シェラトン・アルバカーキアップタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 87110
  • ニューメキシコ,
  • アルバカーキ
  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great feel Really liked the look of the rooms Clean and nicely kept Coffee shop inside helped a great deal with our meetings November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable The check in was easy and fast. The rooms are big and comfortable. Used the gym and everything was in working order although I don't think the TV's are hooked up/cabled to work with the equipment. Was there for only one night so I had dinner at the bar cafe and the food from the restaurant was very good. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff! Staff at this hotel are accommodating and friendly! They consistently make my stay a pleasure! October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Clean, & Comfortable We come to Albuquerque often as a family for our children's sports. It is a great location with great shopping and restaurants within walking distance. We always try to stay on the club floor. The breakfast and evening hors d'ourves are perfect for our busy schedule when in town. The rooms are clean & comfortable with queen size beds, which are very hard to find these days and must for us. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The Sheraton at Uptown is a great place to stay. The hotel is clean and inviting. The rooms and beds are comfortable and clean. The lounge on the Club level is very nice, it has cold water and coffee all day, the afternoon happy hour snacks are pleasant and the breakfast is fresh and tasty. I enjoyed the proximity to Uptown center for shopping and restaurants. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home Completely enjoyed my stay. Ivan is managing to perfection, and Adele is the "Hostess with the moistest." Dianne and Judie were extra special to start the day with at breakfast, and the front desk staff were wonderful. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great I did order room service and it took an hour and a half after being told it would be forty minutes, other than that the staff was very friendly and helpful especially the girl who brought my breakfast on Wednesday and Thursday. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review title Hotel had attentive staff and was relaxing atmosphere. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premium Customer Service during Balloon Festival We stopped in Albuquerque on our honeymoon to visit family and go to the Balloon Festival, so every hotel's prices were about 30% higher and booked up. We originally booked a hotel in the area for $100/night, but upon reading many awful reviews, we cancelled and called around town for other openings. The Sheraton was one of the few that still had availability, and at $119/night, we got lucky. The front desk agent upgraded us to the Starwood Preferred floor and sent champagne and strawberries to our room. Our room has a beautiful view of the city, and was super clean and comfortable. There is a bar and Starbucks on-site. The only complaint I had was the parking lot was always packed, and it was difficult to find a parking spot (probably due to the Balloon Festival). Everyone who helped us was incredibly friendly, and they made our trip much more enjoyable. The location is perfect - right in the middle of town with the mall, movie theater, and nightlife less than a mile away. Highly recommended for the price, location and service October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room assignment We booked our room in Jan 2014 and prepaid it and when we registered we were assigned on a room on the second floor which had no view-- other people staying there said that we should have asked for a higher floor room on the other side of the hotel where you could see the ballon festival-- no one recommended this to us when we made our reservations--we did not appreciate the lack of information given to us. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and accomadations Was a great stay in a great Hotel. Personnel were always accommodating and the rooms top notch. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a jewel!! Our room was so spacious & clean! The hotel is so attractive and the staff so friendly and helpful. Would return to this hotel in a heartbeat if we return to Albuquerque!! September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by reunion Room wasn't ready at 3pm day of arrivial 9/15/14. Had to have shower head fixed. Construction in the lobby. Breakfast every morning for the reunion not good coffee was bad. No shuttle to and from airport. I have stayed in a lot of big hotels they have always has a free shuttle. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great people working for them I can't say enough about how helpful and friendly the staff are. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and spacious room! Enjoyed a large guestroom with all the amenities you need. Slept great! Look forward to our next visit. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! I came to the Albuquerque Uptown Sheraton Hotel for a conference and ended up having a great time not just professionally but personally. The staff were super helpful and welcoming, they were very professional. The room was very comfortable, the bed was great. I came home feeling I had not just gone there for business, I had had a relaxing and fun time too! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality location I represent a US Navy reunion group that recently stayed at this location. In our 20 years of reunion locations this hotel and staff are by far the best we have experienced. The location, facilities, and staff are exceptional in service. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a number one hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Free Wi-Fi As a business traveler you have many choices. And free Wi-Fi is pretty standard in today's bookings, even at the medium quality hotels. For this reason only I will look for a different hotel on my next trip. Also I had a slow drain, maintenance fixed it but left the tub dirty. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great staff. Comfortable rooms. Convient to downtown and good shopping August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Reunion We stayed at this hotel while in Albuquerque for my family reunion. It was close to every thing we needed. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We did have some problems with the TV. It had to be reset every day in order to view all the channels. We were compensated for the inconvenience and management was going to look into it. Will be staying there again the next time we are in town. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome room with all of the accomidations i needed and the some The room was awesome with lots of space and all of the accomodations I needed. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has been updated, and is comfortable. We attended a class for CEU hours in our industry. The classroom was good, the sound system was good, and the food was excellent. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central location This is a great spot in Albuquerque for shopping or play. Just a few minutes from historic Old Town and the zoo or a trip to the tramway. Nice amenities. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and friendly service Everyone I encountered from the hotel was friendly and helpful. If I was in the area again, I'd book this hotel. The only suggestions I have are to 1) provide at least two pillow types in each room as each guest may like something from firm to soft. There are 4 on the bed, why not have 2 firm / 2 soft? This is not a knock on this particular hotel because all hotels seem to do this. 2) Check the grout/caulk in the bathrooms. Mine had a bid of mildew starting to form behind the caulk. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food the food was not good and the drinnks were expensive August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by get away We have stayed here before and loved it. the same this time. The salt water pool is great! The rooms are so clean. Loved it! August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Conference, Bad Hotel Experience While the hotel's waitstaff was very responsive and the food was satisfactory; I had to visit the front desk twice about an odor in the hallway in front of my room (#201). After the second visit, I received a visit from someone and they placed a fan outside of my room and left the exit door open. While this did mask the odor, I felt either the carpet needed cleaning or there was a smell coming from pipes. This was very disappointing. Also, I was not happy to learn this was a very pet friendly hotel. There should be a separate entrance for people with pets. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8/6/2014 Stay Hotel Staff were extremely professional and courteous at ALL levels. The room was very nice, clean with nice amenities. I would definitely recommend this hotel! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a home away from home This hotel's management team and staff are wonderful. Make me feel right at home. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay. We will stay again. We had a great weekend at The Sheraton Uptown. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the room was large and well appointed. We didn't use the pool or restaurant but we would not hesitate to use those facilities given the time. The shuttle took us where we needed to go and the driver was personable and careful. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:34:06.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>