温哥华喜来登华尔中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 温哥华
  • 布拉德街 1088 号
  • 邮政编码 V6Z 2R9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 19 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 19 岁以下的个人必须由家长或监护人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by August Visit It was very convenient for me, I was invited to a family member wedding. The church & the reception were close to the hotel. All is good, rooms are big, clean, very nice staff. But no little fridge in the room, The breakfast buffet is on the expensive side (about $ 20)! August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall fine but fixable inconveniences to note After reading some other reviews, I totally agree with the comments on the staff needing better service training, both in general and for SPG elite guests. SPG-wise, I was told that all the Platinum perks that they usually give you would have to be requested one by one, such as an available upgrade, or late check-out, or free internet. And even after late check-out was requested the day before, my key card was de-activated at the regular check-out time of noon so I had to go back downstairs for a new key in order to retrieve my luggage and check-out. For people in a rush to catch a bus or train or plane, this would be a huge stress. A general suggestion for service would involve housekeeping and having it be a standard part of the cleaning (especially in between guests) to check that the clock alarm is reset to off. While staying over a weekend and trying to sleep in, the alarm went off at 7am both Saturday and Sunday!! As someone who can usually fall back asleep, it wasn't a huge problem but highly annoying none the less, especially when the expectation is for a leisurely hotel weekend. June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff didn't honor my reservations I had three reservations. Hotel staff mixed them up and ignored mu requests. I felt I didn't treat as platinum member and had worst experience ever among Starwood hotel stays. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home! From the moment I arrived to the morning I left, I enjoyed everything about my room, location, & staff! And the awesome view, wow! I'll be back! :) June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'A BRIDGE OVER TROUBLED WATERS" My stay this week consisted of the amazing HOTEL STAFF being " A BRIDGE OVER TROUBLED WATERS"! Many of the staff were a bridge for me in the midst of chaos appointments and important appointments. They exemplified kindness calmness and a very caring spirit in the midst of this hotel being completely sold out and extremely busy. The hotel also has "A BRIDGE"... It is an Indoor Bridge that connects the beautiful towers. Here you find solace and peace, comfy chairs and tables to be alone and chat with a friend and an excellent business center or the working professional. I highly recommend this hotel as you will be so happy with the Bridges that you find. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe 1 served wonderful food We ate some of our best meals in Vancouver in Cafe 1. Our compliments to the chef. Highly recommend the lunch or supper. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disabled room I had very high expectations which were constantly let down. We had 2 adults in the room only 1 large towel each and 1 small towel . Second day they put more coffee out decaf only and no cups. We used the microwave and coffee maker the power went out fuse blew in a hotel.? No pen and paper to write down an address or phone number.In the North Tower it's like your second class no concierge you can not get a luggage carrier they are chained together but no bell man was insite to help,so when you have a question wait in line with check in/out with only one person on the desk it can take quit awhile.The south tower is full of personal but in the pouring rain who wants to run over there to call a cab or get an umbrella? The lounge has no T.V in it so Stanley cup we watched at the lounge across the street to unwind and watch the game. Room was clean with a comfortable bed the food is wonderful in restaurant. Pool and exercise area one of the best we have seen but no signs to tell disabled persons how to get to it as there are stairs at the end of the directive signage oops.We ran into another family who also could not get to the pool We eventually found the way by mistake still no signage?l June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "home" hotel in Vancouver I am a frequent traveler, and Sheraton Wall Centre became my hub during local trips from Vancouver to other places in British Columbia. Coming here feels like home. Not only because the hotel is very nice, many rooms have an interesting non-standard layout, the views from the windows are great, and the location is terrific: right downtown, close to everything and a short walk to the airport train... At this hotel I feel like at home. The staff is very professional and friendly. During my last stay I had an extremely pleasant experience, which, actually, started from a problem: I lost an envelop with some papers, and was not sure where. I suspected that I probably left it in the hotel room during my previous visit a week earlier. Before checking out I asked the receptionist if anything was found in my room. The receptionist (the same one who checked me in and still remembered my name) assured me that anything left in the rooms is not being disposed of and is kept by the hotel. In a few seconds she checked the "lost and found" list and identified my envelop there. I did not really have much time before the flight, so she volunteered to bring it to me right away, arranged a quick break with her associate, ran somewhere and brought me the papers in a couple of minutes. I was very impressed by her professionalism, friendliness and decision making skills. The receptionist's name was Evgeniya Khaliulina (I asked her to write the name on a card, because I was determined to write a good review to the hotel). Thanks, Egvenija! And good job, Sheraton, for hiring the right people! