Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location and Hotel Front desk Great. As a Platinum Member they always give me an upgrade. The only neg. feature is the CLub Lounge, the food could be a little better. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel location good location and friendly people but the fan at room is too loud . December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by amenities friendly staff, very clean rooms. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing Service was mostly fine, Colleen on the front desk was great. Room was clean. Some disappointments, however. For example, the TV was not working in the room, and could not be fixed according to another person on the front desk. Also, the banquet service on Friday in the conference seemed a bit under-staffed and chaotic. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome property Staff were excellent; concierge and front desk recognized me daily. Close to everything I needed. Only complaint is how much it rained ... but not even the Sheraton can fix that (although thanks for loaning me numerous umbrellas each day). December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms Clean, big, beautiful rooms with VERY comfortable beds! December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, fair service reservation was very messed up although staff at front desk was expedient about fixing Was not given shampoo or conditioner from housekeeping for 2 days and when went to desk to ask about, staff acted bothered and offered no apology etc. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near St. Paul's Hospital We needed a place to say close to Vancouver's St. Paul's Hospital. The Wall Centre is right across the street and we did not expect the priority treatment. But we cheerfully were given a 'compassionate' rate which really helped with the travel costs. The service was great and the Vegetarian Panini is fantastic. November 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff service much less than expected I was not satisfied with the hotel stafff service. Room service staff were absolutely unresponsive. I have not experienced similar problems at our Sheraton properties. Signficant improvements are required. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! What a Fantastic Hotel!! Great location, great service, great food, great everything!! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the spa packages I booked an over night stay for my girl friend and my self for a small get away from every day life. We added on a 60 min couples massage and have never had such amazing service from every member of the staff. We checked out of our room and made our way to the spa, when we arrived they never asked us our name if we had an appointment they just greeted us and led us to the change room where they had robes and sandals waiting for us. This was the wow factor for us it made everything more relaxing and the overall experience that much better for us let alone the amazing masseuses they had chosen for us. When we were all finished with our treatments the front desk staff was so friendly I will 100% be back for another amazing experince thank you again. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the bed and pillows are exceptionally comfortable we opted for the "green" option - not to change bedsheets, but this hotel did noting - not made up beds, not taken out garbage, didn't give new cups for coffee, and no clean facecloths - to me "green" means no laundry not no service. in all the other hotels we stayed we opted "green" and they saved on laundry not no service. next time we will not opt for "green" November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Suite below expectations We stayed for four nights in what must be one of the more expensive rooms at the hotel - a two-bedroom with kitchen suite. On the positive side it was clean, the beds were very comfortable and the views were amazing. On the down side, the suite looked like an apartment from the 90s - very dated furnishings, with an uncomfortable couch and chair in the living room. Most disconcertingly, there were many gaps and misses in our stay, including an under-equipped kitchen (no dishcloths or tea towels, no teaspoons, no teapot), no paper our first morning, an extended search for an ice machine, technical issues with ordering a movie, and a restaurant that required us to leave our building and walk to the other end of the block through the courtyard in the rain. All of those deficiencies (except for the restaurant - not much could be done about its location!) were corrected quickly and courteously by the staff, but they all still required intervention on our part, which we didn't expect to have to do. And what's with all the nickel-and-dime charges added to our bill? For example, a "destination marketing fee" paid per night. It's hard to find that anything other than insulting. Bottom line: it served our purposes, but we certainly wouldn't recommend it or stay there ourselves again. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Father and Daughter week-end My 6 yr yr. old daughter and I were very excited and pleased with the staff and the services offered by the hotel. Although the weather didn't fully co-operate we enjoyed staying in the room, and taking a short walk to whatever we had to go. The location of the hotel is centrally located and close to everything you need. It certainly was one of the best hotels we ever stayed at, if not the best. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by “Life Time Gold & one floor under Club Level – You too can have a 18” closet.” I appreciated the spectacular ocean view from our room but in future I must make a note to pack light when staying at the Sheraton Wall Centre. The total usable closet space (with the iron and ironing board was 13.5”!) So with two persons don’t plan to unpack. This hotel really needs to reno its room furniture and amenities. I am also beginning to question the relevance of my “Life Time Gold Status.” Despite being available, a room upgrade to Club Level was not extended for my four night stay. Instead on check in I was informed I have a “very Good rate” and an upgrade could not be given. I find this odd as I booked through Starwood Reservations and only accepted the rate that was offered? November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club level & Poor amenities The hotel was well located. i did not like the fact that are 2 towers. The tower I was in did not have any amenitites except for room service. i also paid extra for the club level and honestly is was the poorest club I have ever seen. too small, not enough seats. The hotess tolds me I should go sit with a stranger if I wanted to eat. The selection was also really crappy. Lastly it would have been nice if they would serve drinks other than pop and coffiee. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shocked I was shocked when i checked in at 2am only to be given a room that was dirty.. subway wrapper and a half eaten sub in the room and towels on the floor. When i went to let the staff know, i really felt like it was my fault which shocked me..... love spg hotels but was not pleased with the hotel staff and how they handled the situaton.... won't go back. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay Our stay was noting compared to our last stay in August. Started off by the room not being properly cleaned, with shopping wrapers left in the drawers, half drank wine bottle in the fridge. Everytime my wife blow dryed her hair, the power went out in our bathroom and the master bedroom. We told the front desk and it happened everyday of our stay. finally on the Saturday afternoon, we had no hot water for showers( we had a party to go to and could not bath the kids) and the same for Sunday morning. I again informed the front desk and to be honest not much was really done. We really enjoyed our 1st stay in August and were excited about our return. After this stay, I would say that we were fairly dissapointed. Sincerely, Mark November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Downtown Vancouver! Excellent location! Stayed in a wonderful room in north tower w view of downtown from the 19th floor. Would come back again when visiting vancouver. Close to everything and can walk everywhere. Price is reasonable. Comfortable bed November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip The hotel was generally great, only two issues, the bathroom door is too close to the tub and the toilet. As well, I was on the Club floor and I have allergies, I mentionned this when I arrived, so that the Club Lounge staff could advise the chef to make some of the foods allergy free, the first night, I can understand, but the next three nights, was almost like the chef did it on purpose to make foods I could not eat, everything was garnished with foods I could not eat. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel well located and has all the amenities This well situated hotel in downtown Vancouver was very comfortable. This comfort was not only related to the rooms and its amenities but to its highly friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating staff. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff Thank you for a great week-end in Vancouver! The hotel staff was incredibly friendly from the moment of arrival throughout departure. Great central location to explore the city as well. I will return! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay ideal location downtown, great stay thank you very much October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton All Center The hotel has deteriorated since the last time I stayed. Real lack of amenties present. Staff was not as helpful as I am use to. Actually didn't care October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice property in great location I enjoyed my stay. the room was very nice and comfortable. loved that they had free wi-fi. friendly staff. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and conference center Good location, comfy bed, nice views of city October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel for business meetings. The front desk staff was excellent and efficient just like the catering staff. The food served was fresh and our dishes cleared from the table almost instantly as you took your last bite. Our room had a small fridge, perfect for cooling our fruit and cheese purchased from the well - equipped grocery store down the street. The location is within a few blocks to restaurants and shopping. The cab ride from the airport is around $33. A cab ride to Stanley Park is about $15. Our room was in the south tower on the 20th floor. Spacious and comfy with 2 beds, the stay was pleasant. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, OK staff The rooms were clean, spacious and beautiful. The location of the hotel was great for getting to all the main attractions in the downtown area. The only complaint I had was an alarm went off at 1am and announcements were made for the next hour or so. The alarm was for the whole hotel and went off every 8 seconds. When the emergency was deemed a false alarm, they were unable to turn off the alarm and it still went off. I was not able to sleep well and could hear the alarm at 8am (they had turned the volume down). When I told the front desk that we could hear the alarm they made it seem they were aware of it and said we could get complimentary items at the coffee bar below. When we went to the coffee bar there was miscommunication between the staff since the bar staff said it was free drinks only. Overall, the hotel was nice and I would say I enjoyed my stay, but with the alarm and not being properly compensated I did not fully enjoy my stay at the Sheraton. For a big hotel, they should have formally apologized for the inconvenience and made some sort of gesture to the guests. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hospitality The Wall Centre Staff are very accommodating , providing me with every request i had asked..... Thank You so Much for everything! October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location One of the better hotels in downtown Vancouver I've stayed at. October 22, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T09:02:01.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>