Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 19 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto para reservar um quarto. Menores de 19 anos devem estar acompanhados por um dos pais ou responsável.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by “Life Time Gold & one floor under Club Level – You too can have a 18” closet.” I appreciated the spectacular ocean view from our room but in future I must make a note to pack light when staying at the Sheraton Wall Centre. The total usable closet space (with the iron and ironing board was 13.5”!) So with two persons don’t plan to unpack. This hotel really needs to reno its room furniture and amenities. I am also beginning to question the relevance of my “Life Time Gold Status.” Despite being available, a room upgrade to Club Level was not extended for my four night stay. Instead on check in I was informed I have a “very Good rate” and an upgrade could not be given. I find this odd as I booked through Starwood Reservations and only accepted the rate that was offered? November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by StarHot Associate Room Discount Program Stink I stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre hotel under a discounted rate (a relative is employed by the Starwood Hotel chain) but after receiving a bill for a $70.00 breakfast, I inquired with a stationed male staff member in the hotel lobby and found him to be extremely rude and unhelpful even making disparaging comments about the program. His attitude and the costly breakfast left a bad taste in my mouth. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, overpriced food and parking The room and service were lovely. My vehicle was too tall for the standard parking so I was required to use "Valet" parking. I was charged $41.00 per day plus tax to park on the curb. I felt the quality of the food and beverage were inappropriate for the high price. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comfortable beds We enjoyed the luxury of the room. Very comfortable bed. Amazingly soft , ironed sheets. Made me feel like a queen. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place To Stay In Vancouver BC Best place to stay for business and pleasure purposes in downtown Vancouver BC. Most pleasant and professional staff- thank you! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel can become better with minor changes I loved the room . My only suggestion is to fix the bathroom sink as it is cracked slightly. Also, change the faucets (MOEN) as they are cheap in the way they are handled. The room doors also shut with a big bang. We could hear every one leaving their rooms at any given time. Also, the water in the swimming pool is foggy. However, overall, the hotel is excellent in location and other areas - - near beaches and in the heart of downtown - the room is spacious with superior comfort especially where the bedding is concerned : ( pillows, mattress, sheets, duvets). The room is also soundproof overall. And the staff was very kind and helpful at all times. So, thank you very much. Highly recommended August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor i asked to leave a parcel at desk for pickup employee not happy said it would go into lost and found if not picked up in one day. then i went to desk x2 to say he will pick up sat at 12pm ...he came and was sent away with no parcel. Chrissy was girl who sent him away. I then had to leave my meeting early to deliver it to him. was given wrong directions to get to the vogue on granville. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first choice when in Vancouver! I have stayed at this hotel a handful of times. I always find the staff professional and friendly. On a recent stay I had requested a club room and although my confirmation email had the correct details, there was a disconnect when I arrived. It took some time but eventually the front desk staff worked everything out. I felt bad for all the back and forth that occurred but they remained very courteous. I've never been skilled at the art of savvy tipping but the staff has never made me feel disrespected or unwelcome. This hotel is certainly my number one choice whenever I'm in Vancouver! July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory surprise for a Sheraton Hotel The room had a bed, desk, stationery desk chair and bedside table. It was very small and there was nowhere comfortable to sit to watch news on the television etc. only desk chair and bed. Very surprising for a Sheraton as my other experiences were very good. I was attending a conference and the food was not good and there were a lack of serving staff to accommodate the size of the group. Again a surprise for a Sheraton hotel April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by coldwell ok got in from cuba the room was ready for us which was really nice we were so tired went to bed right away the only thing is that the alarms woke us up at 8pm with fire trucks really scary got dressed and walked down 20 flights of stairs, everything was good after. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small room not great for business traveller I was staying on business and got one of the smallest rooms on the floor. I would not choose to stay here again even though the room was clean and service was fine. There are many other fine hotels with larger standard rooms. A few other minor problems were light bulbs burnt out, lamp and fridge not plugged in (made me think no one had been in the room for sometime) and musty / stale smell in the room. Also as I was there on business and needed to use the desk, the chair was just a standard non-adjustable one so not comfortable and the one phone did not reach the desk very well. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HAPPY PLACE A WOW EXPERIENCE! I am just finishing up a wonderful 3 night stay at this beautiful hotel with the best staff who will go out of their way to do anything they can to make my stay so enjoyable! Why would I not want to come back home to the Sheraton? The sunrise and sunset views were spectacular from the 29th floor . Special thanks to Mandy Ruben and the Hotel Chef for special evening surprises! The mushroom risotto balls are THEE BEST and then finishing off with CHOCOLATE STRAWBERRIES! Belmen Robbie & Adrian and Valets Jerry & Andre for your kind assistance with my luggage and car. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay We stayed here for 6 nights and enjoyed our stay very much. Very friendly staff, very comfy beds. Cafe One had a delicious menu and the service was friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again and recommend it. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & My Gold status was recognized and while I wasn't upgraded, my request for high floors was granted as was my request for a 2:00PM late checkout. Received a standard King room in the newer North Tower and it was fine. Bed was comfy. Bathroom was clean. Room - spacious. The TV was a bit far from the bed, but I guess that was the only way to utilize the room space. Overall, a great stay with a great rate. I will stay here again when I return to Vancouver. October 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for Conference Stayed here in early April for a work conference. Great location in downtown Vancouver, everything is walking distance. Rooms were very nice and the bed was great. The food at Bar one was good. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel provides very little service/no upgrade Telephone call never answered as a result the office cannot contact me other than by mobile telephone. As a life time platinmum members, I was not upgraded to a suite in spite of promises being offered day after day - I stayed for 7 days. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABOVE & BEYOND I just returned home from a mini 4 night STAYCATION on the 31st floor at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre. The amazing staff went above & beyond what any guest could ask for in their personal service and care for my needs! Special thanks to Mandy & Carlos for arranging such a beautiful place where I could watch the Canada Day Fireworks from my bedroom window! This hotel was sold out & staff worked tirelessly to serve clients round the clock! Amazing bellman front desk & valet staff who work so hard under pressure and yet remain kind and efficient to care for guests! July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This Time This recent stay was not good. Check-in was fine, but when I got to my room, the key wouldn't work. I went to the front desk and explained that the green light went on, but I couldn't open the door. They just issued new keys. I went back to the room and same thing - green light, but couldn't open the door. Instead of going to front desk (again), I called the front desk and they wanted to re-issue the key again, but I asked for someone to meet me at the room. (It's now really late in the day and I'm still not in my room.) A security person met me at the room, and same thing. Green light, and the door wouldn't open. His conclusion - they had just changed locks and it was installed upside down. (At least now he believed me when I said it wasn't working!) He escorted me to the front desk where he explained the situation. The receptionist maintained an attitude that somehow I did something wrong. She made a joke that at least she wasn't the one who installed the lock incorrectly - so I guess this wasn't her fault. I never did receive an apology from her. There was another gentlemen at the desk so I went to him to get a new room. 45 mins after initially checking in, I finally got to my room. It would have been nice to at least get an apology for things not working smoothly, but I didn't. April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating. Although the location is great and the Sheraton lounge is extremely useful, this hotel is badly in need of updating. The rooms are dated in décor and the cardio section of the gym are inadequate. The doormen are the greatest though, and always were extremely pleasant, helpful and addressed guests by their names. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location but needs updating I stay in Vancouver around 20 times per year and typically pick the Westin Grand. The Sheraton is very good at giving suite upgrades to preferred members which is great and the Club Lounge is good as well. The gym is a little small and broken up oddly with an indoor pool as opposed to an outdoor pool at both of the Westins. The location is great but the hotel is definitely dated looking in the mid-90's and wear and tear is noticeable in rooms. Staff is great. Parking is expensive so just valet park, it is a tricky parking lot if you have a large car or SUV. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Location is great, can walk to just about anywhere in a few minutes. South Tower is great as it has the club level. Platinum upgrade to a suite, every time I stay at this hotel. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very well situated Thanks for the very good stay. My only regret is that the room was sometimes noisy. I did like the views! April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by cleanless of the room Cleanless and comfort of the room seem to me the most important features for such a high class rating hotel and unfortunately this was not the case in our room : a big stain on the carpet in the middle of the room , ventilation in the bathroom very dusty and dirty , stains and holes on the walls in the bathroom ... We were very disappointed by the quality of the room but the service at the reception was good . We would have expected another room after communication of these negative points or a commercial gesture but nothing was proposed except a new cleaning ... August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and great value Nice location : quiet and easily accessible. Spacious room, clean main area, has all the facilities for a comfortable vacation. Nice and warm welcoming from staff, they are very helpful. April 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Good downtown Vancouver location for business travelers. South tower rooms need a facelift and renovations. Quality of service is generally good, but can be spotty with some of the junior staff. The treatment of customers with SPG status also lacks consistency. Sometimes you are treated to all your status privileges and sometimes they are ignored. It's hit and miss. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room We thoroughly enjoyed the room, the view and the feeling of living in Vancouver for the four day stay. Everything was great and conveniently close to the Hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides a "homely" feeling Friendly smiles and welcoming voices great you. Excellent front desk staff....great ambassadors for the hotel. Room is clean and well kept with all the needed essentials. Coffee maker not strong enough to provide hot cup of coffee. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below average service Worst service I've had at a Starwood location. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Vancouver I was very pleased with the Wall Centre's proximity to sites and/or transportation thereto. Our suite was exactly what I anticipated: excellent! The staff were very courteous and knowledgeable, and they made our stay even more wonderful. My only complaint was that I tried to order room service one night, but for some reason my order was never processed. When I informed the young lady who answered the phone that 2 hours had passed and I still had not received my food, the only recourse offered was to place the order again. I would have preferred if the order would have been brought up immediately since it was something very simple (soup.) Overall, our stay was wonderful, and I would recommend the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre to anyone. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing return visit I haven't stayed at the Sheraton Wall Centre in a while and this was certainly a disappointment. The reservation was for the North Tower but I was placed in the South and I don't care for that tower as much. On arrival in my room, the television was very grainy but it took most of the afternoon to get me a new one that did work. The repair person was testing the tv and used a movie channel and instead of being cancelled off my bill as promised, it appeared on my folio. The next morning the staff reversed the charge when I requested it be done but it was just one more thing that wasn't smooth in what should have been a simple overnight stay. I will say my room was in need of some upgrading... the bedding was frayed at the bottom with linen strings extending out over the carpet. All in all... it was just okay as I was using SPG points but if it had been a cash outlay, I would have been very disappointed indeed. On the plus side, the room service was very good! April 4, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>