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel in great location. Friendly, courteous staff. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vancouver Marathon Trip The Sheraton is a very nice hotel. It is modern and sophisticated. it offered good ambiance and great staff! everyone was awesome!, specially concierge, they were very informative, offered printed schedules for bus, ferry and train. Hotel offered many amenities, I loved the complimentary WiFi and Starbucks coffee in my room, and had a great view of the courtyard, which was illuminated beautifully at night. It was great for our group team for the BMO Vancouver Marathon. the hotel is within walking distance from the finish line, Canada Place and downtown. I enjoyed the spa treatments after the race, and they offer a 24/7 cafe on the North Tower, which is always nice for early meals. Friday night I enjoyed their live music performing Latin Music and Jazz. over a complimentary glass of red wine. The sound was a little loud for the space, it would had been perfect it was 2 notches lower. I would had like to see a larger gym, specially having a large convention center on premises. The spa changing room shared the entrance with the Gym, the set up didn't flow. Having just run the half marathon, I was OK with not working out afterwards. The Spa was perfect! I loved my experience and trip to Vancouver. I will definitely recommend the Sheraton. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my needs Our stay was absolutely perfect for our needs. We were able to get to all of our activities easily and quickly. The staff was more than willing to give us assistance whenever we needed it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you for a great experience! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great city Great hotel in a great city May 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel stay Was a horrible experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in issues We booked adjoining rooms for our party of 6 but at 3pm check in, only one of the rooms was clean and ready. We were promised the room "soon" and told the key would be delivered to our room. After a swim, we called because we still did not have the keys. A housekeeper came to deliver towels and opened the adjoining door and STILL didn't have keys until I called the third time and spoke with a manager who delivered the keys at 5pm - 2 hours after our promised check in time. It's a good thing the room was comfortable and very clean but I was disappointed that we weren't offered a different room when ours was not available. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointment arrived almost 630pm last 22may13 with my wife, mother in law and my 6month old daughter. park in front of the hotel to unload, we got ignored, did not get any help to unload our bags, i was just noticed when i ask to valet my car. as we enter the hotel, the bell boys were just hanging around the concierge desk. as a premier gold member, we got ignored with our benefits. i reserve a junior suite and asked if i can still get upgraded. i was told that i already have a junior suite, i SHOULD be SATISFIED. we also asked if a club room is possible to have a club lounge access but it was also unavailable, coz we love all the perks for having it.i was asked to pay an extra $50 for the club lounge access instead. i paid the extra $50 for me and my wife yet it was a big disappointment. the lounge was open from 5-8pm. we went to the lounge @ exactly 7pm, to have some snacks, drinks and hord'oeuvres. yet all foods serve mostly empty and beside the rice that was bare being touch. selection was very poor as well, unlike the other sheraton club lounge i have stayed in. when we got to our room, the furnitures were dusty, there were hair strands on the sink.... was thinking about extending for another night but decided to just head back home the next day. as a gold member.... I / we expect good things or better. nonetheless, the best experience, but disappointment was the delivery. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed First off when we checked in nobone offered to take our bags. Then we were assigned a roombin the south tower. No one again offered to take our bags. Then when we got to the next building still nobone took our bags. The concierge desk gave us to sidgestions for eating one for dinner and for for breakfast they wete both horrible food. The room was quite small. The tv you could not watch from the bed. The housekeeper forgot the conditioner for our room one night and when I realized I was already in the shower. I haf my husband call down to the frobt desk and they took one hour to bring up the products. Because they took so long I asked my husband to look for a maid cart he found it just outside our room. We ordered room service on the day of check out. I got the 17 french toast with fruit compote and vanilla wipped cream. I got NO wipped cream and it was cold. When I told the front desk on check out all of these things she said say sorry. But not even a discount for my breakfast. I was not looking for one but she asked how my stay was and I told her. She said sorry but no discount even on my cold breakfast was offered. I was thought maybe something. Also did I mention from the south tower it is a very long walk to the pool. Also when we went to the pool hey had no guest locks for the lockers. So we had to take our clothes pool side where they did get wet. Tey said the locks were on order. Could they just not go to the store and get one... January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Service, Value An oasis centrally located in the middle of downtown. The friendly staff went out of their way to make our first visit to Vancouver Quiet, Clean and Comfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Completely Disappointed I was in Vancouver for medical purposes and had a room in the south tower on the 6th floor. The room was small. Could not turn off the loud heat register/ air conditioner. Fridge was broken and you could hear the elevator "ding" every time it reached our floor since the bed is located right