シェラトン・バンクーバーウォールセンター

  • カナダ
  • V6Z 2R9
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 19歳未満のお客様には、ご両親や保護者によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific hotel close to all great shopping resteraunts,staff was accomodating and helpful,close to st pauls hospital for medical ,will tell lots of people to stay there as i will be returning, March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is central to everything downtown The hotel is well located and the rooms and ammenities are good. However beware of the not so friendly reception staff at check in. It can really put you off for further visits. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Hotel check in was great, front desk agent offered up places to go see and places to eat. Very friendly! Great view on the 32nd floor. Couldn't have asked for a better room. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the perk for declining room service I really liked that I could get 500 SPG points per day for declining room service. I think it is environmentally friendly and I do not feel the need for room service everyday. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located + Extra Comfortable Hotel 3rd time at the Sheraton Wall Centre, 1st time in the North Tower. Consistency as far as great locations, good value and great amenities, especially the Heavenly Bed! February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs Attention to cleanliness Bathroom is not good. Tub doesn't drain well, very slippery. No room for your items either. The cover to the shower pipe was coming off the wall and quite visable. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by location has good and bad points great location to stay close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. but that hospital across the street means lots of sirens 24/7, heard even up on the 25th floor. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel's rooms were small and of poor quality. 1) Bed were old, severely dipped inot the middle. 2) Sink in bathroom had mold. 3) Staff was not inclined to take any action when the matters were reported. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service from Everyone! Great hotel, staff was very friendly and helpful; location ideal, room was so comfortable and clean. 5 stars all the way. I would stay here again for sure. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good experience My visit was excellent. Everything was done efficiently by the staff and met my expectations . What else can I ask for? Thanks, it was a good experience. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location Great location, we had some problems with staff not passing info. on to each other. But this was handled and in the end happy with the hotel overall. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton All Center The hotel has deteriorated since the last time I stayed. Real lack of amenties present. Staff was not as helpful as I am use to. Actually didn't care October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Stay Good location, good property and good service. The health/exercises room need to be improved - very very small and crowded with limited equipment. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by club floor not worth it, poor food The rooms on regular floors are larger and the club only has limited hours of service. Room service was terrible food especially pizza and nachos. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has good location to downtown vancouver Good clean hotel with good location. More suited to personal travel than business travel. Modern renovation and gym is also equipped adequately. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility but Ridiculous Parking Fees I loved everything about this hotel, EXCEPT the parking fees. The parking fees were outrageous. If you stay here, look at parking elsewhere. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy HVAC Excellent property with the single exception of the noisy heating/cooling system which woke me as it turned on periodically through the night. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Service Enjoyed my stay in the North Tower. Loved the Christmas lights out front and over at the hospital. Too bad the pool was closed. :-( December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flexible and accomodating Had a great stay at the hotel and the staff were very accomodating to help us with an extended check out to meet a late international flight July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I'd like to say thank you to every one for the high quality services deliverd to me and my family during our last stay. Congratulation. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooked Stuck in a room smaller than my homes walk-in closet because they supposedly overbooked the hotel. Maybe you shouldn't overbook!!! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hospitality The Wall Centre Staff are very accommodating , providing me with every request i had asked..... Thank You so Much for everything! October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful nights sleep Two night stay was awaken both nights by frequent loud pounding sounds that had something to do with hotel mechanical systems. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good beds Bed was extremely comfortable...I had a good sleep. TV is digital while reception is analog, therefore, poor quality picture. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking - are you kidding me? $38 for one over night parking charge is way too high. Disappointed at this surprise charge, but everything else was great. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location The Hotel is modern, clean, and is in a good location. The food was excellent and the employees were helpful and friendly. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities, Location & Staff The staff from the beginning of our stay to the very end are helpful, efficient and naturally friendly. Beautiful views. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crowded elevator The hotel was placed in a nice region, room compatible with their rates but the hotel's elevators were always crowded. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location; welcoming staff Perfect location,within walking distance to Robson Street, Yaletown and Waterfront. Welcoming and pleasant staff. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Sorry about the poor review. The bed was the softest, worst bed I've experienced in what is billed as a 4 star hotel. Room was also incredibly small, but I was there for a conference and decided it wasn't worth changing rooms given I was told all the beds were the same throughout the hotel. But to make matters worse, I discovered after returning home, three days later, I was billed for an extra day despite having checked out at noon (I was given a courtesy checkout until 12:30 PM). When I called the hotel (long distance charges from US) I was told I was charged for an extra day because my luggage was still in the room at 7:30 PM that evening which is absolutely NOT the case. I left with all of my belongings. Despite being a starwood member (therefore all my contact info was on file) I was not given the courtesy to be notified of #1 - that you thought I left luggage in the room and the #2 - i would be charged for the extra day as the result. Had you done so, this erroneous charge would not have been applied and i wouldn't have needed to take the time to follow up with the hotel and my credit card company. Won't be back again the next time I visit this magnificent city. May 24, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>