Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 19 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto para reservar um quarto. Menores de 19 anos devem estar acompanhados por um dos pais ou responsável.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ginger1 The staff were really helpful and front of house staff were fantastic January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location My family and I stayed here for three nights on our way to a ski holiday in Whistler. Whilst I can not really complain about anything in particular I would rate this hotel probably more suited to the business traveller than a family stay. The staff were all very helpful and gave us some great restaurant recommendations I just found the whole place a little bit "cold" and not the weather!! We had a two bedroom suite that more than met our expectations and was quite roomy. The hotel is within walking distance of a great many good shopping areas and major attractions and as such is in a good central location. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel A minor complaint is in a room the size we had there was no chair to lounge on. That would have been nice. Still charging for internet? Even as a SPG member? Surely you can give free internet access? Excellent bed. Very comfortable. Great pillows January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS ON TH 12 TH DAY OF CHRISTMAS THE SHERATON VANCOUVER WALL CENTRE GAVE TO ME ............YES YOU GUESSED IT....... SANTA!! YES SANTA CAME TO THE SHERATON ALL THE WAY FROM THE NORTH POLE AND LEFT ME A REAL STOCKING FILLED WITH GIFTS AND GOODIES!! AND THEN ONE OF HIS LOVELY ELVES DELIVERED A BEAUTIFUL UNEXPECTED ARRAY OF FOOD FOR MY FAMILY TO ENJOY......... SUCH A BEAUTIFUL SURPRISE.... THANK YOU SHERATON VANCOUVER WALL CENTRE FOR A BEAUTIFUL CHRISTMAS SEASON! HOPEFULLY I WILL SEE YOU THE SAME TIME NEXT YEAR....... December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS ON THE 11 TH DAY OF CHRISTMAS THE SHERATON VANCOUVER WALL CENTRE GAVE TO ME............. 1 HUGE GOING THE EXTRA MILE ABOVE & BEYOND SERVICE FAVOUR....... SIMPLY A WONDERFUL BELLMAN ROBBIE WHO HAPPILY DROVE ME TO TO A DR'S APPT.... AS I CANNOT DRIVE YET. NOTHING IS EVER TOO MUCH FOR THE STAFF AT THIS HOTEL!!! MANY THANKS ! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Service Enjoyed my stay in the North Tower. Loved the Christmas lights out front and over at the hospital. Too bad the pool was closed. :-( December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has many features. Hotel room was clean and beds super comfortable. Had a spectacular view from the 30th floor. Close to Robson Street shopping and close to Granville. Bus stop very close by. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location but needs updating I stay in Vancouver around 20 times per year and typically pick the Westin Grand. The Sheraton is very good at giving suite upgrades to preferred members which is great and the Club Lounge is good as well. The gym is a little small and broken up oddly with an indoor pool as opposed to an outdoor pool at both of the Westins. The location is great but the hotel is definitely dated looking in the mid-90's and wear and tear is noticeable in rooms. Staff is great. Parking is expensive so just valet park, it is a tricky parking lot if you have a large car or SUV. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent position The situation of the hotel is very good. You can go walking every place in the city. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views in a clean Hotel Stay in the north tower if you want amazing views of Vancouver in this excellent Sheraton. Our gold status gave us a wonderful view and the staff were very friendly and efficient. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Improvements Please have someone check the bathroom tile in room 2060. The sink is loose and the tiles need grouting. The coffee maker should always be cleaned inside, this one was not and there were particles from previous use. Thank you, Maria Bangs December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by November Conference Great facility, very comfortable rooms. Food average. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I attended a conference at this hotel and was extremely please with the accommodations. The hotel staff were courteous and check in was quick. The rooms were excellent, clean, comfortable, modern, very spacious and absolutely spotless. The conference area was large and quite different with a large conference hall and lots of smaller breakout rooms scattered all over like a maze. The conference organizers did a great job of signage directing people to the smaller rooms but it would have been confusing without this. The hotel is opposite a busy hospital but the sounds of sirens didn't penetrate into the rooms. The location is slightly farther from the waterfront and shopping than other downtown Vancouver hotels but not significant enough to cause any hardship. The spa and workout facilities are excellent. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I recently stayed at this hotel while attending a busy conference in the city. The room was clean, quiet and the bed very comfortable. Staff were friendly and very helpful. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL FOR THE HOLIDAYS I just returned home from a wonderful relaxing 3 night stay celebrating my daughter's graduation. The Christmas lights decorations and the gracious kind staff made my weekend complete! I am so thankful for my home away from home and I'm looking forward to having Christmas at this hotel with my family! special thanks for Hayley Amber Nancy and the Bellmen and Valet staff for all your kindness.. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice hotel, close to shops and restaurants. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Parking is very expensive. Special rates for members or even free parking would be great. No complaints, great concierge/bell desk staff, very warm and welcoming. Front desk some great, some could smile and be a little more friendly, mostly all okay, night staff no so alert to customer service, lounge young lady, Michelle, was the best same as Bell desk staff. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a superb Sheraton property I used points to book a stay for myself and family members for a quick visit to Vancouver. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and the quality of this property. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite on the 31st floor and had amazing views of the surrounding ocean, mountians and city scape of Vancouver. The lounge was excellent and the facilities were very nice. I recommend Sheraton Wall Centre! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Hotel check in was great, front desk agent offered up places to go see and places to eat. Very friendly! Great view on the 32nd floor. Couldn't have asked for a better room. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The rooms are nicely appointed and clean. The reason I would not recommend the hotel is due to poor basic functionality. 1) Closet lights have sensors and it was frustrating that the light kept going on/off. 2) Key needed for elevator which took me 4-5 tries per trip. Other guests had this problem. 3) Service at front desk slow, only ever 1 person 4) No cold water at night in bathroom sink. They did not fix after I complained. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for down town Pleasant and friendly, clean October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge The hotel is ok, but the south tower needs a bit more room upgrading. The disappointment is the Club Lounge, it is ok but the food and beverage provided was well below par for the benefit. Was not worth the $50 upcharge. There should be some music playing in the background, way too quite. SPG check-in counter needs to be separate from the general check-in as it is confusing to all guests. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre My colleague and I attended a 4 day work conference at this hotel. Beds were very comfortable and room was in immaculate shape. We agreed to their promotion for a coupon in exchange for not having our towels changed daily. We did not realize that this meant that no one would check the room, empty garbage, or provide toilet paper. This was done once during our stay, although I had to ask to have this done. The on-site restaurant was very expensive although the fact that this hotel is located in downtown Vancouver, I suppose this is not unreasonable. We were also disappointed that the hotel did not offer airport shuttle service. The conference facilities were great. Lots of space in the meeting rooms and adequate presentation materials/ devices. Coffee and tea available at all times. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel is lovely in design but not as impressive as other hotels such as the Westin. Easy walking to local restaurants and to Granville Island (water taxi). The coffee maker was not cleaned out from a previous user who had put milk in it (so implies that the inside of the coffee maker is likely never checked or cleaned routinely). Telephone charges astronimcal with rates not easily visible. Spa very expensive compared to other spas. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well situated Loved the hotel, staff very helpful and bed the most comfortable. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great staff You can't ask for anything more. Great facility, great view, and great staff. Especially, Sandra Lam from the reservation was awesome. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vancouver. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility but Ridiculous Parking Fees I loved everything about this hotel, EXCEPT the parking fees. The parking fees were outrageous. If you stay here, look at parking elsewhere. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel to stay when travel with family All my family memebers are very satisfied with the stay at Sheraton Vancouver Wall Center. We realized that we've made a wise choice in choosing this hotel. This has been an unforgettabe, nice experience for us. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been a fan of Sheraton hotels for years and try to stay at them if I can due to the comfort of the beds. However, so much at this particular stay was very disappointing. When we arrived I was placed in a room that after we had set up camp for about 30min, the front desk called and told us the room wasn't clean and they were going to move us. After an 1.5hour debakle we finally got our stuff in a room that was apparently clean. Also, on check in they asked if I wanted to participate in the "green" program. As I was traveling with 2 toddlers I explicitly told them NO, I absolutely want the room cleaned everyday. Subsequently, room wasn't cleaned and I had to call down to have some one do this. Also, they didn't refresh the shampoo, conditioner, or plastic cups in the rooms for 3 days, again until I called for each of these things. I was just disappointed at the number of calls I had to make for things that should be so standard especially at the price you pay to stay there. And we had 2 rooms! There were hardly any appologies and no attempt to recompense for all our trouble. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip I travelled to Vancouver for a conference. Everything was held in this hotel. First thing first, the front staff the night we arrived was fantastic and very helpful. She was a young lady, unfortunately did not get her name. However, there was a man who checked us out of our hotel who was not as pleasant. He interrupted our check out and the questions we were asking by answering the phone and telling us to wait. Understandable if the front end is short staffed and you need to answer the call to place it on hold, but in the medical field we leave the phone calls as second priority as the person standing at the desk is first. Besides that, when you're in a large hotel with many floors there are often problems with waiting for the elevator but everything was very quick here, the room was very clean, great view on 22nd floor. The conference provided breakfast, lunch and snacks, which were always very good. Refreshments always provided and available in every session room. The only issue we had and overheard others say was the hotel was a maze to get around in, a map would be incredibly helpful, especially due to the many different corners of the hotel and different towers. We did find our way around however, and all in all the hotel is a great place to stay and if we ever return to Vancouver we would stay again. For anyone looking for a trip for some retail therapy, this place is central and easy walking distance to some fabulous shopping! October 8, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T17:50:14.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>