Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nouveau-Mexique
  • 87110
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing As a frequent SPG traveler there is a standard that I expect in the brand - and this was not it. We were upgraded to a suite, and while having more space and an additional 1/2 bath was nice, the overall room is in need of a make over. And our air conditioning ran nonstop all night, and still never cooled the room adequately. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Love the club level During the reservation process, Stephanie was very helpful and willing to help make our Valentine's Day special even though the hotel was full that night and a room we wanted was unavailable. During the evening hors d'oeuvres, Diane was very welcoming and helpful. She made it an enjoyable experience. Our room was clean and comfortable. The only con to our visit was a noisy neighbor across the hall who was constantly opening and letting the door slam shut. It hindered our sleep and was a little annoying. Other than that, our stay was a great experience and we will definitely be back! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property/staff We were well treated by Damon and his friendly staff (esp Adele and Stephanie) ... we work hard at keeping Platinum level and these folks recognized brand loyalty like few other properties ...as New Mexico rookies, the advice on local POIs saved us valuable time and assured us of catching the highlights ... I actually wrote a review the day after check-out (early Jan) and my only disappointment is not being able to find it on the website ... We look forward to returning next month ... February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Everything from check in to room service was exceptional. I was treated with the best customer service in every venue! Kudos to the staff for doing such a great job! I will recommend this hotel to all my family and friends! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and Leisure I have been involved with the Sheraton Uptown in many respects recently. This trip was a business trip, my first to ABQ. I stayed for 4 days excellent accommodations in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Staff went above and beyond which always plays heavily into the review. I would recommend to any business traveler. Since this trip I stayed a couple nights in November upon moving here and experienced personal attention when I arrived at 2 am in a UHAUL and the security staff closed the entrance to the back lot and monitored my vehicle all night to protect it from possible theft. Most recently, my parents visited for Thanksgiving. I'm sure they will write their own review as they were overly pleased with their stay. I joined them for a drink and snacks in the Club lounge on the 8th floor we were very well taken care of. Additionally, I was able to bring a bouquet of flowers for my parents to the front desk which they placed in their room before checking in. Thanks again Sheraton Uptown and manager Damen who has been very present in every encounter I have had thus far. Until next time. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by please fix the pool we had a very nice stay but were very disappointed with the pool and spa. The spa was closed and the pool had much too much chlorine to make swimming safe and comfortable. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not outstanding Nice but not outstanding! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great feel Really liked the look of the rooms Clean and nicely kept Coffee shop inside helped a great deal with our meetings November 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:26:16.262-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>