Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 19 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto para reservar um quarto. Menores de 19 anos devem estar acompanhados por um dos pais ou responsável.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location The Hotel is modern, clean, and is in a good location. The food was excellent and the employees were helpful and friendly. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good beds Bed was extremely comfortable...I had a good sleep. TV is digital while reception is analog, therefore, poor quality picture. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities, Location & Staff The staff from the beginning of our stay to the very end are helpful, efficient and naturally friendly. Beautiful views. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crowded elevator The hotel was placed in a nice region, room compatible with their rates but the hotel's elevators were always crowded. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was awesome as usual! The staff is just excellent! they were so nice as usual and the stay was perfect! See you gain next year!! August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Sorry about the poor review. The bed was the softest, worst bed I've experienced in what is billed as a 4 star hotel. Room was also incredibly small, but I was there for a conference and decided it wasn't worth changing rooms given I was told all the beds were the same throughout the hotel. But to make matters worse, I discovered after returning home, three days later, I was billed for an extra day despite having checked out at noon (I was given a courtesy checkout until 12:30 PM). When I called the hotel (long distance charges from US) I was told I was charged for an extra day because my luggage was still in the room at 7:30 PM that evening which is absolutely NOT the case. I left with all of my belongings. Despite being a starwood member (therefore all my contact info was on file) I was not given the courtesy to be notified of #1 - that you thought I left luggage in the room and the #2 - i would be charged for the extra day as the result. Had you done so, this erroneous charge would not have been applied and i wouldn't have needed to take the time to follow up with the hotel and my credit card company. Won't be back again the next time I visit this magnificent city. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good time Had a great experience at the Sheraton. It's very close to al of the local activities during Gay Pride Days. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay downtown Vancouver Hotel has a great location downtown with excellent views. Staff is very couteous and helpful. Had a great stay. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice hotel, close to shops and restaurants. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, good staff, nice interior design Helpful staff, boarding pass kiosk at bottom level, nice interior design in the rooms, and a cute hotel shop. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a shame Staff were not very accommodating and there was no warning or notice regarding the south tower renovations. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location & Value This hotel is centrally located in downtown Vancouver and in walking distance to everything you will need. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice property in great location I enjoyed my stay. the room was very nice and comfortable. loved that they had free wi-fi. friendly staff. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! I took a chance on this hotel...there were so many in the area. The staff couldn't have been nicer! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greg Great service, very clean, good location. Gym is excellent for a hotel. Breakfast buffet a little pricey April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location Clean, comfortable, room was a bit small but had a fabulous city view with floor to ceiling windows. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Hotel This hotel is a Conference Hotel and lacks amenities of other Sheraton Hotels however good location. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Strategic location, great beds and sheets, would be nice if the hotel is on airport shuttle service August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Confort Satisfactory Service Pleasant Reception Beautiful Location Price very fair, comparatively August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well situated Loved the hotel, staff very helpful and bed the most comfortable. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff Staff were genuinely eager in responding to my inquiries and special needs. Most appreciated ! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great (North Tower)! My favorite hotel in Vancouver! The only complaint I have is that parking is too expensive. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for convention This hotel is a great location as it is walking distance to Vancouver Convention Center July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff Friendly staff. South tower is older, but it is fine. Good service. Good location. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! What a Fantastic Hotel!! Great location, great service, great food, great everything!! November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Visit Beautiful facility, great location. Most comfortable bed ever experienced in a hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything you need. Great Location, Professional Staff, Great Rooms, Above Fitness Center and Service. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for the Stay I enjoyed my recent experience. The Staff was welcoming and helpfull. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot for your money! This hotel is composed of three lens shaped towers of about 30 stories each, encased in dark blue glass: imposing and beautiful from the outside, complete with fountains, an inner driving area of pavers, and gardens. The pictures do not do it justice. We stayed on the 23rd floor of the North Tower, and the view of the bay and the rest of the city was spectacular. That is partly because the windows run ceiling to floor. We were lucky to be upgraded to a spacious corner room with a king bed that was impressive. This was our first experience with an upscale Sheraton, and we were wowed. The location is in the middle of downtown, so you can walk to a lot of places, which we did. We ate at some great restaurants, and the only one we could not walk to was the Tea House in Stanley Park; there, a cab took care of our needs. One suggestion I would make is moving the Starwood check-in to a different area (we had to deal with an irritated customer who was waiting in the regular check-in line who thought we were trying to cut in front of him). It's kind of tight in the area we checked in, which is kind of an alcove; not so at the desk in the North Tower where we stayed. All in all, great value, and a very satisfying stay. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement Great location and nice room but the customer service was indifferent and slow. August 17, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>