Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location close to shopping, beach, parks, museums. Beds are fantastic. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Good downtown Vancouver location for business travelers. South tower rooms need a facelift and renovations. Quality of service is generally good, but can be spotty with some of the junior staff. The treatment of customers with SPG status also lacks consistency. Sometimes you are treated to all your status privileges and sometimes they are ignored. It's hit and miss. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel I have been staying at the Sheraton Wall Centre for many, many years. I find the location excellent, the hotel well appointed, and the staff attentive and service oriented. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing return visit I haven't stayed at the Sheraton Wall Centre in a while and this was certainly a disappointment. The reservation was for the North Tower but I was placed in the South and I don't care for that tower as much. On arrival in my room, the television was very grainy but it took most of the afternoon to get me a new one that did work. The repair person was testing the tv and used a movie channel and instead of being cancelled off my bill as promised, it appeared on my folio. The next morning the staff reversed the charge when I requested it be done but it was just one more thing that wasn't smooth in what should have been a simple overnight stay. I will say my room was in need of some upgrading... the bedding was frayed at the bottom with linen strings extending out over the carpet. All in all... it was just okay as I was using SPG points but if it had been a cash outlay, I would have been very disappointed indeed. On the plus side, the room service was very good! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at a great location The location is perfect for a downtown Vancouver hotel April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Lack of Smile & Service ! This is the Sheraton Hotel Standard in USA & Canada, don't expected too much from these two countries No comparison with all other Sheraton Hotel in the World !!! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service The hotel was very nice as well as our room. I have never had a more enjoyable experience staying away than our visit to the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre though. Due to some technical difficulties that were not the hotels fault we were without a room when we arrived in town and the staff member on duty was amazing setting us up with a room and aiding in resolving the issue. She completely made our trip relaxing and enjoyable. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow....Big changes for the better.... I used to despise this property many moons ago due to frontliners (then) being so snooty and unprofessional. But wow, I guess after many years not coming back here, things have changed for the better. Very friendly check-in front desks. Entertaining, accomodating and just a pleasant check-in experience. Even when I was on a BRG rate, they upgraded me to a 1 bedroom suite right beside the club lounge without me asking for one! Better selections of food as well so I am quite impressed with the complete turnaround from my previous experiences here to an amazing 2 night stay! Great job to management new core values that service with a SMILE goes a long, long way for customer satisfaction and loyalty. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A VALENTINE'S DAY TO REMEMBER Feb 14, 2014 was THEE BEST VALENTINE'S DAY I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED! Coming back home to the Vancouver Sheraton Wall Centre is nice enough in itself, however "The One of a Kind Staff" went above and beyond to make this day special! Special Thanks to Mandy for arranging a beautiful memorable evening in Café One Restaurant and the most gracious and excellent service from Server Danielle and Chef Stuart! My sister in law and \I truly experienced THE ROYAL TREATMENT! February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway for local We love to spend a night in Vancouver when we have theatre tickets or an event to attend. This was our first time at the Sheraton Wall Centre and we were very pleased with the accomodations and service. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed First off when we checked in nobone offered to take our bags. Then we were assigned a roombin the south tower. No one again offered to take our bags. Then when we got to the next building still nobone took our bags. The concierge desk gave us to sidgestions for eating one for dinner and for for breakfast they wete both horrible food. The room was quite small. The tv you could not watch from the bed. The housekeeper forgot the conditioner for our room one night and when I realized I was already in the shower. I haf my husband call down to the frobt desk and they took one hour to bring up the products. Because they took so long I asked my husband to look for a maid cart he found it just outside our room. We ordered room service on the day of check out. I got the 17 french toast with fruit compote and vanilla wipped cream. I got NO wipped cream and it was cold. When I told the front desk on check out all of these things she said say sorry. But not even a discount for my breakfast. I was not looking for one but she asked how my stay was and I told her. She said sorry but no discount even on my cold breakfast was offered. I was thought maybe something. Also did I mention from the south tower it is a very long walk to the pool. Also when we went to the pool hey had no guest locks for the lockers. So we had to take our clothes pool side where they did get wet. Tey said the locks were on order. Could they just not go to the store and get one... January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HAPPY PLACE A WOW EXPERIENCE! I am just finishing up a wonderful 3 night stay at this beautiful hotel with the best staff who will go out of their way to do anything they can to make my stay so enjoyable! Why would I not want to come back home to the Sheraton? The sunrise and sunset views were spectacular from the 29th floor . Special thanks to Mandy Ruben and the Hotel Chef for special evening surprises! The mushroom risotto balls are THEE BEST and then finishing off with CHOCOLATE STRAWBERRIES! Belmen Robbie & Adrian and Valets Jerry & Andre for your kind assistance with my luggage and car. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ginger1 The staff were really helpful and front of house staff were fantastic January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location My family and I stayed here for three nights on our way to a ski holiday in Whistler. Whilst I can not really complain about anything in particular I would rate this hotel probably more suited to the business traveller than a family stay. The staff were all very helpful and gave us some great restaurant recommendations I just found the whole place a little bit "cold" and not the weather!! We had a two bedroom suite that more than met our expectations and was quite roomy. The hotel is within walking distance of a great many good shopping areas and major attractions and as such is in a good central location. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel A minor complaint is in a room the size we had there was no chair to lounge on. That would have been nice. Still charging for internet? Even as a SPG member? Surely you can give free internet access? Excellent bed. Very comfortable. Great pillows January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS ON TH 12 TH DAY OF CHRISTMAS THE SHERATON VANCOUVER WALL CENTRE GAVE TO ME ............YES YOU GUESSED IT....... SANTA!! YES SANTA CAME TO THE SHERATON ALL THE WAY FROM THE NORTH POLE AND LEFT ME A REAL STOCKING FILLED WITH GIFTS AND GOODIES!! AND THEN ONE OF HIS LOVELY ELVES DELIVERED A BEAUTIFUL UNEXPECTED ARRAY OF FOOD FOR MY FAMILY TO ENJOY......... SUCH A BEAUTIFUL SURPRISE.... THANK YOU SHERATON VANCOUVER WALL CENTRE FOR A BEAUTIFUL CHRISTMAS SEASON! HOPEFULLY I WILL SEE YOU THE SAME TIME NEXT YEAR....... December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS ON THE 11 TH DAY OF CHRISTMAS THE SHERATON VANCOUVER WALL CENTRE GAVE TO ME............. 1 HUGE GOING THE EXTRA MILE ABOVE & BEYOND SERVICE FAVOUR....... SIMPLY A WONDERFUL BELLMAN ROBBIE WHO HAPPILY DROVE ME TO TO A DR'S APPT.... AS I CANNOT DRIVE YET. NOTHING IS EVER TOO MUCH FOR THE STAFF AT THIS HOTEL!!! MANY THANKS ! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Service Enjoyed my stay in the North Tower. Loved the Christmas lights out front and over at the hospital. Too bad the pool was closed. :-( December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has many features. Hotel room was clean and beds super comfortable. Had a spectacular view from the 30th floor. Close to Robson Street shopping and close to Granville. Bus stop very close by. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location but needs updating I stay in Vancouver around 20 times per year and typically pick the Westin Grand. The Sheraton is very good at giving suite upgrades to preferred members which is great and the Club Lounge is good as well. The gym is a little small and broken up oddly with an indoor pool as opposed to an outdoor pool at both of the Westins. The location is great but the hotel is definitely dated looking in the mid-90's and wear and tear is noticeable in rooms. Staff is great. Parking is expensive so just valet park, it is a tricky parking lot if you have a large car or SUV. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent position The situation of the hotel is very good. You can go walking every place in the city. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views in a clean Hotel Stay in the north tower if you want amazing views of Vancouver in this excellent Sheraton. Our gold status gave us a wonderful view and the staff were very friendly and efficient. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Improvements Please have someone check the bathroom tile in room 2060. The sink is loose and the tiles need grouting. The coffee maker should always be cleaned inside, this one was not and there were particles from previous use. Thank you, Maria Bangs December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by November Conference Great facility, very comfortable rooms. Food average. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I attended a conference at this hotel and was extremely please with the accommodations. The hotel staff were courteous and check in was quick. The rooms were excellent, clean, comfortable, modern, very spacious and absolutely spotless. The conference area was large and quite different with a large conference hall and lots of smaller breakout rooms scattered all over like a maze. The conference organizers did a great job of signage directing people to the smaller rooms but it would have been confusing without this. The hotel is opposite a busy hospital but the sounds of sirens didn't penetrate into the rooms. The location is slightly farther from the waterfront and shopping than other downtown Vancouver hotels but not significant enough to cause any hardship. The spa and workout facilities are excellent. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I recently stayed at this hotel while attending a busy conference in the city. The room was clean, quiet and the bed very comfortable. Staff were friendly and very helpful. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL FOR THE HOLIDAYS I just returned home from a wonderful relaxing 3 night stay celebrating my daughter's graduation. The Christmas lights decorations and the gracious kind staff made my weekend complete! I am so thankful for my home away from home and I'm looking forward to having Christmas at this hotel with my family! special thanks for Hayley Amber Nancy and the Bellmen and Valet staff for all your kindness.. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice hotel, close to shops and restaurants. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Parking is very expensive. Special rates for members or even free parking would be great. No complaints, great concierge/bell desk staff, very warm and welcoming. Front desk some great, some could smile and be a little more friendly, mostly all okay, night staff no so alert to customer service, lounge young lady, Michelle, was the best same as Bell desk staff. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a superb Sheraton property I used points to book a stay for myself and family members for a quick visit to Vancouver. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and the quality of this property. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite on the 31st floor and had amazing views of the surrounding ocean, mountians and city scape of Vancouver. The lounge was excellent and the facilities were very nice. I recommend Sheraton Wall Centre! November 11, 2013
  • 2015-07-04T13:41:30.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>