シェラトン・アルバカーキアップタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 87110
  • ニューメキシコ,
  • アルバカーキ
  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room Room was very nice; bed very comfortable. Nice TV July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Place to Stay The hotel and it's staff were top notch. My only complaint was regarding room service. We placed our room service order for breakfast by hanging the order form on our door knob, as directed. We were on a tight schedule and requested breakfast at 6:00. At 6:15 we called to inquire about it, since it hadn't arrived. We were told it wasn't ready yet and would be a while. We simply didn't have time to spare, so we cancelled the order. But it was still a very pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel to anybody traveling to Albuquerque. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Sheraton I liked the hotel, but a couple things: 1) I stayed in the same room 2 weeks ago and at check-out last time I mentioned that the sink was a slow-drain. Still was! 2) Understaffed front desk in the evening; 3) Food in the club room was sub-standard in the evening. It is a very nice hotel-- they could improve service a bit and be outstanding. I really like SPG hotels. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating, lack of customer service While I was initially disappointed that the hotel charged for wi-fi and breakfast, I booked it anyway for a week on business. The first room they gave me had a balcony door which opened to a rooftop access, and it was open. This creeped me out enough to ask for a different room (plus it was quite warm). The second room was fine, except it needed renovations: the carpet was pulling up, and the bed skirt was dirty and holy. When I left a note asking housekeeping to change said bed skirt, they did not comply. Then to top it all off, my sink had a drainage issue, and would frequently fill up with dirty, smelly water from other floors' bathrooms. I brought the matter to employees' attention and nothing happened. The second time I reported it, again nothing happened. Finally on my third attempt to report it, (as it was threatening to overflow), they sent maintenance. This was on the 6th day of my 7 day stay, and they finally seemed to fix it. Finally, housekeeping wasn't great about refilling amenities, so I often had to call down to the lobby and have them bring me things. There were a few positives: the bed was comfy, the room was fairly quiet, I had a gorgeous view of the Sandia mountains, and it was centrally located. However, in this case the bad far outweighed the good. I sincerely hope that management will actually read this review and remedy the situation. Otherwise I don't see myself staying at any Sheraton anytime soon. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in ABQ Great hotel for business travel located in central Uptown. Close to quality restaurants and multiple upscale shopping centers. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff in a Great hotel Very nice staff and the hotel and rooms were great. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great place to stay, the staff is friendly and very helpful. I would stay here again. As I have several times before. My only complaint is that each time I have asked for a room with a walk in shower, I am given a bathtub with grab bars. If I wanted a bathtub with grab bars I would have asked for one. So there is always an issue in getting a room with a walk in shower. Can this be taken care of so I don't have an issue in the future? Thanks July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many years since my last stay Coffee in the room was good. Room was clean, however, the carpet is showing its age. Hotel staff was very friendly and very professional. Room was quiet with no outside noise to bother me. July 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>