Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Better than most places I have stayed. Banquet was very good, great service, and fast removal of plates etc. One of the best banquets I have attended. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're definitely coming back! My fiance' and I wanted a quiet, relaxing weekend getaway and this hotel met every need we had. The rooms were very nice and clean. The salt water pool and jacuzzi were therapeutic and inviting. We upgraded to Club Room access which supplied us with endless Starbuck coffee treats along with snacks, appetizers, and breakfast throughout the day. The staff was friendly and very accomodating. We can't wait until our next stay. We will definitely be coming back! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay;great staff! This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was so friendly and helpful. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improved The Hotel has improved it's service and standards since our last visit. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay This hotel has a wonderful ambience when you walk through the main doors. Staff at front desk are personable, friendly, and professional. Room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was nice and well-stocked. Only problem was toilet looks old, dented, and need of repair. Housekeeping apparently didn't get the memo that we were staying for 4 days and removed our personal hygiene items. That was a bit inconvenient; luckily housekeeping found the lost items and returned them. Both the indoor heated pool and hot tub are wonderful! Kids totally loved it. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauiful and modern! We stayed at this hotel years ago...love the upgrades! Rooms are beautiful and comfy, staff is very nice and attentive. Very accomodating for our requests. Food is fabulous! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Convenient Love this hotel and staff. Will be back again soon. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and comfortable Staff is friendly and prompt when filling requests. Great accommodations, facilities and located near restaurants and shopping. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nights sleep! The beds at the Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown are extremely comfortable. It is a great place to stay! The rooms are large and the staff is friendly and very helpful. We highly recommend this hotel! January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick business trip Stayed on business, good hotel close to a lot of restaurants. The front desk staff were great, had all of my check-in materials ready prior to my arrival which was unexpected as not all hotels do that for SPG Gold. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff was welcoming & helpful. The front desk staff was very welcoming and informative. It met the Sheraton standard that I have come to expect. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok The staff met my needs, but I did have to ask. There were no towels in the pool area. They refilled while we were swimming. We stayed in a double room. Towels, wash clothes, etc were only provided for 3 people, my husband had to go to the front desk for an additional towel. The tub did not have a drain plug. No problem for the adults, but we prefer to bathe the girls. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay Stayed two nights. Room and bed were comfortable. Concierge lounge was nicely appointed and open when we wanted to use it. Hotel close to 2 major shopping centers January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel While I loved the hotel, the restaurant left me with a bad taste in my mouth. They forgot to turn in my breakfast order and didn't tell me until nearly 30 minutes later. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the kindest employees From the moment we walked in to the moment we left everyone was so very kind and helpful - making eye contact and smiling and asking if we needed anything - the employees expressed what a great place this hotel was to work for WOW! The rooms were comfortable and we had a great view of the mountain - the price was right and the place was great January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb facility and staff! My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton ABQ Uptown! Our room met all of our expectations and the staff addressed our requests for assistance and information. Easy access to the facility and parking, good food, and a comfortable atmosphere pervade! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great amenities Due to illness,we were pretty much confined to the room for several days.The hotel met all of our needs with the 8th floor lounge and good food. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by We enjoyed the club level We weren't informed whether we could use the 'club' facilities...we just tried the room key in the door. We had trouble several times with the door key, having to make an extra trip from the 8th floor each time. We were not told about the extra charges ...the room tax...the deposit for missing items. We weren't advised about the dress code for the evening, but we came prepared any way. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has dogs everywhere The hotel does not seem to take in consideration that some people might be allergic to animals , with dogs not confined to one floor . The morning breakfast on the club lounge floor is terminated to early , should be extended by at least one hour . Hallway carpets and elevator rugs need a good cleaning . Diane in breakfast room goes out of her way to make sure your stay is a pleasant one . Benjamin , maintenance , always smiling and was very helpful . December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good value Location excellenct, overall appearance was pleasing, lots of parking available, nice business center. Music should not be played in hallways outside rooms at any time of day or year. Also, the King suite should have a kitchenette with a sink and dishes to really be called a suite. Suites should not be located by noisy elevators and ice machines. Staff was very friendly and helpful. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight The staff was very professional they made my quick overnight stay quite enjoyable...thank you! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel staff was always pleasant. The check in and check out was quick and friendly. The hotel was beautiful and clean. We made a specieal request for our room and when we made it into town a bit early for check in they were able to accomodate us and our special request was waiting. I would definatly stay again. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fine Sheraton Above average Sheraton property...comfortable room, excellent Club Room. Staff was way above average in trying to accommodate, especially front desk and Lobby Bar staff. Only negative was the slow tub drain, which seems to be a Sheraton feature. Would definitely stay here again. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms & friendly club staff "Just" a Sheraton and I found this place very comfy and nice. The room key didn't work upon arrival and they speedily fixed it. Furnishings were newer then I expected and I'd definitely stay here again. Nice surprise and would recommend to anyone needing a place to hang out. Folks running club room were engaging and helpful. Bartender downstairs could learn from them. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec in Abq I can always count on the professionalism of the Sheraton Uptown staff. They understand the meaning of service. My first assigned room was not up to standards and without hesitation, I was moved. They are pleasant, friendly, and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and the beds are wonderfully comfortable. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is better than my review the hallways looked like a bomb had exploded in them! The showers were not excellent! the wait staff in the restuarant couldnt be bothered to pay attention! it wasnt that horrible but these are my observations! Rooms were quiet and the beds comfortable! December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No room heat in the middle of winter We checked in after my husband was discharged from the hospital. We booked the Club level so I could access a drink and snacks later in the evening. We looked forward to a good night's sleep near the hospital where he had to be rechecked the next morning prior to driving home an hour away from Albuquerque. While unpacking I noted the room felt very cold. I presumed that was because the room had been unoccupied. I turned the thermostat up to 91 but cold air continued to blew into the room. My husband sat shivering with his overcoat on. I called for an engineer who arrived about 1/2 hour later. He pulled the heating unit apart and noted a water line not hooked up AND that the filter was filthy dirty. He changed the filter and told me everything should work fine. We could feel a bit of warm air coming out of the register but after a few minutes it turned cold again. it wa 10 pm we had to get to sleep as we had to be back at the hospital by 7:20 the next morning. My husband slept with his overcoat on. The next morning I went to get him some hot coffee and a roll but the Club Room was closed for a private party!! I would never stay at this hotel again. I complained to the front desk but was not offered a credit or anything upon or departure just a free cup of coffee and a stale muffin which I had to throw away. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping not the best Wonderful hotel but our room was partially cleaned and we were serviced after 5pm every day. Had to ask housekeeping to clean our room. Only made the bed andcleaned the bathroom, not the living room. Did not stock the bathroom adequately. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Nothing is more disappointing than booking a special room because you were offered the upgrade and then showing up and getting just a regular room and the staff trying to convince you it still the same deal. I was to get a top floor room with a view, not a low level room with a view of the building next door. But then to try and still charge me for the upgrade was outragous especially after notifying you upon check in I wanted it removed. Dont offer upgrade you cant follow through with and dont argue about refunding the upgrade you never gave. The staff was condescending at best. But dont worry it will be a long time before I recommend this hotel chain or its "upgrades" to anyone December 11, 2012
  • 2015-11-24 T07:01:07.686-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>