Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms very noisy While the junior suite was very nice, the room was very noisy. We could hear the street noise even though we were on the 24th floor. We could also hear the other guests in nearby rooms - we could literally hear their conversations and what TV shows they were watching. It is too bad they could not sound-proof the rooms a little better. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & friendly staff Close to restaurants and shops. Walking distance to parks and key attractions in downtown Vancouver. Quick response time for guest services : room service, house keeping, etc... Everyone cheerful. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location The hotel is on a beautiful property, centrally located in downtown to everything one might want to do in town. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and had great recommendations on places to eat. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view Hotel was good but disappointed hot tub was luke warm, cooler than regular bath, don't know if it was normally this cold or not. Should be 102-103 degrees F. Sauna on the other hand was perfect. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Vancouver This Hotel is definitely the best in the City! Staff go out of their way to serve you and make your stay as comfortable as possible. It is my home away from home, and I always look forward to coming back home! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay Great hotel as always. I enjoyed the stay in Vancouver. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory At check in no recognition that I am Gold Member. Room was the smallest room I have ever stayed in. Phoned for room change but told no rooms available. This is my first and last stay at this hotel..SPG program not working for me. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel is beautiful, although with 2 towers checking in is rather confusing. We drove up to the south tower for valet parking and checked in there. Our room was in the north tower. We were given directions to our room via the concourse, which was a very long way and confusing system of twists, turns & asking for directions before finally finding the correct elevator. As we were checking in with 2 suitcases, a toddler in a stroller & all that accompanies him, the desk clerk could have mentioned that the most direct and shortest route to the other tower was across the parking lot. Once we found our room, it was excellent, the wall to wall, floor to ceiling windows were awesome. (sorry about the toddler handprints the full width :) ) Beds were very comfortable and nice to have the option of 2 different weights of duvets on the bed. Towels seemed a litte thinner and smaller than other Starwood properties I've stayed, and there was only one facecloth in the room. My daughter did have room service one night, it was just ok, the fees for room service are too much. $5 delivery fee plus 17% gratuity is ridiculous. Ok with the fee, but by my understanding the meaning of gratuity is a gift or tip given without claim or obligation. It should be at the recipients discretion how much to tip. Overall the room cleanliness is quite excellent, though they should perhaps have someone clean out the vent in the shower ceiling. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton's high standards Beds were so comfortable. Could've stayed in them all day except there's so much to see in the area. Great location. Staff were all so friendly. Just be prepared for $30 self parking rate which is standard for downtown Vancouver. We liked that there's no up charge for using their valet services. Never did find an onsite restaurant although there's so many in the area. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was the most unsatisfactory stay at a Sheraton ever . So, it's with sad regret that my first ever review of this hotel is going to be a bad one. My husband and myself came down to Vancouver for a quick weekend visit. We love Vancouver and we couldn't wait to come back to the place we called home for many years. Since my husband used to work downtown and has always wanted to stay at the wall centre location and I have always chosen Sheraton as my first choice for hotels , this was a perfect opportunity to experience this hotel. So, lets start with the arrival, as usual the customer service from the staff at sheratons in my opinion is well above average and this experience was no different. I found the staff very friendly and attentive to our requests. We usually stay on the club floor because for the extra money it includes the club lounge which usually has a fabulous breakfast and evening appies. So anyways, we got up to our room, it was satisfactory. Definitely not the nicest Sheraton but for our needs it was just fine and very clean. We went to the club floor for the appies and I have to say I was beyond disappointed , we are used to the Sheraton in Calgary which has a huge array of hot and cold appies, more than enough for dinner. Sadly this was just not even close to being the same... Bean burritos? Really? For my extra 70-100$ per night I expect to get something a little more special than late night convenience store hang over food. Whatever though we really wanted to have a good weekend so we looked past it. Then in the morning we went for the "breakfast " and same thing I could go get a breakfast sandwich for $3 and be way more satisfied with that then the crap they served. Then on the second day the toilet started to not flush properly, fabulous right? We had to take off the back of the toilet lid and hold the metal cord thing up just to make it flush. It was too late in the evening to get ahold of someone as the concierge desk closes pretty early in the evening, or just no one answered. Then on top of all of this the air conditioner was broken, so at 2:50am I finally went downstairs to the front desk and I explained the situation about the ridiculous heat and they tried to get a fan up in our room, unfortunately this time the desk didn't seem to interested in getting us help however she did call for someone while I was there. About 25 minutes later someone comes up, I told them I would wait outside because my husband had finally fallen asleep and they were really awesome about that, didn't knock on the door or anything. Unfortunate they didn't have any more fans so I had to suck it up, and trust me opening the windows& curtains didn't help much. I again explain this in the morning upon checkout and didn't really get the customer service I was expecting. I'm not saying I wanted my room for free or anything , however, my family has been dedicated patrons to the Sheraton hotel group for over 15 years and is usually our first choice and I did expect a little more sympathy to our situation . He did give me an extra 1000 star points, which was appreciated but didn't really feel like they were going out of their way to make sure we were happy. All in all I will always be a Sheraton fan , however, I will NEVER stay at the wall centre location ever again. It was so beyond disappointing, and to be a honest a little heartbreaking considering my husband works out of town and we only get to see each other once a month and we were really looking forward to a weekend away together. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience Ever I stayed here last week for a conference. I have to say I dont think I have ever experienced better service from a hotel. Every single staff person was beyond professional and helpful. I am extremely impressed with the consistency and friendly nature of the service. The room was beautiful A fabulous experience. