温哥华喜来登华尔中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 温哥华
  • 布拉德街 1088 号
  • 邮政编码 V6Z 2R9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 19 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 19 岁以下的个人必须由家长或监护人陪同。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay Our stay was noting compared to our last stay in August. Started off by the room not being properly cleaned, with shopping wrapers left in the drawers, half drank wine bottle in the fridge. Everytime my wife blow dryed her hair, the power went out in our bathroom and the master bedroom. We told the front desk and it happened everyday of our stay. finally on the Saturday afternoon, we had no hot water for showers( we had a party to go to and could not bath the kids) and the same for Sunday morning. I again informed the front desk and to be honest not much was really done. We really enjoyed our 1st stay in August and were excited about our return. After this stay, I would say that we were fairly dissapointed. Sincerely, Mark November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Downtown Vancouver! Excellent location! Stayed in a wonderful room in north tower w view of downtown from the 19th floor. Would come back again when visiting vancouver. Close to everything and can walk everywhere. Price is reasonable. Comfortable bed November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip The hotel was generally great, only two issues, the bathroom door is too close to the tub and the toilet. As well, I was on the Club floor and I have allergies, I mentionned this when I arrived, so that the Club Lounge staff could advise the chef to make some of the foods allergy free, the first night, I can understand, but the next three nights, was almost like the chef did it on purpose to make foods I could not eat, everything was garnished with foods I could not eat. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel well located and has all the amenities This well situated hotel in downtown Vancouver was very comfortable. This comfort was not only related to the rooms and its amenities but to its highly friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating staff. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff Thank you for a great week-end in Vancouver! The hotel staff was incredibly friendly from the moment of arrival throughout departure. Great central location to explore the city as well. I will return! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay ideal location downtown, great stay thank you very much October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton All Center The hotel has deteriorated since the last time I stayed. Real lack of amenties present. Staff was not as helpful as I am use to. Actually didn't care October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice property in great location I enjoyed my stay. the room was very nice and comfortable. loved that they had free wi-fi. friendly staff. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and conference center Good location, comfy bed, nice views of city October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel for business meetings. The front desk staff was excellent and efficient just like the catering staff. The food served was fresh and our dishes cleared from the table almost instantly as you took your last bite. Our room had a small fridge, perfect for cooling our fruit and cheese purchased from the well - equipped grocery store down the street. The location is within a few blocks to restaurants and shopping. The cab ride from the airport is around $33. A cab ride to Stanley Park is about $15. Our room was in the south tower on the 20th floor. Spacious and comfy with 2 beds, the stay was pleasant. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, OK staff The rooms were clean, spacious and beautiful. The location of the hotel was great for getting to all the main attractions in the downtown area. The only complaint I had was an alarm went off at 1am and announcements were made for the next hour or so. The alarm was for the whole hotel and went off every 8 seconds. When the emergency was deemed a false alarm, they were unable to turn off the alarm and it still went off. I was not able to sleep well and could hear the alarm at 8am (they had turned the volume down). When I told the front desk that we could hear the alarm they made it seem they were aware of it and said we could get complimentary items at the coffee bar below. When we went to the coffee bar there was miscommunication between the staff since the bar staff said it was free drinks only. Overall, the hotel was nice and I would say I enjoyed my stay, but with the alarm and not being properly compensated I did not fully enjoy my stay at the Sheraton. For a big hotel, they should have formally apologized for the inconvenience and made some sort of gesture to the guests. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hospitality The Wall Centre Staff are very accommodating , providing me with every request i had asked..... Thank You so Much for everything! October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location One of the better hotels in downtown Vancouver I've stayed at. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best stay I have had there yet. We received an unexpected, but much appreciated upgrade. It made a trip to present at a conference more like a mini vacation. Everything was great and there were no issues at all. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect I stay frequently at this property and the staff and location are great and the rooms are always clean. However, I would like to see this property upgrade its fitness facilities. It is a small area with three different fitness rooms so you are always going back and forth between the rooms. The equipment is generally outdated, limited selection, and very crowded and packed into these small rooms. Sheraton is promoting a massive upgrade to their fitness facilities globally but the Wall Centre does not seem to be a part of this which is too bad. I hope this changes. