温哥华喜来登华尔中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 温哥华
  • 布拉德街 1088 号
  • 邮政编码 V6Z 2R9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Check-in Experience The check-in was especially smooth and professional, the room airy and spacious and bed comfortable, During my stay, the Club Lounge food very nice (chow mein, smoked salmon, etc.) although I was told by the attendant that that day's offering was special and that he had never seen such food ("it's usually pasta, pasta, pasta"). Nevertheless I was VERY satisfied! I liked that both Nespresso and regular coffee was available in the Club lounge. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but glitchy Second stay in two years during the same week, and the pool was shut down for health reasons. I called ahead to make sure the facility would be open and available. The hotel made other accommodations for swimming with another hotel, but there was some slight language difficulty in gathering this knowledge. Daughter's room was not cleaned as her "green choice" was recorded for the entire 8 day stay. Was rectified after calling housekeeping. Elevators were glitchy as using key as security didn't work quite right when hotel was filled to capacity due to convention. The convention halls could have used a lot lower temperature or better air circulation. Got quite smelly. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was awesome as usual! The staff is just excellent! they were so nice as usual and the stay was perfect! See you gain next year!! August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Beautiful surrounding, great location August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Thank You to the Wall Centre Team. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot for your money! This hotel is composed of three lens shaped towers of about 30 stories each, encased in dark blue glass: imposing and beautiful from the outside, complete with fountains, an inner driving area of pavers, and gardens. The pictures do not do it justice. We stayed on the 23rd floor of the North Tower, and the view of the bay and the rest of the city was spectacular. That is partly because the windows run ceiling to floor. We were lucky to be upgraded to a spacious corner room with a king bed that was impressive. This was our first experience with an upscale Sheraton, and we were wowed. The location is in the middle of downtown, so you can walk to a lot of places, which we did. We ate at some great restaurants, and the only one we could not walk to was the Tea House in Stanley Park; there, a cab took care of our needs. One suggestion I would make is moving the Starwood check-in to a different area (we had to deal with an irritated customer who was waiting in the regular check-in line who thought we were trying to cut in front of him). It's kind of tight in the area we checked in, which is kind of an alcove; not so at the desk in the North Tower where we stayed. All in all, great value, and a very satisfying stay. August 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs a makeover the hotel is tired and old. my room had direct air in one part and was hot in the other. it was unfair to pay the rate i did for a room that needed a makeover, I understand the hotel is doing a full reno next year but unfair that for the time being. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Confort Satisfactory Service Pleasant Reception Beautiful Location Price very fair, comparatively August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver Wall Great location for exploring. We walked around everywhere! (Tour busses available to extend your range) Hotel room was clean and we loved the big windows. Someone seemed to always be available at the front desk in case we needed them. :-) August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vancouver, Sheraton Wall- August 14/2013 Less than satisfactory right from check in to the room itself, and finally check out. Nothing really terribly wrong but overall experience less than satisfying for a Gold member. Was regarded as no one that should get any different treatment from a casual hotel user. Will definitely consider other hotel options in Vancouver. Staff at check in and, coincidentally same staff , at check out were somewhat courteous but less than cordial. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver good location and excellent hotel! August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Appreciate the microwave brought up to our room. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Perfection at Sheraton Wall Center!!! Our stay was all we could have wished for. Location perfect; check in & out swift and painless; staff very professional and welcoming; facilities excellent; room clean and comfortable; great value for money. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you Sheraton Wall Center! August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks great on the outside CONS: -This hotel used to be a smoking hotel. It still smells that way. -The rooms are small and need major upgrades. -Cleaning crew not on the mark. -Over priced for what you're getting. PROS: -Hotel staff was wonderful! August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In downtown Vancouver Thought I was getting a room with a view of the water. That was not the case, too many buildings in the way. The smell outside is really bad. Every time I walked outside, it smelled like urine. Problems with the a/c in the room also. