Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colombie-Britannique
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 19 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les individus de moins de 19 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un parent ou d'un tuteur.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near St. Paul's Hospital We needed a place to say close to Vancouver's St. Paul's Hospital. The Wall Centre is right across the street and we did not expect the priority treatment. But we cheerfully were given a 'compassionate' rate which really helped with the travel costs. The service was great and the Vegetarian Panini is fantastic. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Every August since 2009 I attend the Supernatural TV show convention at the Sheraton & always enjoy staying at this beautiful hotel. My only issue is that there aren't many choices for meals on site and that my air conditioning wasn't cool enuf to sleep well. The rest was great. See you next August! September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel / Not Good Club Lounge I have stayed in a lot of Sheratons in my travels. Always opting to stay on the Club Levels. The first room we were given had 2 double beds even though my reservation was for a king. After going back to the front desk, they switched us to the proper room. The room we did get had a great view but the bed was absolutely not the same comfort level as at other Sheraton hotels. And finally, the Club Lounge. Maybe I have been spoiled by other lounges but this one is basic and unwelcoming. No bar service or comfortable seating. And the food is very limited to more like "snacks" even for breakfast. Not impressed. I would not stay here again and pay the high price for the club level suites in this hotel. I've paid less and had superior quality from other Sheratons. Ok hotel but opt for a regular room instead (in the new tower) if you are booking. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View My room was a delight. From the luxurious bed to the floor to ceiling windows with fabulous views from the 27th floor of the North Shore and the beautiful buildings of downtown Vancouver, to the birds flying below me. Every item of furniture and fixture in the room was well chosen, well designed and well positioned for ease and comfort. My one disappointment was the brevity of my stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Can't recommend for business travel because of my unreliable internet connectivity both via computer and iPhone. Not to Marketing & Customer Experience: I suggest not mixing a request for experience feedback with a review that you want to publish, they're two different things. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "home" hotel in Vancouver I am a frequent traveler, and Sheraton Wall Centre became my hub during local trips from Vancouver to other places in British Columbia. Coming here feels like home. Not only because the hotel is very nice, many rooms have an interesting non-standard layout, the views from the windows are great, and the location is terrific: right downtown, close to everything and a short walk to the airport train... At this hotel I feel like at home. The staff is very professional and friendly. During my last stay I had an extremely pleasant experience, which, actually, started from a problem: I lost an envelop with some papers, and was not sure where. I suspected that I probably left it in the hotel room during my previous visit a week earlier. Before checking out I asked the receptionist if anything was found in my room. The receptionist (the same one who checked me in and still remembered my name) assured me that anything left in the rooms is not being disposed of and is kept by the hotel. In a few seconds she checked the "lost and found" list and identified my envelop there. I did not really have much time before the flight, so she volunteered to bring it to me right away, arranged a quick break with her associate, ran somewhere and brought me the papers in a couple of minutes. I was very impressed by her professionalism, friendliness and decision making skills. The receptionist's name was Evgeniya Khaliulina (I asked her to write the name on a card, because I was determined to write a good review to the hotel). Thanks, Egvenija! And good job, Sheraton, for hiring the right people! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver Wall Great location for exploring. We walked around everywhere! (Tour busses available to extend your range) Hotel room was clean and we loved the big windows. Someone seemed to always be available at the front desk in case we needed them. :-) August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, well taken care of . . . Staff did a great job holding our bags as our room wasn't quite ready upon arrival, although they did offer an alternate on a lower floor. No worries, we went out and enjoyed ourselves for a couple hours and came back to a room that was all set. Views of surrounding Vancouver area were tremendous!! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge etiquette After a busy day, there are certain thing I like! A quite place to sit and have a glass of wine or just relax. Dont like having children in the club lounge screaming or crying. Also thought the club lounge had a dress code- well short shorts and skimpy attire doesnt work- I dont want to see your butt crack! July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory At check in no recognition that I am Gold Member. Room was the smallest room I have ever stayed in. Phoned for room change but told no rooms available. This is my first and last stay at this hotel..SPG program not working for me. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderul rest! We recently toured Europe and finished our trip with a stay in Vancouver. We were very pleased with the hotel but the bed was by the far the most comfortable bed we experienced on our trip. It helped make our stay very enjoyable! May 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and poor service I visited the hotel for a conference, at a discount. The hotel offers only modest performance in relation to its pricing. Shortcomings: - poor sound isolation of the room, especially at the door. - the bathroom had linoleum peeling off parts of the wall - The gym has some really outdated (rusty, instable) machinery, no keys for the lockers, unfilled shower gel, etc. - some serving staff has been poorly trained: one was half asleep (or tranquilized), the other constantly came in during sessions to fill the ice while audio was poor already, noisy in general. - breakfast is quite limited in choice, especially for healthy eating. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Excellent room, very comfortable and quiet. I particularly enjoyed the "master switch" for the lighting, a terrific idea to help to reduce waste. This hotel location is perfect, and the grounds are beautiful. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views! Overall a terrific hotel. Very close to great restaurants on Davie Street. However as we were packing up to leave, we discovered two beer cans under the bed...A bit of a downer to an otherwise great weekend April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall fine but fixable inconveniences to note After reading some other reviews, I totally agree with the comments on the staff needing better service training, both in general and for SPG elite guests. SPG-wise, I was told that all the Platinum perks that they usually give you would have to be requested one by one, such as an available upgrade, or late check-out, or free internet. And even after late check-out was requested the day before, my key card was de-activated at the regular check-out time of noon so I had to go back downstairs for a new key in order to retrieve my luggage and check-out. For people in a rush to catch a bus or train or plane, this would be a huge stress. A general suggestion for service would involve housekeeping and having it be a standard part of the cleaning (especially in between guests) to check that the clock alarm is reset to off. While staying over a weekend and trying to sleep in, the alarm went off at 7am both Saturday and Sunday!! As someone who can usually fall back asleep, it wasn't a huge problem but highly annoying none the less, especially when the expectation is for a leisurely hotel weekend. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the best! We fully enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Wall Center in Vancouver. The staff was friendly and very accomodating. The facilities were nice including the restaurant, the Sheraton Club and the business center. Alice seemed to be there whenever we had a question and she was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgable, helpful, and accomodating. She just happened to be on duty every time we needed something. We were lucky! July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff didn't honor my reservations I had three reservations. Hotel staff mixed them up and ignored mu requests. I felt I didn't treat as platinum member and had worst experience ever among Starwood hotel stays. August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't think of a positive Upon arrival the front desk staff was cold and rude. We were put in a room near the elevator and it was so loud you can actually hear peoples conversations word for word in the hallway and the elevator bell dinging. I did not sleep either night. The windows were closed but we could also hear people at the front of the Hotel as our room was 6 floors up over the front entrance. The wireless did not work in our room so we called the front desk to ask for assistance and the person hung up on us then when we tried to call back we got a recording for the next half hour then gave up completely. No one picking up the phone at the front desk? Seriously? The parking lot was full and there were no spots left. The restaurant had 1 person working and it was friday night. We waited for 20 minutes for water then left. The coffee shop the next morning, same thing... 1 person working. If the hotel knows they are full why not have all staff on site?? It seemed everywhere we went the service was awful. Really too bad. We are Starwood Gold and were treated so poorly. If you use Starwood properties stay at a different one... NOT HERE! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Great hotel and Location. It offers many benefits July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home! From the moment I arrived to the morning I left, I enjoyed everything about my room, location, & staff! And the awesome view, wow! I'll be back! :) June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe 1 served wonderful food We ate some of our best meals in Vancouver in Cafe 1. Our compliments to the chef. Highly recommend the lunch or supper. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Vancouver After being on a Regent cruise, I was pleasantly surprised that our bed was equally as comfortable. The room was sparkling clean and I enjoyed all the amenities the club room had to offer. Would I stay there again?you bet I would! July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disabled room I had very high expectations which were constantly let down. We had 2 adults in the room only 1 large towel each and 1 small towel . Second day they put more coffee out decaf only and no cups. We used the microwave and coffee maker the power went out fuse blew in a hotel.? No pen and paper to write down an address or phone number.In the North Tower it's like your second class no concierge you can not get a luggage carrier they are chained together but no bell man was insite to help,so when you have a question wait in line with check in/out with only one person on the desk it can take quit awhile.The south tower is full of personal but in the pouring rain who wants to run over there to call a cab or get an umbrella? The lounge has no T.V in it so Stanley cup we watched at the lounge across the street to unwind and watch the game. Room was clean with a comfortable bed the food is wonderful in restaurant. Pool and exercise area one of the best we have seen but no signs to tell disabled persons how to get to it as there are stairs at the end of the directive signage oops.We ran into another family who also could not get to the pool We eventually found the way by mistake still no signage?l June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some work I'm still at a loss to understand how a room that costs almost $200/night (not including the $40/night parking) provides a voucher for $5 for agreeing to be a part of the Green initiative. I just don't understand what I am paying for.... My room was very close to the elevators and as such, every time the car arrived on my floor, the LOUD bell acknowledging that arrival woke me up. I also don't understand why the curtains don't overlap to remove that sliver of light that shines in all night long. For my future business meetings, I will choose a hotel chain that is considerably cheaper with much more comfortable in-room facilities and cheaper parking while also providing the beautiful view and conference room facilities. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Vancouver Rooms extremely small for the price. Self parking was imposible September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel in great location. Friendly, courteous staff. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vancouver Marathon Trip The Sheraton is a very nice hotel. It is modern and sophisticated. it offered good ambiance and great staff! everyone was awesome!, specially concierge, they were very informative, offered printed schedules for bus, ferry and train. Hotel offered many amenities, I loved the complimentary WiFi and Starbucks coffee in my room, and had a great view of the courtyard, which was illuminated beautifully at night. It was great for our group team for the BMO Vancouver Marathon. the hotel is within walking distance from the finish line, Canada Place and downtown. I enjoyed the spa treatments after the race, and they offer a 24/7 cafe on the North Tower, which is always nice for early meals. Friday night I enjoyed their live music performing Latin Music and Jazz. over a complimentary glass of red wine. The sound was a little loud for the space, it would had been perfect it was 2 notches lower. I would had like to see a larger gym, specially having a large convention center on premises. The spa changing room shared the entrance with the Gym, the set up didn't flow. Having just run the half marathon, I was OK with not working out afterwards. The Spa was perfect! I loved my experience and trip to Vancouver. I will definitely recommend the Sheraton. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great city Great hotel in a great city May 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs work Air conditioning was loud. Carpet needed replacing. Light in closet didn't go out. Sink in bathroom really clogged. Ceiling in bathroom looked like it had been ripped down and then boarded up. However, Food was good, bed was comfortable and people were very nice. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed First off when we checked in nobone offered to take our bags. Then we were assigned a roombin the south tower. No one again offered to take our bags. Then when we got to the next building still nobone took our bags. The concierge desk gave us to sidgestions for eating one for dinner and for for breakfast they wete both horrible food. The room was quite small. The tv you could not watch from the bed. The housekeeper forgot the conditioner for our room one night and when I realized I was already in the shower. I haf my husband call down to the frobt desk and they took one hour to bring up the products. Because they took so long I asked my husband to look for a maid cart he found it just outside our room. We ordered room service on the day of check out. I got the 17 french toast with fruit compote and vanilla wipped cream. I got NO wipped cream and it was cold. When I told the front desk on check out all of these things she said say sorry. But not even a discount for my breakfast. I was not looking for one but she asked how my stay was and I told her. She said sorry but no discount even on my cold breakfast was offered. I was thought maybe something. Also did I mention from the south tower it is a very long walk to the pool. Also when we went to the pool hey had no guest locks for the lockers. So we had to take our clothes pool side where they did get wet. Tey said the locks were on order. Could they just not go to the store and get one... January 27, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>