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with breakfast The quality and the choice of the breakfast buffet is really very poor. Considering also that the price is quite expensive. For sure it's something under the standard level of Sheraton hotels and under any standard of hotels of the same level. The restaurant quality instead is good, but really too expensive. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay downtown Vancouver Hotel has a great location downtown with excellent views. Staff is very couteous and helpful. Had a great stay. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient. Relaxing. I always enjoy my stay at this Sheraton. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little less than expected I was quite excited to stay here, as there were many great reviews. I don't know if maybe we were just put into an older room, but there were some issues that I was surprised about. 1) My husband went to open what he thought was the cabinet of the mini-bar, and actually ripped a section of the wall off. It was bizzare. I still have no idea where the mini-bar was located. 2) When I went to turn on the shower in the morning, the entire faucet blew off. I called the front desk and the first person I spoke to was great, but I was then transferred to the front desk , where the woman I spoke to was quite rude. I indicated that we would need another room to shower in, as ours wasn't functioning anymore, and she seemed fairly put-off by this idea. 3) Minor detail, but there was pink highlighter on the sheets of the bed. Just thought they should be clean, or replaced if stained. 4)The chairs in the room were all ripped up along the edges. Again, I understand general wear, but perhaps they should be repaired or replaced. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and always enjoyed my time. This last 5 day booking was very disappointing. The room was extremely small and poorly laid out. There was only one very uncomfortable chair besides the desk chair, the television was on an angle to the bed, coffee service found inside the hall closet. Two mornings in a row there was only cold water in the shower. Parking was almost impossible, yet it cost $30 a night. I will not be staying here again. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WUSATA Project Manager The staff at the Sheraton Wall Centre have always provided such great assistance with my last three specialty foods trade missions into Vancouver, BC over the past three years. Just wish I had such a comfortable bed as the one in my hotel room at my home. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food The hotel and the room overall was great. We liked the comfort of the room, the bathroom and the views. I guess the only disadvantage this hotel has is that we had to walk outside and leave our tower to get to the adjacent tower to have breakfast. Breakfast on the other hand was great. Food (dinner) was also served there. Other than that the hotel met our expectations and the staff were fantastic! April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaning Issues On our arrival the room was dirty. The remote control and chair had what appeared to be peanut butter smeared in several spots and one of the night tables had what appeared to be milk splashed up one side of the front. It took about 3 minutes on hold to reach the customer service desk and at least half an hour for someone to come and clean it. The person who arrived just had a face cloth and ran it under water in our bathroom (going back and forth) to clean the chair and night table. He replaced the remote twice before we had one that was clean and working. Fortunately he brought two remotes. The bathroom wallpaper was peeling and everything the room was just looking worn and shabby. Cleaning service didn't replace our emply items like mouthwash. They left us one new plastic cup one day. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location The hotel has very comfortable beds. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views! Overall a terrific hotel. Very close to great restaurants on Davie Street. However as we were packing up to leave, we discovered two beer cans under the bed...A bit of a downer to an otherwise great weekend April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & facilities, very poor service attitude & expensive parking Hotel is great and location perfect. Beds are very comfortable. The problem is clearly some of the staff attitude or lack of interest in guests. When I called before arriving I asked for advise on alternative parking and they asked me to do my own research on line. When I was in the hotel the staff was very unable or unwilling to help on minor things. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Needs New Matresses Checked-in to a room with a severely saggy mattress well past its lifecycle. Requested a mattress change in morning and and was moved to identical room on another floor. Bed was almost as poor shape. Had a terrible sleep both nights. Left hotel more tired and uncomfortable than I arrived. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was nice, but the staff was not useful The hotel has nice facilities and I was pleasantly surprised by the room. However, the hotel was disagreeable with dealing with third party billing. Several calls had to be made to the hotel on this account and then staff was unaccommodating of arrangements that had been made over the phone. Also, the staff seemed less welcoming towards college aged patrons than families or businessmen. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at this hotel I would like to express my satisfaction with my recent stay at this hotel. The staff were exceptional - professional and helpful. The rooms were comfy and the atmosphere was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay in Vancouver that is close to downtown. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific hotel close to all great shopping resteraunts,staff was accomodating and helpful,close to st pauls hospital for medical ,will tell lots of people to stay there as i will be returning, March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING BC HOTEL I loved this hotel. It is just amazing. The suites are beautiful and the ocean view provides peace and tranquility. The staff is friendly and helpful. I had a fun time here and in Vancouver. I would love to go back. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel I spent 3 nights at this hotel while I was attending a conference there. The room was extremely comfortable - the bed was great! I enjoyed wonderful views of downtown Vancouver from the two walls of windows in the room. I appreciated the location of the hotel, with a diverse selection of restaurants and shopping within easy walking distance. Staff are personable and polite, this was one of my best hotel stays. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff, lots of amenities The inside of the rooms look a little dated and the carpet could have been a little cleaner (the vacuum job wasn't done as good as I would do in my own home). Those things being said, the hotel itself is really nice, the staff were great and helpful and it's in a great location, close to everything and the hotel itself includes a lot already. The bed was better that I expected and did not cause me back issues like I experienced with another hotel. Hotel food was really good and came quickly. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff Staff were genuinely eager in responding to my inquiries and special needs. Most appreciated ! March 11, 2013
  • 2016-08-24 T11:13:27.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>