Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87110
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many years since my last stay Coffee in the room was good. Room was clean, however, the carpet is showing its age. Hotel staff was very friendly and very professional. Room was quiet with no outside noise to bother me. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff essentially forgot we were there Prior to check in called prior to check in and requested extra pillows. on check in we were told they were in the room. They were not. Had a major plumbing issue when the toilet and and tub backed up into and overflowed through the sink contaminating our toiletries as it flowed over onto the floor. Maintenance was great, showing concern that the part was going to have to be ordered. I had to request another room then was asked for out original room key before we even got the new room key. No one from Sheraton ever got back with us that day or the next. We did not even get the wake up call we asked for. We felt as though they wanted us to disappear. .Poor service at the grill for breakfast. Had to go back to the kitchen both mornings to get someone to seat us. when we finally went to the front desk on Sunday morning the response was "not again". We were not alone in that problem. It was a theme with all the diners in the grill. Food was great once we got it. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence This is one of the best hotels we have stayed at. We did not expect this to be so as we traveled from Phoenix to Detroit. Large room, all amenities, location off highway, excellent staff, great price. On our return trip, we returnedfor an extended stay due to a winter storm. Everyone was very accommodating to us. November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant Issues Understaffed and the quality was horrible. We finally decided to go to the buffet since no server acknowledged us for 15 minutes. The pancakes were rubbery and one couldn't even cut them with a knife. It took over 30 minutes to get a glass of water after repeatedly asking for a glass. Glass was brought and it was dirty! May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Airconditioning isn't working We have always stay at the Sheraton Uptown and have never had a bad experience but this last trip our airconditioner wasn't working properly, and we asked to change rooms and they didn't they just kept saying they sent someone in to fix it. Not! They didn't even comp us for anything to help with our stay.. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by regret staying here We booked a "King Size room with a view of the city" and got two double beds and no view. When we inquired about the error we were told they were booked and could not change our room. No refridgerator. The bathroom door did not close without jamming. There was a horrible smell in the room out entire stay. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wifi Connection My hotel stay with Sheraton was a good one, the only down side to the hotel would be the limited availability of WiFi in the hotel rooms. You are able to connect in the lobby and meeting rooms however, to use it in the rooms you are required to pay or connect to your At&t service if you have it. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoke and Mirrors Choose this hotel after searching the internet and looking at photos and reading reviews, and it was a great location. I was so dissappointed. We had booked a king room on the concierge level and the only one they had left was a handicapped room. They didn't offer a king room on another level with concierge axcess - that would have solved the problem in the beginning. The next afternoon we moved into another king on a lower level with axcess. This was a hassle for everyone involved and we spent an uncomfortable night in a handicapped room. There were no bathrobes available as advertised. Also disliked the bedcover. They use a sheet over a decke and in the course of sleep, that top sheet falls away and you are touching bedding that countless others have touched. YUCK! They need to put a cover on that decke. I don't recommend this hotel and will look to another chain for future travel. If you do choose this hotel, pay the extra $ for the concierge level. The breakfast was wonderful both days. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Albuquerque Uptown The hotel was nice and clean. the location is great also. Located next to a mall and a very large shopping center with many restaurants and specialty shops. Located next to a Trader Joe's (wine), Wine shop with cigars, and a very nice Target. Restaurant choices were great, at all price levels. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. The hotel has a great location, close to shopping and local restaurants. It is very clean and has a friendly staff. They are very accommodating to your needs. The rooms are good size. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Junior suite Right away we were disappointed. We were supposed to get a room with a view of the city. Instead the view was a roof of a/c units. Then housekeeping didn't want to empty the trash. Then checkout is at noon and housekeeping came in at 9:00 am and said they needed to clean. Was not happy. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Uptown Sheraton hosted an orientation for the company I work for. The food and amenities were awesome and the staff was attentive and gave the best customer service ever. Special mention to Emily for making the orientation a success. Great job uptown Sheraton you guys are awesome September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice hotel beautiful hotel an in a great location, very clean an the staff were very helpful an nice, the only complaint was that there wasn't free wifi. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable. After driving for 20 hours my husband and I decided to stop and find a hotel room. This hotel offered a great government rate and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable, quiet, and very clean. I would definitely stay here again. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. I was disappointed. I stay in star wood properties all the time. This hotel did not live up to the star wood brand. I could not recommend. The staff was poliet, but several incidents occurred and when I brought it to their attention, no one took action. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not this one dried blood on pillow, broken metal doorstop on floor that I stepped on, called before booking room about ballon festival and was told to go to site and book and information, cost much more that if I had booked thru you. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff were great! The place was nice; clean; roomy. If we had an issue with our room. The Front Desk staff were very prompt in fixing the problem. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappoint stay on club level Traveled to Albuquerque for the Junior Olympic Archery Indoor Nationals tournament. As an SPG member, I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels and this stay was even paid for with my SPG reward points. We knew in advance that we would be up early in the mornings, so I called ahead and asked about the club level lounge. I was told they had limited food several times a day, including a limited continental breakfast in the morning. I was specifically told that they served during limited hours, but there was "always something in there for snacks and drinks including coffee." So we decided to pay the upgrade out of pocket for the club level room. Upon arrival, I again asked the clerk about the club lounge and food. Again I was told there was a continental breakfast. I told him we would be leaving around 6:00 a.m. and he told me specifically "they will not be open that early, but you can always go in and get coffee and drinks and some kind of snacks." Good to know and good enough for us. So that evening we checked out the club lounge after dinner. They had some nice snacks and soft drinks for free. Alcohol was not complimentary, so I opted to pay for a bottle of beer and a glass of well scotch. Charge was $17. Ouch! Wow, that it expensive. But the lounge staff was very pleasant. Once again, I asked the lounge manager on duty that night about breakfast the next morning. She told me again "somebody will be here in the morning and they will gladly make sure you get something to eat." That sounded great. And at least I would be able to get some real coffee too! Next morning we arrived at the doors to the club lounge about 15 minutes before they opened anxious to get even something light for breakfast as well as a cup of coffee to go before the tournament. We knocked as hard as we could for 5 minutes and nobody noticed. We called the front desk and were told there was absolutely no service in the club lounge that early. They would not even call up to see if anyone was on staff yet. So we packed up, checked out early and left. I have never gone out of my way so far to make sure a service as simple as coffee and breakfast would be available to be so completely misguided by so many different people. Really destroyed my desire to remain a loyal SPG customer. I hope the Sheraton doesn't mind losing business because this one stay already cost them a full week booking in Orlando for my next trip less than a month after this stay. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets our expectations We are originally from the Midwest and travel back there often and Albuquerque is exactly halfway between the Midwet and our home in California. This is always where we stop. It doesn't get any better. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nights sleep! The beds at the Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown are extremely comfortable. It is a great place to stay! The rooms are large and the staff is friendly and very helpful. We highly recommend this hotel! January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hotel of choice in ABQ Nice hotel, great location, and friendly staff. Club lounge food is probably some of the best in the Sheraton system. That said, use caution as an SPG guest and drinking the "free" bottles of water. There was a bottle of Smart Water with the same free tag as the other bottles. I figured it was a brand promotion so I drank it. The day after checkout I received an updated bill with $3 added on. Big deal? Not really, but something to watch for. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Good location, great staff, and most important....pet freindly July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauiful and modern! We stayed at this hotel years ago...love the upgrades! Rooms are beautiful and comfy, staff is very nice and attentive. Very accomodating for our requests. Food is fabulous! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were great. The hotel staff went out of their way to be very accommodating to all of our needs. From special requests to extra items. The shuttle service was great. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MORE THAN EXPECTED HADN'T STAYED SINCE RENOVATIONS. WHAT A GREAT SURPRISE. ROOM WAS LARGE, CLEAN, AND COMFORTABLE. 14 YR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER WAS WITH ME AND SHE LOVED IT. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time in Albuquerque Wonderful hotel right under the Sandia mountains. Great staff, great room. Very convenient to all visitor sites. Food was good, too. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We enjoyed our stay and the facility is excellent. Especially appreciated the service of the Assistant Director of Guest Services. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IR-4 Meeting Stayed here during the IR-4 conference. The service, food, people were great and the stay was excellent. Well managed hotel. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service It had snowed over night during our stay and the staff went out into the parking lot and cleaned off the cars. That is service. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are repeat customers! Kudos to Mandy's skills in customer service and can-do attitude. The pool was great this time around. Jacuzzi too. February 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>