next to the door - I was willing to put up with this until the SMOKE ALARM WENT OFF WHILE TAKING A SHOWER (Note: bathroom door was closed and fan was on during the shower.) After rushing to evacuate the building (I did not realize this was isolated to my room until I exited my room soaking wet from my shower - This would be quite stressful for anyone but especially someone with a medical condition) I spoke to the front desk their repsonse was "the detectors are sensetive to steam" and "you have to be careful" I did not receive a single apology from any staff, the second staff member said that shouldn't have happened and that he would look into it, right after another staff said it was normal. Still no apology! Apparently the Sheraton does not need everyday guests and did not make any attempts to rectify the situation and to keep my business. I did not stay for my second night. This was unacceptable for any hotel but especially one such as the Sheraton where people expect the best and are charged rates that should reflect the best! Also located right next ot the hospital so I am sure they get a lot of guest with health conditions who are expecting a nice RELAXING stay. May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by After many stays at the Wall Centre ... I have stayed at the Wall Centre some 30+ nights over the past 2-3 years. You would think that after showing this degree of loyalty I would be treated differently (better!). That's not the case. I've lost count of the number of times I have asked to stay in the north tower instead of the south but almost always they get it wrong. I used to enjoy having turkey/chicken sausage with breakfast (I don't eat pork) but this was removed from the menu. On my current stay (I'm there now) I ordered room service (dinner and breakfast). Last night the gin was missing from my gin and tonic and this morning I got milk with my coffee when I asked for cream. Similar mix-up when I stayed at the Wall Centre roughly 4- weeks back. Also, the food selection through room service is very limited (poor) and the Starbuck's in the LL is gone. Finally, I had asked to stay on a higher floor and they put me on the 7th floor. I made the same request the last time I stayed at the Wall Centre and I was put on the 6th floor. All this to say that I will likely not stay at the Wall Centre in the future. Notably, I was Platinum with SPG in 2011 and Gold in 2012. I switched hotels from the Wall Centre to that of a competitor in 2011 (that's why I am only Gold in 2012). I thought I'd give the Wall Centre another chance but the result is the same - limited reward for loyalty and a significant drop in service quality. I will be Platinum again with SPG in 2012 but not because of the Wall Centre. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and poor service I visited the hotel for a conference, at a discount. The hotel offers only modest performance in relation to its pricing. Shortcomings: - poor sound isolation of the room, especially at the door. - the bathroom had linoleum peeling off parts of the wall - The gym has some really outdated (rusty, instable) machinery, no keys for the lockers, unfilled shower gel, etc. - some serving staff has been poorly trained: one was half asleep (or tranquilized), the other constantly came in during sessions to fill the ice while audio was poor already, noisy in general. - breakfast is quite limited in choice, especially for healthy eating. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hit or miss depending on room I've stayed here a few times. This hotel is very hit-or-miss and it depends almost entirely on your room. The North Tower has rooms that are slightly larger but they are strangely laid-out because of the oval shape of the building (example: TV in a corner over by the closet, which is tucked away 30 feet from the door to the room, so you can't really watch it from anywhere). The South Tower rooms are smaller but also don't have as much wasted space and are more traditionally laid-out. There are regularly small maintenance issues in this hotel. For example: in my last stay the blackout curtain was missing one of the closing/opening rods, and the shower curtain rod was loose. I advised the staff and they fixed the thing that was easy to fix with a guest in the room (the curtain) and not the one that would be more in-depth, which is what I would expect. That's the negatives. The positives outweigh them. The hotel is very conveniently-located on a major street. If you are driving in from the airport it will be easy to find and it's a right-turn approach. (Although unless you need a car I don't recommend it - $42/day to self-park is the most expensive parking I have ever had at a hotel.) The noise is very low and so you won't know you're on a major street. It is centrally-located so you will be a walk or at most a short taxi ride from anywhere in downtown Vancouver you want to go. The staff is unfailingly courteous and professional. The fixtures are good and the rooms are well-lit. February 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed During our stay the fridge didint work unless we kept a light on in the room, there was no air conditioning. Which was a problem because they had a jackhammer repairing the driveway in front of the entrance so anytime we had the window open we needed ear plugs. It was a 5$ charge to bring up wine glasses. The phone wouldnt connect for local calls. To go to the pool or spa we had to walk through an apartment building then outside before we would be in the pool area. When we left I forgot a shirt hanging up in the closet and when i came back the next day to get it the staff had crumpled it up in a plastic bag and i had to get it pressed at my own cost. