Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel never disappoints I have stayed several times at the Sheraton wall and it has never disappointed. It is close to literally everything from restaurants, parks, beaches. Hotel is kept in great shape and is in the process of doing upgraded renovations which did not bother me and my family during our stay. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This hotel was great for our family and they were great at service. I loved the hotel and we will stay here again. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is, by far, the best one I've stayed at in Vancouver. It's centrally located, close to the cool shopping areas, the waterfront, museums, and excellent restaurants. The staff are exceptional. They made our stay feel so comfortable and made genuine connections with all the guests. The amenities, including the pool and the well-stocked lounge area, are life-savers especially if you bring along the kids. I highly recommend this hotel. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROYAL SERVICE FROM ROYAL STAFF There is no better hotel to visit to celebrate for a Birthday than the beautiful Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre. I was truly treated like royalty from the moment I stepped out of the Taxi and continuing well past my Birthday. In All my travels, I have never experienced such caring personal service with attention to details and so many unexpected surprises fro staff, that truly portrays a genuine spirit of humility. So much to take advantage of at this beautiful hotel including newly renovated rooms and hallways in both towers. The gorgeous florescent colors on each floor create an atmosphere of warm invigorating energy from the moment you step out of the elevator to enter your room The staff are gifted in providing exceptional caring guest service even in the midst of wall to wall guests waiting to check in and out of the hotel. The view fro the 29th floor is stunning even in cloudy weather and the Club Lounge is second to none and takes the prize for any Sheraton Property in Canada. There is always delightful staff to greet and serve and attend to your requests. Nothing is too difficult for them to do for you. Beings a frequent traveler, I feel this beautiful hotel definitely takes the prize in so many categories. Thank you Sheraton Wall Centre for being the very best Hotel in so many ways! June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice stay Overall, I enjoyed my stay, so much so, I extended one more day in Vancouver. Of course it was affected by the excellent food around town as well  I relieved a very nice welcome from Evgeniya by acknowledging my Platinum status and upgrade me to a newly renovated club suite. The good: suite is always spacious, so I can throw my extra luggage around. TV was big, I think 55-inch in the living room, and a 42-inch in the bedroom. Not sure why in today’s age, some other hotels will still put 32-inch TV in new rooms. In addition to the welcome points, a sparkling water with some nuts and good chocolate with turn down service was a very nice surprised. I might gain some extra calories, but I was happy! The bad: There is no bath tub in the suite!!! I was so surprised. Some suites I stayed in the past got two bath rooms, but this one didn’t even have a single bath tub, especially being a suite on the club floor! Also the showerhead is the type to conserve water, but with only a little water coming out. I can understand the idea of conserving one third of the water, but the experience is actually 50% worse  The room still has a little new paint smell, which I got used to after a few hours. Last but not the least, I really enjoyed the excellent services from all the staff @ this location, especially Evgeniya from front desk and Donna from services on the phone. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were great The staff at your establishment were courteous, knowledgeable and friendly during my stay. I had trouble with my iPad and the desk person was familiar with the problem and a solution was achieved. Thank you . June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff from the check in to the check out I am so pleased with the staff. I can't say enough about Jeff Club Lounge Supervisor and the Front desk staff. Superb! Even though they initially didn't know it was a rough few days - their kindness was so appreciated. The hotel was very clean and the amenities overall exceed most hotels. Just pleased and enjoy the location - easy to get around and close to everything. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Love this hotel as it is located from where our group can walk from the hotel to West Georgia street for shopping. Also provided us with free WiFi during 5-night stay. Appreciated great services from hotel reception to room service team. March 8, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:25:58.510-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>