シェラトン・バンクーバーウォールセンター

  • カナダ
  • V6Z 2R9
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 19歳未満のお客様には、ご両親や保護者によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Beautiful hotel. great location and friendly staff. Guest rooms have plenty of room with nice size batherooms. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by stay Sheraton Wall Vancouver I would appreciate an acknowledgement of this note, since I sent you one earlier about this stay and did not even get an acknowledgement from the hotel or customer servcie. No, I did not enjoy my stay at your hotel this time, it was very disappointing. I stayed there in October 2012 and was much better treated. In January 2013, I was given a room so small, when I got out of bed, I walked into the wall, at the end of the bed, was a table for a desk, a television, I turned 90 degrees and there was the small washroom and within 4 feet was the door to the hallway, a small closet faced the bathroom, which included the safe and my clothes dragged on the safe, since there was not enough space to put my hanging pants and my dresses dragged on the safe table. I am a Gold Sheraton Privilege Member, and an owner of Time shares, and have a Sheraton American Express, I usually have access to the Executive floor and lounge in all the other Sheraton I stayed at, even the last time I stayed at the Sheraton Wall. This time, the person who booked me in was rude, gave me a small room, when I asked about the benefits, I was told that it was at the discretion of the hotel and you decided not to give those benefits. In October, I was in a different tower, in January, when I asked to move my room to the other tower I was told that it was under construction, yet there was no sign of construction, I walked through the tower and up the elevator and there was no construction. When I reached my room and saw how small it was, I asked if I could move to at least a bigger room, and was told you were totally booked and there was no other room. The service was terrible, the staff were rude and when I asked to speak to the duty manager, I was told, the duty manager was the one who booked me in. I asked to speak to the General Manager on my first night, I received a call from the General Manager on my last day when I was leaving and was leaving for the airport. The message was left on my phone when I was not in the room, when I returned the call, as I was leaving, I was told the GM was not available to take the call. I complained a the hotel, sent a note to you a few days later listing these issues and never received a response. I am very disappointed in this hotel, and had I not been so busy working, I would have moved hotel, but I was worried that I would be double charged since you were not accommodating at all. I would not stay at this hotel again and will advise all my colleagues not to stay there either. This was possibly the worst stay in my business career. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Attractive design This hotel is conveniently located and has a fresh and appealing look. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre My colleague and I attended a 4 day work conference at this hotel. Beds were very comfortable and room was in immaculate shape. We agreed to their promotion for a coupon in exchange for not having our towels changed daily. We did not realize that this meant that no one would check the room, empty garbage, or provide toilet paper. This was done once during our stay, although I had to ask to have this done. The on-site restaurant was very expensive although the fact that this hotel is located in downtown Vancouver, I suppose this is not unreasonable. We were also disappointed that the hotel did not offer airport shuttle service. The conference facilities were great. Lots of space in the meeting rooms and adequate presentation materials/ devices. Coffee and tea available at all times. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The event that spoiled the perfection We stayed, as in the hotel for four nights and received the standard perfection of the Sheratons we have known so far, but there were two issues that disturbed us, the second one really SPOILED the whole experience and should be dealt with real fast. 1) The room service bill SHOULD MENTION CLEARLY: SERVICE INCLUDED. 2) the rudness of reply of the room service dept, to whom I applied when I found out that I had been charged for bottles of water THAT I NEVER ORDERED and were placed in the room was BAD!!! April 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory surprise for a Sheraton Hotel The room had a bed, desk, stationery desk chair and bedside table. It was very small and there was nowhere comfortable to sit to watch news on the television etc. only desk chair and bed. Very surprising for a Sheraton as my other experiences were very good. I was attending a conference and the food was not good and there were a lack of serving staff to accommodate the size of the group. Again a surprise for a Sheraton hotel April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by liked the hotel the location was perfect for our needs. The staff was prompt, curteous and helpful and the bed was very comfortable. I travel often to Vancouver and I will stay here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaning Issues On our arrival the room was dirty. The remote control and chair had what appeared to be peanut butter smeared in several spots and one of the night tables had what appeared to be milk splashed up one side of the front. It took about 3 minutes on hold to reach the customer service desk and at least half an hour for someone to come and clean it. The person who arrived just had a face cloth and ran it under water in our bathroom (going back and forth) to clean the chair and night table. He replaced the remote twice before we had one that was clean and working. Fortunately he brought two remotes. The bathroom wallpaper was peeling and everything the room was just looking worn and shabby. Cleaning service didn't replace our emply items like mouthwash. They left us one new plastic cup one day. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rotary Conference 2014 My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had the opportunity to use the accommodations, fine dining, and conference facilities, all of which were well done. The Sheraton, being in the center of Vancouver, made it very convenient for walking , and close to many city attractions. Nice attention to detail from the individual to a large group of over five hundred. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location in the heart of downtown Vancouver - staff was friendly and very responsive May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff, lots of amenities The inside of the rooms look a little dated and the carpet could have been a little cleaner (the vacuum job wasn't done as good as I would do in my own home). Those things being said, the hotel itself is really nice, the staff were great and helpful and it's in a great location, close to everything and the hotel itself includes a lot already. The bed was better that I expected and did not cause me back issues like I experienced with another hotel. Hotel food was really good and came quickly. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful staff Every member of the staff that I had contact with was friendly and helpful. The guy at the front door was easy to chat with and gave us several usual suggestions for restaurants. The young lady (Mercedes) at the front desk helped me to find a room to meet with colleagues. Her diligence was remarkable. The young lady serving us in the bar (Angelica?) helped us with dinner arrangements and went way beyond the call of duty. This is why my overall rating is "Excellent". The staff make it that way. