lounge is well appointed with great mountain and sea views. Watch sunset is a great activity when you have great evening snacks and some cool drinks. The location is very convenient - steps away from many great restaurants and a lot of amenities such as Timmy and Starbucks coffee shops, the Art Gallery, and only about 5 minutes walk to the Canada Place where you can have a wonderful self-guided walk to the convention centre and the Fairmont Pacific Rim Hotel which are great to explore. Front desk staff and club lounge staff are both wonderful! Pick the coner delux rooms if you can as you will have a wonderful view and more windows for views and lights. The corner room is a bit more price but it is worth it. Highly recommend! Downside: 1) Platium upgrades: 2/5 2) Wifi: tedious, relogin everytime my computer goes to energy-saver mode: 1/5 3) The power of our door lock went off, and we spent almost one hour that day to get it sorted by front desk and security: 1/5 So the downsides brought the hotel rating for me for this particular stay to 3/5. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay! All round excellent service from all Staff. Housekeeping was great, the bed was a dream. Would love to return. Spent three nights. Appreciated the complimentary in-room wi-fi. September 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by CLUB Having arrived early evening after a 14 hour trip we were looking forward to a couple of glasses of wine and a snack in the club lounge. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT, no complimentary alcohol. In the bedroom, no stocked mini-bar. Have been an SPG member for 20 years and travelled to many Sheratons World Wide and never experienced a dry club or no minibar at this level. There was no mention of complimentary alcohol being unavailable in the club on hotel information, had there been, we would not have elected to stay in this property. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed in my stay at this hotel 1) The staff person at the front desk when I arrived on Thursday 18 September 2014 could not get my credit card to work and was quite officious about it. I was then asked to use the pin machine and there was no problem. However, when I wanted to order a movie on Friday 19 September, I was told my card was not accepted and when this was checked I was told it was ok. Presumably the front desk staff person on Thursday did not rectify the card problem. 3) The room fridge was very noisy . 3) I had to wait 1/2 hour to get my luggage from the store room when I left on Saturday and there appeared to be only one staff person looking after everyone in the North Tower. 4) There were also line ups at check-in and check-out. 5) I am still waiting for my e-mail receipt 2 days later (checked out on 20 September and it is now 22 September 2014). Overall, I was not impressed with the service. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above my expectations Your staff made my experience better then it could have been. I arrived after a very long day traveling from Boston, MA, tired and a bit weary, looking forward to a relaxing evening. Your staff at the front desk, south tower, Nina was her name, was very welcoming. She quickly completed the necessary paperwork, enabling me to get to my room where my only thoughts were of a nice comfy bed or chair. I was disappointed when I got to my room and found my view to be one of the center courtyard. Unfortunately, someone has to look to the courtyard, not that the courtyard was unpleasant but I had mentally prepared myself for a view of the mountains or the bay or city even. Feeling a bit like I was whining, I went back down to the desk and asked Nina if she could check to see if a different view was available. Without skipping a beep, she exceeded my expectations by finding me a room with a wonderful view of the city and the harbor, with a balcony as well! I try to stay at Sheraton's when I can because I have come to expect fine quality at a reasonable price. I really appreciated Nina's attitude especially because I'm sure everyone wants to have the best view. She made me feel like I was the only one that mattered though and that set the tone of my stay in Vancouver. I felt privileged and very thankful at the same time. It was a great stay and I hope to return someday with my wife. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sept Stay The staff are the best. Courteous and helpful. The hotel wifi is the worst I have used in any of travels. It is difficult and not intuitive in its use and having to log on every day was a nuisance especially when in a hurry. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location for a visit to Vancouver September 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Front Desk and Noisy Room Checked into the East Building, waited about 15 minutes with no one in front of me except the two front desk staff having a meeting at the counter. My baby girl and wife waited patiently as well. I was frustrated as the clerks glanced over and continued their meeting. I walked out and headed towards the West Building, only to find out my reservation had been booked at the Richmond Westin Wall. We did get a room. The worst room ever, on the 2nd floor, across from the downtown hospital. Sirens all night. I went down to complain only to be told they were fully booked and could not get us a better room. Very disappointing Sheraton. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great I am a frequent guest of this property...as always, I was very happy. You also can't beat the location. Front desk staff is particularly friendly and made me feel very special as a Gold SPG Member. I like feeling special. ;-p September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! As always, I was very happy with this property. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel met my expectations the hotel was clean. Hotel personnel was very helpful September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable with views We have twice stayed at Sheraton Wall Centre and both times have enjoyed a very comfortable stay. The hotel is handy to all Vancouver has to offer and has amazing views of the city and surrounds. Can recommend this hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view Loved the view. My only thoughts were that it would be nice to include toothpaste and additional drinking water for the value. Nice hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service review My entire stay was wonderful. Stacy at the front desk was especially wonderful, assisting my husband and me with our vacation plans. September 12, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:18:14.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>