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful staff Every member of the staff that I had contact with was friendly and helpful. The guy at the front door was easy to chat with and gave us several usual suggestions for restaurants. The young lady (Mercedes) at the front desk helped me to find a room to meet with colleagues. Her diligence was remarkable. The young lady serving us in the bar (Angelica?) helped us with dinner arrangements and went way beyond the call of duty. This is why my overall rating is "Excellent". The staff make it that way. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Hotel This hotel is a Conference Hotel and lacks amenities of other Sheraton Hotels however good location. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff; terrible food. The staff was excellent, everyone from the check-in people to the maids, all very friendly and helpful. The food services were way below the level of the hotel otherwise. There is only one restaurant, Cafe One. We had breakfast, eggs benedict, which were fine, except that the little cubes of potato were definitely industrial, and belonged in a cheap cafeteria. We also had dinner there on a Saturday night, a really disgusting meal. We should have guessed by the fact that the restaurant was empty, while everything else in the neighborhood had lineups. I ordered speghettini with sea food and tomato sauce, which turned out to be spaghetti. It seemed as if the pasta had been precooked, mixed with sauce and seafood in advance, and then put in individual portions in plastic baggies, that could then be heated in the microwave. It arrived suspiciously quickly, still glued together in a ball, not quite warm, very sticky and soggy. My guests had pastas as well. All were overcooked, cold and soggy. I will never go back to this restaurant! I was staying on the club floor and checked out the lounge for breakfast. The continental breakfast was OK, although the baked goods could be better quality. They had a do-it-yourself Nespresso espresso machine, which delivered excellent espresso. Nice view, but the room was dominated by children, rather than the expected business people, on the four days I visited it. October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Customer?? I called to request an early check-in, hotel is 3:00pm, I asked for 2:00pm. Was advised they could not commit to that?! As a member, very disappointing response. The room I received was awful, A/C didn't work and the sink leaked. Now the front desk staff were great, and switched my room upon my request. I have stayed there in the past and was truly disappointed with the service I rec'd when I asked for a 1 hour early check in and the initial room I rec'd. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by dogs welcome I appriciated being able to bring my little dog with me as kennel are so expensive and he doesn't really like being there. It was a little confusing as to why we were put in the handicapped room as none of us were physically challenged though. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, good staff, nice interior design Helpful staff, boarding pass kiosk at bottom level, nice interior design in the rooms, and a cute hotel shop. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Gold is nearly worthless to this hotel I showed my card but they didn't seem to care. No upgrade, no preferred guest floor, no free internet, nothing. When I asked why I was told only platinum gets perks at this property. Then he said what you get is 250 points extra, next customer please. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Centre Very clean and comfortable hotel in the heart of the city October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooms I stayed at Vancouver Sheraton for a business trip in October. Although the location is good, the room was noisy from a ventilation unit serving the adjacent room. I could not turn the system off. I could not sleep and the staff could not fix the problem when needed. Needless to say, I was not of much use the next day. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location The hotel location was very important to me and I had heard many good things about this particular hotel. Regrettably, no one told me to check into the North Tower as the view are room quality were substantially better. However, my biggest disappointment was with the elevator. On at least 3 occasions I had to wait for 10-15 minutes for the elevator to arrive. I started to use the stairs, as I did not want to miss the beginning of any more meetings. It was less than satisfactory to have to take the fire escape and end up outside of the building. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL and WONDERFUL STAY We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were very pleased with the choice of Hotel. The Hotel is very conveniently located and has easy access to various Tourist locations. Thanks You. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Rooms North tower, corner room..beautiful views of the city, sky mountains..and the bed was heaven...my only slightly negative..is the restaurant..Absolutly great food, and delightful service,,just lacking a bit in ambiance.. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mediocre stay Stayed 3 nights. Check in was luke warm, no recognition given as a SPG member even with Gold Card. Long wait to get a table for breakfast . Worst of all you cant contact front desk using your room phone! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location First time in Vancouver, great place to stay. Leah on the front desk was excellent helping us with hints and tips on how to get around. This was the end of my wife's 50th birthday trip and the hotel finished it off just right. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the view My husband and I were staying in Vancouver overnight to attend a concert. The hotel is perfectly located in the center of things. The theater and excellent restaurants are all within walking distance. The architecture of the hotel itself is beautiful. We had a beautiful view from our window of the North Tower and downtown. October 5, 2012
  • 2015-04-24T18:21:03.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>