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor house keeping services terrible house keeping services - broken glasses, dirty coasters, forgot to replace towels even I left all in tub. This happened twice during my stay so it is totally unacceptable at a Sheraton. Delayed follow up after I placed the call, no one action until I called another hour later again August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel for business meetings. The front desk staff was excellent and efficient just like the catering staff. The food served was fresh and our dishes cleared from the table almost instantly as you took your last bite. Our room had a small fridge, perfect for cooling our fruit and cheese purchased from the well - equipped grocery store down the street. The location is within a few blocks to restaurants and shopping. The cab ride from the airport is around $33. A cab ride to Stanley Park is about $15. Our room was in the south tower on the 20th floor. Spacious and comfy with 2 beds, the stay was pleasant. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my overnight stay we were very pleased with our room, we had a patio which overlooked the bay. the next night there was a fireworks display that we could see from our room and patio. the hotel was very comfortable and the staff very friendly. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really bad dine-in staff at the restaurant Sheraton Vancouver downtown--the restaurant that offers breakfast--I was given a breakfast coupon that I presented to the staff--it almost seems they were more interested in serving guests paying cash vs myself with the coupon. The waiter was extremely rude when I motioned him for a coffee refill, telling me with a sarcastic tone, "I am dealing with this table right now, and will get to you when I am done, OKAY?!" When he proceeded to clear the plates on an empty table next to me afterwards--purposely ignoring my request, I walked out. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Have stayed at several Sheraton's found this time to be somewhat lacking for the following reasons: cost significantly higher than nearby Guildford Sheraton, rooms much smaller than Guildford, no in room coffee, parking rates ridiculous (Guildford, is free for government rates). Although I will likely stay at the Sheraton in the future, I doubt it will be this one. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms I've stayed here a number of times and highly recommend. The staff are always very friendly. I've stayed in both towers and quite honestly prefer the older one. The newer tower beds are much too soft for me, although my husband loved it so I guess it depends on what you like. I wish they had a coffee shop in the hotel. I think they had one before and it closed. You can beat this location. Walk to tons of great restaurants, stadiums, shopping, and quick ride out of the city or to Stanley Park. The bellman and valet guys are always so nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by stay Sheraton Wall Vancouver I would appreciate an acknowledgement of this note, since I sent you one earlier about this stay and did not even get an acknowledgement from the hotel or customer servcie. No, I did not enjoy my stay at your hotel this time, it was very disappointing. I stayed there in October 2012 and was much better treated. In January 2013, I was given a room so small, when I got out of bed, I walked into the wall, at the end of the bed, was a table for a desk, a television, I turned 90 degrees and there was the small washroom and within 4 feet was the door to the hallway, a small closet faced the bathroom, which included the safe and my clothes dragged on the safe, since there was not enough space to put my hanging pants and my dresses dragged on the safe table. I am a Gold Sheraton Privilege Member, and an owner of Time shares, and have a Sheraton American Express, I usually have access to the Executive floor and lounge in all the other Sheraton I stayed at, even the last time I stayed at the Sheraton Wall. This time, the person who booked me in was rude, gave me a small room, when I asked about the benefits, I was told that it was at the discretion of the hotel and you decided not to give those benefits. In October, I was in a different tower, in January, when I asked to move my room to the other tower I was told that it was under construction, yet there was no sign of construction, I walked through the tower and up the elevator and there was no construction. When I reached my room and saw how small it was, I asked if I could move to at least a bigger room, and was told you were totally booked and there was no other room. The service was terrible, the staff were rude and when I asked to speak to the duty manager, I was told, the duty manager was the one who booked me in. I asked to speak to the General Manager on my first night, I received a call from the General Manager on my last day when I was leaving and was leaving for the airport. The message was left on my phone when I was not in the room, when I returned the call, as I was leaving, I was told the GM was not available to take the call. I complained a the hotel, sent a note to you a few days later listing these issues and never received a response. I am very disappointed in this hotel, and had I not been so busy working, I would have moved hotel, but I was worried that I would be double charged since you were not accommodating at all. I would not stay at this hotel again and will advise all my colleagues not to stay there either. This was possibly the worst stay in my business career. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel I attended this hotel for a five-day business conference. The facilities were reasonably up to expectations, albeit with some inconveniences: 1) The inability to pay in advance of arriving at the hotel. I expected, in this day and age, to be able to pay online. Instead I was instructed to fax my credit card details to the hotel. I will not be doing that as it is an insecure medium. As it is the year 2014, there should be a much better alternative; 2) The food at the dinner and breaks was not the best, particularly as it included a lot of fish (which I am allergic to). This forced me to eat bread most of the time, which in turn gave me a stomach upset on the day of my flight back. Apart from the above matters, I would recommend this hotel. The stay was good and the staff were helpful. July 21, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>