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort The hotel exceeded all my expectations and would definitely recommend to others. Front office staff was friendly and accommodating. Roven (a front desk associate) made checkout smooth and hasslefree. Being in sales industry for for over a decade, it gives me immense pleasure to talk to and deal with good mannered and humble associates who care for others. Hotel will be on list for future stays. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! I took a chance on this hotel...there were so many in the area. The staff couldn't have been nicer! August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful nights sleep Two night stay was awaken both nights by frequent loud pounding sounds that had something to do with hotel mechanical systems. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay The room was very clean & comfortable. Great view of harbor & downtown. Large outdoor courtyard was a beautiful space. Concierge staff was very helpful recommneding great places to eat, directions to local attractions, etc.. Overall, friendly and helpful hotel staff. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel can become better with minor changes I loved the room . My only suggestion is to fix the bathroom sink as it is cracked slightly. Also, change the faucets (MOEN) as they are cheap in the way they are handled. The room doors also shut with a big bang. We could hear every one leaving their rooms at any given time. Also, the water in the swimming pool is foggy. However, overall, the hotel is excellent in location and other areas - - near beaches and in the heart of downtown - the room is spacious with superior comfort especially where the bedding is concerned : ( pillows, mattress, sheets, duvets). The room is also soundproof overall. And the staff was very kind and helpful at all times. So, thank you very much. Highly recommended August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has horrible customer service I have stayed with this hotel twice in the past month for a total of 11 nights. The room was satisfactory but not great. The room was only cleaned 4 nights out of the total 11, and the concierge staff was not helfpul and rude. Not what I expect being a SPG platinum member or of an SPG resort. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay in Vancouver I stay at the Sheraton Wall Centre every time I go to BC. My partner and I went for Gay Pride this past weekend. Great rate, beautiful room (with perfect fireworks view) and conveniently located to everything! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This Sheraton is very classy. We very much enjoyed out stay. We would have two somewhat negative comments. The pool is very noisy when the kids bat the floaties about. That just is what it is. What really bothered us was that we could not walk from building 2 (which we stayed in) to building 1 without being asphyxiated by smokers outside the hotel. We would take the third floor bridge to escape it, but we really wanted to be outside. Perhaps a separate, covered area would be advisable. We were also confused that as Starwood Preferred guests, we were to have free pool and exercise access and free Wi-Fi, but we had to pay $55 for Club Access which gave us Wi-Fi, pool access and club lounge access. It seemed like double charging unless we misunderstood it. The Club Lounge was nice, though. Parking was way too much. We parked around the corner for $16 a day. However, we loved our stay, our room, and the employees. Lisa in Club Lounge was very sweet. Thanks for a wonderful four night stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good time Had a great experience at the Sheraton. It's very close to al of the local activities during Gay Pride Days. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff Friendly staff. South tower is older, but it is fine. Good service. Good location. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by had a great stay we were staying at the hotel for 2 nights and it was great, we arrived at 10 in the morning and could use our room immediately. We expected more of the pool area and the service (waiting for two bathrobes) took a long time (20 mins). August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience When you look up the Vancouver Sheraton Wall Centre, you see a picture of the "glass tower" and that's what you are expecting to be staying in but when we arrived we were told our room was in the "old" building. All the amenities, brunch, upgraded features of the hotel are located in the "tower". Therefore, when booking, make sure to ask for the building that you want to stay at. We were told that the older building has the bigger rooms but feels like it hasn't been updated for a while. It is average and doesn't feel like a 5 star hotel at all. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rating This is a budgetary hotel. Cheap treat. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location The Hotel is modern, clean, and is in a good location. The food was excellent and the employees were helpful and friendly. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Centre, Vancouver BC Loved my stay here. This hotel was close to lots of city sites. All within walking distance or public transportation. Even though there was some construction taking place within a block from the hotel, it had no affect on us really. As a matter of fact I'm a runner, I totally felt safe running out from the hotel on my morning runs. Definitely will return to this hotel on our next trip to Vancouver. August 1, 2013
  • 2015-06-27T12:14:56.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 next>>