空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 598 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded all expectations Immaculately presented, centrally located to shops, restaurants, tours, transport. Indoor pool/gym a bonus. Friendly staff. Huge rooms. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too hot The room had a great view but never cooled down. Even with the A/C set at 60 deg F! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice modern and comfortable hotel We'll located ,friendly staff beds very comfortable, room we'll appointed, June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room needed attention A reading light next to the bed was out, a light in the bathroom was out. The bathtub plug does not engage. The bathtub does not drain. My wife, kids and myself stayed in the room... there was only enough towels for two people. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Average stay. Good hotel but does not achieve an excellent rating in the "value for money" category. Especially, there was no recognition for SPG status. At check-in staff seemed poorly informed about SPG benefits. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all expectation! This hotel met all expectation as a Sheraton with a clean room, well decorated, comfortable bedding. Easy to get via YVR train. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for business as well pleasure As a SPG member it is always nice to be recognized as such. That is the main reason my first choice of hotels is with Starwood. Amenities and staff were of the high quality I expected. Thank you for a most pleasant stay May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my review I was not expecting to stay and pay for a hotel that was so noisy. We stayed on the 9th floor and could hear everything from the street. EVERYTHING. to pay as much as we did I was expecting a much better experience. Your rooms should be a bit more soundproof. Everything going on in the hallway was also heard. The air conditioning unit was very loud and clicked on about every two minutes throughout the night. Why would you place a bed directly under such a loud unit. We were up quite a bit of the night because of that as well as the noise coming from the street. The bed was pretty hard too. Overall this was not a great experience and cost way too much for what we received. I would recommend soundproofing the rooms and quieter air conditioning units. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amazing views Location is great, close to to Robson street and 15-20 min walk to the waterfront. Amazing views from the 33rd floor (South tower). Room had a decent size and the bed was really comfortable. Hotel was fully booked, therefore no upgrades available. However we received late check out till 2.00pm. Staff was friendly and helpful. Probably will try another hotel for my next trip to Vancouver. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and facilities We were treated very well, Fast responses from all staff. Tasty food. Comfy and roomy room, with a great balcony. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Attractive design This hotel is conveniently located and has a fresh and appealing look. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Beautiful hotel. great location and friendly staff. Guest rooms have plenty of room with nice size batherooms. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in issues We booked adjoining rooms for our party of 6 but at 3pm check in, only one of the rooms was clean and ready. We were promised the room "soon" and told the key would be delivered to our room. After a swim, we called because we still did not have the keys. A housekeeper came to deliver towels and opened the adjoining door and STILL didn't have keys until I called the third time and spoke with a manager who delivered the keys at 5pm - 2 hours after our promised check in time. It's a good thing the room was comfortable and very clean but I was disappointed that we weren't offered a different room when ours was not available. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I was most impressed by Stacey at the front desk. She was incredibly personable and helpful. In the lounge, Eric was very pleasant and recommended your house wine (red), which was amazingly good! May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Kid Friendly Sheraton Wall Center is a good hotel for buisness but in no means is good for children. I felt very uncomfortable when seated for breakfast, not being provided a childs menu and asked to sit in two seperate tables near the escalator. Basically forcing us to eat else where. The pool was ok but not enough play gear for the children, the only ones that were very accomadating were the door men and the concierge. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely views Often, stressful events can be the reason for a trip to "the big city" and the need the hotel must serve is as a quite, peaceful haven from stress. We were able to spend many hours unwinding in the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location in the heart of downtown Vancouver - staff was friendly and very responsive May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by liked the hotel the location was perfect for our needs. The staff was prompt, curteous and helpful and the bed was very comfortable. I travel often to Vancouver and I will stay here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk The hotel front desk staff were terrific and very hospitable. Their can - do attitude was terrific. They were friendly and knowledgeable. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff did their best We really appreciate all the staff. They are helpful and professional, and go the extra mile for us. Our only two disappointments is that there was no Club Lounge, they just said it was unavailable, and the indoor pool took a good ten minute walk to get to. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good -- some space for improvement Missing a comfortable lounge to relax and/or work quietly for guests who are not within the category that has access to special lounge. Average rooms a little small given strange shape of room. Other than that excellent service, very quiet, comfortable beds. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Quite simply put; my experience was that of clean, comfortable, and hospitable accommodations...thank you May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One nighter stay after a 13 day cruise The whole staff was great, room was excellent, the view was great. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great Disappointed no tv in bar to watch Stanley Cup playoffs. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, comfortable rooms I enjoyed my stay, rooms clean, and comfortable, great view, staff friendly. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking was too expensive The stay was "PERFECT" everything was reallt, "THE BEST" Parking was to expensive. Much to expensive. You should offer some BREAKS May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed here several times and look forward to returning our next trip to Vancouver.We highly recommend it. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vancouver I enjoyed the hotel as it was very close to my business meetings and other amenities. Hotel staff was good and breakfast was fast and efficient. Bed was not up to par with other similar hotels. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone was extremely friendly and service oriented. I got great recommendations for dinner several times. I always felt welcome. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms - Just Avoid the Coffee (and the Oatmeal) I really enjoyed the room - it was clean and quiet and the hotel is so conveniently located to everything I needed. I did have breakfast at the cafe on my last morning and the coffee was really bad ... then the oatmeal arrived and it was very over-cooked - it was disappointing. May 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T22:56:46.011Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_598, tr_598
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>