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk The hotel front desk staff were terrific and very hospitable. Their can - do attitude was terrific. They were friendly and knowledgeable. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I attended a conference at this hotel and was extremely please with the accommodations. The hotel staff were courteous and check in was quick. The rooms were excellent, clean, comfortable, modern, very spacious and absolutely spotless. The conference area was large and quite different with a large conference hall and lots of smaller breakout rooms scattered all over like a maze. The conference organizers did a great job of signage directing people to the smaller rooms but it would have been confusing without this. The hotel is opposite a busy hospital but the sounds of sirens didn't penetrate into the rooms. The location is slightly farther from the waterfront and shopping than other downtown Vancouver hotels but not significant enough to cause any hardship. The spa and workout facilities are excellent. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Quite simply put; my experience was that of clean, comfortable, and hospitable accommodations...thank you May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed I always stay at a Sheraton as I have rarely been dissappointed. This was my first visit to the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre as the location was better for me. I won't return there. The room was very loud as it was next to the hospital. I had room service the first night and it took two days for the dishes to be taken away. I only received one bottle of water the three days I was there. I asked for a bill for my stay and they said it would be emailed to me. I have not received it. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms - Just Avoid the Coffee (and the Oatmeal) I really enjoyed the room - it was clean and quiet and the hotel is so conveniently located to everything I needed. I did have breakfast at the cafe on my last morning and the coffee was really bad ... then the oatmeal arrived and it was very over-cooked - it was disappointing. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and always enjoyed my time. This last 5 day booking was very disappointing. The room was extremely small and poorly laid out. There was only one very uncomfortable chair besides the desk chair, the television was on an angle to the bed, coffee service found inside the hall closet. Two mornings in a row there was only cold water in the shower. Parking was almost impossible, yet it cost $30 a night. I will not be staying here again. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd time - as amazing as the first We knew when we went back to YVR where we anted to stay, and the Wall Ctr was an incredible choice once again. This time we had our kids with us, and the location and amenities were perfect for our family. Only beef was there seemed to be daily issues with the hot tub. One or both were out of commission for the time we were there. All we wanted at the end of the day was a hot soak and that wasn't always possible, although they did open the sauna for us. Can't wait to come back. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One nighter stay after a 13 day cruise The whole staff was great, room was excellent, the view was great. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating from the moment of our arrival Charming, helpful, informative staff -- at every location! Front desk, concierge, cafe and bar. Quiet and comfortable room with wonderful " instant-on" hot water for showers, too. The bonus was the "loaner" umbrellas for the unpredictable Vancouver showers. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No breakfast. I stayed this past weekend with children. We had an event to attend at the hotel. Room was nice and neat. Beds were great. I however did decide to order the breakfast with the card on the door handle so I would have time to get my kids ready and eat as well. When morning came we all got ready and were expecting eggs. When we went to leave the card was still hanging out on the front of the door. No time left for anything but a juice. We left hungry and a little dissapointed. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A+ for location, C- for Staff I agree with all the other reviews when it comes to the location of the hotel. Its was conveniently located in the city center. I stayed in the South Tower, had a clean room and a pretty good view of the city. I was slightly disappointed with the breakfast selection in the hotel restaurant because it was pricey for what was offer and the buffet was a "Continental Breakfast." Over the course of my 4 night stay, the staff was also hit or miss. They were either very polite and helpful or they acted as if they couldn't be bothered. Nothing in between. It was really night and day from person to person, which had a negative impact on my overall stay. It wasn't a horrible stay buy I didn't get the service I've come to except. The facilities were nice and clean but in the hospitality industry, it's all about service. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip The hotel was generally great, only two issues, the bathroom door is too close to the tub and the toilet. As well, I was on the Club floor and I have allergies, I mentionned this when I arrived, so that the Club Lounge staff could advise the chef to make some of the foods allergy free, the first night, I can understand, but the next three nights, was almost like the chef did it on purpose to make foods I could not eat, everything was garnished with foods I could not eat. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vancouver I enjoyed the hotel as it was very close to my business meetings and other amenities. Hotel staff was good and breakfast was fast and efficient. Bed was not up to par with other similar hotels. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location And more than location. I had a room in the tower, a window-wall view of downtown at city center's singularly undistinguished architecture. The hotel itself on the other hand is attractive. My one reservation is the $44 cost of valet parking for one night. (self park is moire). That was one third of my discounted room rate. Excessive. A defective drain plug in the bathroom sink should have been detected but wasn't until I mentioned it. Friendly professional service. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great Disappointed no tv in bar to watch Stanley Cup playoffs. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking was too expensive The stay was "PERFECT" everything was reallt, "THE BEST" Parking was to expensive. Much to expensive. You should offer some BREAKS May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for! We stayed at the Wall Center for 4 nights in a family room, and it was perfect. The kids had plenty of room to unpack and feel settled, as did the adults with a bedroom to ourselves for a little bit of space. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go with the help of the staff in the main lobby. Their direction and maps made navigating the city a breeze. We drive a large car, and they even made space for our car topper...we are very happy with our stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service The hotel was very nice as well as our room. I have never had a more enjoyable experience staying away than our visit to the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre though. Due to some technical difficulties that were not the hotels fault we were without a room when we arrived in town and the staff member on duty was amazing setting us up with a room and aiding in resolving the issue. She completely made our trip relaxing and enjoyable. February 25, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>