Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service We had a stay-cation for my 13 year old's birthday. SPG members helped a ton moving us around, upgrading, shifting everything up to the day before our stay. Hotel staff were great, again, moving everything so we were next door to her room. Great pool facilities, great club level amenities. Never had a bad experience at this hotel and we've stayed multiple times. October 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Refreshing Alternative in Abq I have stayed at this hotel off and on for almost a year or more. This last trip in October was very well done, considering it was Balloon festival. Have to give a big Shout out to Ruby the front desk employee. Always very helpful and knowledgeable. That's one of the reasons I keep coming to the hotel is because employees like her go above and beyond to make sure guest do not have a problem during their stay. October 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Banquet events delayed Hotel staff, i.e.front desk, sales and housekeeping, was polite and helpful. Buffet breakfast was excellent. Everything was handled extremely well until our reunion banquet on the final evening. Military memorial table was set up 45 minutes late and after 3 requests. This delay required pre-dinner events to be rushed. Plated dinners were being served prior to pre-dinner events being completed. This delay caused a major negative impact on our reunion banquet and fund raising auction. Hotel offered $25 compensation for this delay. An excellent hotel to hold a military reunion except for our reunion a 45 minute delay made a negative impact on our banquet. Rated "staff respnsiveness" as good rather than excellent due only to the 45 minute delay as indicated above. September 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more water pressure in shower Clean room and hotel. Friendly and prompt staff. September 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less than Overwhelmed Overall the hotel was nice and comfortable. The beds are amazingly comfortable and the furniture throughout the hotel comfortable as well. Nicely appointed. However, I HATE when I get into my room and there is long black hair in the bathroom. It makes it feel as if the room was not cleaned, even though it may have been housekeeping's hair. The tub faucet was loose and coming off the wall and the showerhead is not very good. The Club Lounge was FILTHY...the chairs and tables were not wiped down in between people using them and we had to brush off crumbs every time we sat down. The chrome on the table pedestals was not polished and were full of marks from fingers/feet, etc. There was dust and food on the chairs that could be seen when the sun shined into the room, carpet needs shampooing and the mirrored wall hanging had finger prints on it. There was food splattered onto the wallpaper that was dried and visible. The food itself offered in the Club Room overall was unremarkable. The fruit was not ripe and it was hard or mushy without flavor. The eggs were simple and okay, as was sausage (only 1 day out of 4 bacon was offered) and there is a decent (but not great) selection - of things that I could not eat - not your fault. The coffee was DIVINE, however. The worst part was that we paid extra for club room, and the service was not very friendly. Hostesses acted like we were bothering them. On the last day they ran out of food (sausage) and we were told by the hostess that the cook said "This is all we're making for today, when we run out, we run out". The bartender in the lobby had the personality of a wet rag (sorry, but true). Less than friendly, less than delighted to be there waiting on us and you could feel it. No conversation, no smiling, nothing. Completely a flat affect. There WAS a housekeeper we watched work on Sunday, September 4th in the evening around 9 pm. She worked her butt off cleaning walls and everything to within an inch of its life. She deserves a huge raise. She was amazing. Alex at the front desk was wonderful to work with as well. He's a great asset to Sheraton. The others at the desk never looked up or said hello to greet you as you walked in or out of the hotel...not very friendly and welcoming at this hotel. So not Sheraton standards. Not sure I would stay here again. September 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and convenient, but check your bill We stayed here for one night with our dog. It was clean and comfortable and there are a lot of places nearby to walk to, if you're so inclined. There's a huge parking lot attached and it's very convenient. We had access to the SPG Club Level which was really nice. Surprisingly nice. The people there were friendly and it was very convenient when we needed a little snack. Two things kept this from being an excellent review: 1. We booked our room through SPG's website and by doing so, you're supposed to get free WiFi. We did, but we had to tell the clerk at checkout, so that the charges would be reversed. Had we not paid attention to the bill, this could've been a headache later, but it worked out. Just would like to not have had to worry about checking it. 2. At some Starwood properties there is no fee for dogs, but at this Sheraton it was $50. I know some people aren't considerate with their dogs, and it's a shame that they ruin it for those who are, but $50 is pretty steep when your dog isn't stinky or messy or anything. Yes, this is nitpicky, but that's what reviews are. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth Move I love this hotel! I've stayed here before and will intentionally route myself through Albuquerque in the future for the Balloon Fest and other things I want to see. Always staying at the Sheraton Uptown. July 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was dirty. First they didn't have my reservation, I asked for a handicap room and did not get one. After not finding my reservation they charged me more than stated price! The floor in the room was stained so bad it looked as though a dog had had accidents and not cleaned up. Then someone kept knocking on the door in the night! Not what I have come to expect from Sheraton. June 27, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:06:11.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>