Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to the city centre The hotel is in the city centre and close to public transportation and shopping centres. SPG Gold members are entitled to complimentary buffet breakfast. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and location I really enjoyed the renovated guest rooms and the location could not have been better. Easy access to shops, restaurants and nice walk to the waterfront and convention centre. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver visit We came to Vancouver for a very sad event - the passing and funeral of my mother. Initially we booked for 3 nights. We were so pleased that we selected the Sheraton Wall Centre for our stay. The location and the facilities were brilliant,.but it was the service that made our stay memorable.. Each and every staff member we encountered was polite, helpful and efficient. At this difficult time, after various sad ceremonies, we felt returning to the hotel was like coming home and we were truly able to relax in the restaurant, bar area and swimming pool. Because of this we extended our stay by 2 nights. We will always stay at this hotel in the future when visiting Vancouver. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel never disappoints I have stayed several times at the Sheraton wall and it has never disappointed. It is close to literally everything from restaurants, parks, beaches. Hotel is kept in great shape and is in the process of doing upgraded renovations which did not bother me and my family during our stay. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This hotel was great for our family and they were great at service. I loved the hotel and we will stay here again. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is, by far, the best one I've stayed at in Vancouver. It's centrally located, close to the cool shopping areas, the waterfront, museums, and excellent restaurants. The staff are exceptional. They made our stay feel so comfortable and made genuine connections with all the guests. The amenities, including the pool and the well-stocked lounge area, are life-savers especially if you bring along the kids. I highly recommend this hotel. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROYAL SERVICE FROM ROYAL STAFF There is no better hotel to visit to celebrate for a Birthday than the beautiful Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre. I was truly treated like royalty from the moment I stepped out of the Taxi and continuing well past my Birthday. In All my travels, I have never experienced such caring personal service with attention to details and so many unexpected surprises fro staff, that truly portrays a genuine spirit of humility. So much to take advantage of at this beautiful hotel including newly renovated rooms and hallways in both towers. The gorgeous florescent colors on each floor create an atmosphere of warm invigorating energy from the moment you step out of the elevator to enter your room The staff are gifted in providing exceptional caring guest service even in the midst of wall to wall guests waiting to check in and out of the hotel. The view fro the 29th floor is stunning even in cloudy weather and the Club Lounge is second to none and takes the prize for any Sheraton Property in Canada. There is always delightful staff to greet and serve and attend to your requests. Nothing is too difficult for them to do for you. Beings a frequent traveler, I feel this beautiful hotel definitely takes the prize in so many categories. Thank you Sheraton Wall Centre for being the very best Hotel in so many ways! June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice stay Overall, I enjoyed my stay, so much so, I extended one more day in Vancouver. Of course it was affected by the excellent food around town as well  I relieved a very nice welcome from Evgeniya by acknowledging my Platinum status and upgrade me to a newly renovated club suite. The good: suite is always spacious, so I can throw my extra luggage around. TV was big, I think 55-inch in the living room, and a 42-inch in the bedroom. Not sure why in today’s age, some other hotels will still put 32-inch TV in new rooms. In addition to the welcome points, a sparkling water with some nuts and good chocolate with turn down service was a very nice surprised. I might gain some extra calories, but I was happy! The bad: There is no bath tub in the suite!!! I was so surprised. Some suites I stayed in the past got two bath rooms, but this one didn’t even have a single bath tub, especially being a suite on the club floor! Also the showerhead is the type to conserve water, but with only a little water coming out. I can understand the idea of conserving one third of the water, but the experience is actually 50% worse  The room still has a little new paint smell, which I got used to after a few hours. Last but not the least, I really enjoyed the excellent services from all the staff @ this location, especially Evgeniya from front desk and Donna from services on the phone. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:07.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_629, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>