Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nuevo México
  • 87110
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and Leisure I have been involved with the Sheraton Uptown in many respects recently. This trip was a business trip, my first to ABQ. I stayed for 4 days excellent accommodations in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Staff went above and beyond which always plays heavily into the review. I would recommend to any business traveler. Since this trip I stayed a couple nights in November upon moving here and experienced personal attention when I arrived at 2 am in a UHAUL and the security staff closed the entrance to the back lot and monitored my vehicle all night to protect it from possible theft. Most recently, my parents visited for Thanksgiving. I'm sure they will write their own review as they were overly pleased with their stay. I joined them for a drink and snacks in the Club lounge on the 8th floor we were very well taken care of. Additionally, I was able to bring a bouquet of flowers for my parents to the front desk which they placed in their room before checking in. Thanks again Sheraton Uptown and manager Damen who has been very present in every encounter I have had thus far. Until next time. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by please fix the pool we had a very nice stay but were very disappointed with the pool and spa. The spa was closed and the pool had much too much chlorine to make swimming safe and comfortable. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great feel Really liked the look of the rooms Clean and nicely kept Coffee shop inside helped a great deal with our meetings November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not outstanding Nice but not outstanding! November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG issues I now feel that the SPG suite rewards is a bit of a shame as the last two times we attempted to use our rewards we were very disappointed with what we feel is false misrepresentation of the program. Regarding this last stay I requested two rewards as prompted when I made the reservation. The website showed 3 different types of suites as available all the way up to 24hrs before our stay. Less than 24hrs out I get an email stating they could not honor the suite rewards...strange because I also get an email from the hotel directly showing they have three different types of suites available all for an additional $20+ a night extra (?) A major contradiction here...so I call the hotel directly and the manager confirmed there are suites however I will need to contact SPG..in the end the manager could not get the assistance she needed however was willing to give me a suite considering the issues and my SPG status. This took far too much time and aggravation when it is supposed to be our reward. Very unprofessional all around. I should not have to fight/argue/advocate for my benefits. This property also tried to have me alter a review on another site, again, unprofessional and makes me question the quality and honesty of other reviews of this property. The manager agreed to assist me with a request yet did not follow through and when I asked to speak with her she was too busy to see me and her counter staff could not assist me either. In the end, due to another employee I met the issue was taken care of, but only because this one staff member took pride in his job and wanted to make things good for us. There was no recognition of platinum status at check in and no times given for the club room etc. When we checked out we were not asked about our stay. On a positive note: This property has improved their club lounge from earlier this year. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable The check in was easy and fast. The rooms are big and comfortable. Used the gym and everything was in working order although I don't think the TV's are hooked up/cabled to work with the equipment. Was there for only one night so I had dinner at the bar cafe and the food from the restaurant was very good. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Travel and Film Crew Disruptions I am normally pleased with the services provided at Starwood affiliates but this time the stay did not meet my expectations. While the location was nice and the service was adequate, the use of the hotel as a movie set limited use of public areas at times. The lobby and meeting areas were being used for filming a movie and as a result, the filming crew was allowed to restrict hotel guests access of certain areas and direct us to use the service elevators and nontraditional exits. At times the bar and coffee shop were not able to service patrons with no advanced notice. I believe that the hotel staff should have informed guests of potential restrictions and made accomodations versus the filming crew acting as the authority figure. I was not pleased with this level of service and I am not recommending this hotel because of their failure to communicate conditions that they were clearly aware of to guests. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very dissappointed Our room had used towels hanging on the shower head. We were awaken 2 o'clock in the morning when the security guard tried to enter into our room. The safety latch prevented this. There was really no explanantion for this except it was the night auditors fault. In the morning we found a cock roach when we lifted the bed covers. September 17, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>