Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colombie-Britannique
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 19 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les individus de moins de 19 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un parent ou d'un tuteur.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flexible and accomodating Had a great stay at the hotel and the staff were very accomodating to help us with an extended check out to meet a late international flight July 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooked Stuck in a room smaller than my homes walk-in closet because they supposedly overbooked the hotel. Maybe you shouldn't overbook!!! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I'd like to say thank you to every one for the high quality services deliverd to me and my family during our last stay. Congratulation. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hospitality The Wall Centre Staff are very accommodating , providing me with every request i had asked..... Thank You so Much for everything! October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful nights sleep Two night stay was awaken both nights by frequent loud pounding sounds that had something to do with hotel mechanical systems. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent position The situation of the hotel is very good. You can go walking every place in the city. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good beds Bed was extremely comfortable...I had a good sleep. TV is digital while reception is analog, therefore, poor quality picture. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking - are you kidding me? $38 for one over night parking charge is way too high. Disappointed at this surprise charge, but everything else was great. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location The Hotel is modern, clean, and is in a good location. The food was excellent and the employees were helpful and friendly. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities, Location & Staff The staff from the beginning of our stay to the very end are helpful, efficient and naturally friendly. Beautiful views. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location; welcoming staff Perfect location,within walking distance to Robson Street, Yaletown and Waterfront. Welcoming and pleasant staff. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crowded elevator The hotel was placed in a nice region, room compatible with their rates but the hotel's elevators were always crowded. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Sorry about the poor review. The bed was the softest, worst bed I've experienced in what is billed as a 4 star hotel. Room was also incredibly small, but I was there for a conference and decided it wasn't worth changing rooms given I was told all the beds were the same throughout the hotel. But to make matters worse, I discovered after returning home, three days later, I was billed for an extra day despite having checked out at noon (I was given a courtesy checkout until 12:30 PM). When I called the hotel (long distance charges from US) I was told I was charged for an extra day because my luggage was still in the room at 7:30 PM that evening which is absolutely NOT the case. I left with all of my belongings. Despite being a starwood member (therefore all my contact info was on file) I was not given the courtesy to be notified of #1 - that you thought I left luggage in the room and the #2 - i would be charged for the extra day as the result. Had you done so, this erroneous charge would not have been applied and i wouldn't have needed to take the time to follow up with the hotel and my credit card company. Won't be back again the next time I visit this magnificent city. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was awesome as usual! The staff is just excellent! they were so nice as usual and the stay was perfect! See you gain next year!! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay downtown Vancouver Hotel has a great location downtown with excellent views. Staff is very couteous and helpful. Had a great stay. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good time Had a great experience at the Sheraton. It's very close to al of the local activities during Gay Pride Days. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, good staff, nice interior design Helpful staff, boarding pass kiosk at bottom level, nice interior design in the rooms, and a cute hotel shop. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a shame Staff were not very accommodating and there was no warning or notice regarding the south tower renovations. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice property in great location I enjoyed my stay. the room was very nice and comfortable. loved that they had free wi-fi. friendly staff. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location & Value This hotel is centrally located in downtown Vancouver and in walking distance to everything you will need. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greg Great service, very clean, good location. Gym is excellent for a hotel. Breakfast buffet a little pricey April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! I took a chance on this hotel...there were so many in the area. The staff couldn't have been nicer! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location Clean, comfortable, room was a bit small but had a fabulous city view with floor to ceiling windows. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Hotel This hotel is a Conference Hotel and lacks amenities of other Sheraton Hotels however good location. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Strategic location, great beds and sheets, would be nice if the hotel is on airport shuttle service August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by November Conference Great facility, very comfortable rooms. Food average. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff Staff were genuinely eager in responding to my inquiries and special needs. Most appreciated ! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Confort Satisfactory Service Pleasant Reception Beautiful Location Price very fair, comparatively August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great (North Tower)! My favorite hotel in Vancouver! The only complaint I have is that parking is too expensive. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for convention This hotel is a great location as it is walking distance to Vancouver Convention Center July 1, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>