阿尔伯克基住宅区喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新墨西哥州,
  • 阿尔伯克基
  • 路易斯安那州大道东北 2600 号
  • 邮政编码 87110
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. A truly 4 star hotel for the price of a 2-3 star. Local restaurants excellent and atmosphere was very nice. No charge for pets and our dogs were very well behaved and very well received. A definite recommended hotel. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was okay nice place. staff was okay. nothing exceptional. wifi is not free in the room which most hotels offer now. But they do have an area with computers in the lobby that guests can use. Parking is not the greatest. location is perfect. a walk away from shops and restaurants. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by abg Noisy air conditioner ,,, off and on all night SInk would not drain ,, told it was fixed and still would not drain 3 days in a row Club lounge is a great added benefit ,, nice variety for b fast ,, could change the egg selection Room was very clean and comfortable February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features you could offer free internet June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice place, but not so great This Hotel has no airport shuttle, which costs $30 each way cab fare to airport which I did not know when I booked the room. The room was nice enough, but more expensive than others, and then of all things, NO FREE INTERNET. This is unacceptable in todays world..... August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best for business travelers i think it is completely ridiculous to offer free wi-fi in the lobby but not in the rooms. the only reason this hotel offers free wi-fi in the lobby is because they want you to spend money at the bar! ammenities okay, i would recommend if others were already booked July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb facility and staff! My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton ABQ Uptown! Our room met all of our expectations and the staff addressed our requests for assistance and information. Easy access to the facility and parking, good food, and a comfortable atmosphere pervade! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference food could have been better. I was there as a speaker for the NMSRT. My bill was to be on the NMSRT and it was not, so when checking out at 6 in the am, no one to talk to to fix it, I had to pay for the room. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff. The staff at the front desk and the staff from the concierge level are always courteous and customer service oriented. The do a terrific job in general and are also consistently helpful should you need their assistance. They are the best hotel staff anywhere!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Eric at the bar waited on us for dinner and he was wonderful. In spite of bartending, taking orders for food and serving he was able to meet all our needs and made us feel we were the only ones there. Food was good room was great. Definitely a place to stay. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LJH Good stay, keying system a little difficult but quickly resolved with different key. Upgrade not worth cost since I was busy and only slept there. Initially very crowded lobby but once football crowd got out was good. Nice restaurant facilities close by. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Our stay was amazing! The room was very clean, comfortable and inviting! We were very tired from a busy day of Christmas shopping and were able to relax in the club lounge! We will definitely make this our place to stay every time we are in Albuquerque! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I did like the hotel, clean and comfortable, but I was disappointed there was no outdoor pool. The gym needs a fan to move air around - it was very hot in there. The staff were friendly and helpful but I did have to wait 1 1/2 hours to be able to check in. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor check in exoerience I was staying on the club level and on checking in was not given the card needed to have the elevator go to that floor, the second time they gave me the card but it wasn't properly activated, finally on the 3rd trip back to check in they got things right!! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room The room was fabulous; rating would have been five stars except for the lack of shuttle service to places I needed to go (although one time of five that I needed to go somewhere, one of the employees agreed to take me even though it wasn't "available."). May 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Be aware that this hotel does not have in room refrigerators or an onsite restaurant. Nor do they have adequate towel racks. Their saving grace is that they are pet friendly as we met many interesting characters in the parking lot and had lots of chats. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is better than my review the hallways looked like a bomb had exploded in them! The showers were not excellent! the wait staff in the restuarant couldnt be bothered to pay attention! it wasnt that horrible but these are my observations! Rooms were quiet and the beds comfortable! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The hotel was nice enough, but the room smelled when I ran the A/C. The lack of a stairwell was just weird, inconvenient, and made me feel lazy. I took the service steps down a couple of times, but it felt awkward and wasn't an option for ascending. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff Only problem is that the rooms do not have refrigerators and the ice machines do not work on every floor. To the frequest traveler who likes to keep food in thier room this is a major inconvience and often is the deciding factor on choice of hotel. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ABQ Uptown Sheraton great personnel fruity water at registration is a treat pool and sun deck inadequate dog dropings in grass water very, very hard and taste bad housekeeping forgot some item daily facility needs some upgrades (carpeting) draft beer selection is weak July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEARLY GREAT This is a well run operation. My only (rather petty) complaint is that there are NO towel racks in the bathroom so, after one use, each towel ends up on the floor. Many hotels encourage "green", energy saving practices. Here, I feel wasteful. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a restaurant, fitness center and more! The Club lounge is fantastic--terrific food and beverage choices. The carpets need cleaning--in the room and elsewhere but other than that, a great stay! Aaron, the bell hop is phenomenal and will shuttle guests to dinner, cocktails, as well! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping not the best Wonderful hotel but our room was partially cleaned and we were serviced after 5pm every day. Had to ask housekeeping to clean our room. Only made the bed andcleaned the bathroom, not the living room. Did not stock the bathroom adequately. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by An expense for anything Wi-Fi was not free and then slow after you paid for it. There was not a free continental breakfast like all other hotels. The go green tag was useless even though it says you can save $5.00. I collected 2 of them and I still have them. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feb stay in ABQ Hot Tub was out of service. No card reader on side door, made us walk all around the building to get in late one eveing. Battery cover missing from TV remote. One person in my group did not recieve a breakfast card and he should have. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast elevators! The elevators were unusually fast. We otherwise enjoyed the hotel. Meeting rooms were good for our reunion breakfasts, meetings, and banquet/dance. A/C cycled on/off quite a bit in the room but kept it cool. We would stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Tale of Two Says Stayed here on June 23rd and it was outstanding. Spent one night, Room 420, at the end of a very long day on the road. The room was beautiful, all amenities very nice and the staff very cordial. Stayed again a week or so later on July 3rd after a very grueling trip and another long day on the road. Walked into the room and was met with a stale, musty, foul odor. The tub in the bathroom was extremely slippery when wet, the activities in surrounding rooms could be heard in my room (toilets flushing, doors closing, etc.) When I checked out, staff member Ashley asked me how was my experience and I told her that Room 214 had a stale musty smell as if it had been a smoking room in the past, or something, because the odor was quite prevalent. Ashley became very defensive, argued with me that the room had never been smoked in, and that the hotel had been renovated 5 years ago and it couldn't possibly have any smells in it. I simply told her that she asked about my experience, I told her, and the issue still needed to be addressed. Very disappointing second stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was great and so was the club room The room they gave us as a preferred guest at the club level was beyond our expectations. The food and beverages at the club were nutritious and tasty. The lobby of the hotel is very clean and attractive. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stayed The staff are very friendly, they make you feel at home. From the registration, Lounge and housekeeping . The lounge have excellent, varieties of foods, fruits and drinks. Definitely I'm coming back to stay in any Sheraton again. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is one of the best in new mexico i travel as do alot of guests i have the pleasure of being able to stay at many hotels this hotel would be among my top rated. grate service great food and workout rooms and clean pool. thank you staff of abuequerque sharation December 5, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>