Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87110
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel & location. Needs deep clean! Rugs and bathrooms need a deep clean! Otherwise, nice hotel and location. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wireless Internet needs upgrade I reserved a club level room with the expectation that the wireless internet that comes with the room would be reliable. The connection was very slow and disonnected on me a number of times. I called the front desk twice and was told they would look at it and it never did get fixed. I was very disappointed. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! This stay is one of the highlight of our cross country travel! The room was clean and well appointed. The staff were truly a pleasure. This was our first experience with Club access and we will now look for it wherever we stay! Breakfast was great and the appetizers in the evening were wonderful. We were there two nights and the menu changed both days giving a touch of local flavor. We look forward to coming back to Albuquerque in the future and staying here! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Fine, Front Desk Experience Needs Work Checked in for one night as a test - plan on staying weekly in ABQ for the next few months and wanted to see if this could be my home base. Checked in at Gold/Platinum Desk with a big guy who seemed to have had a long day. No recognition of Platinum status, not put on a preferred floor, not given breakfast voucher which was prepaid for, not asked for platinum amenity, no explanation of why I was given 3 keys (one is for the gym/pool - not sure why a separate key is necessary) or explanation of where the facilities were. Meanwhile, my colleague with no status at SPG checked in next to me and got service that should be typical of Starwood. Guess I was unlucky. Later when I called up to inquire why I never received an email folio, they didn't have my SPG number of file which partially explains the (lack of) service, but not why I didn't recieve the breakfast voucher or was not asked if I have a SPG number. Not sure why they didn't have my number anyway. Probably should have asked... Otherwise, its a Sheraton. Nothing special, nothing bad. Would have preferred a buffet for breakfast rather than ordering off a menu. No other Starwood choices in Albuquerque except the airport hotel, so you either go off brand or end up here. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent value. The staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient throughout the hotel from the front desk, restaurant, bar, and to housekeeping. After a long day traveling by car, the exercise room with its modern equipment gave us a way to relax and unwind. A nightcap in the bar before going to bed topped the day off very nicely. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features and location Beautiful rooms and facilities. Staff treated us very well. Great central location. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time in Albuquerque Wonderful hotel right under the Sandia mountains. Great staff, great room. Very convenient to all visitor sites. Food was good, too. October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Travel and Film Crew Disruptions I am normally pleased with the services provided at Starwood affiliates but this time the stay did not meet my expectations. While the location was nice and the service was adequate, the use of the hotel as a movie set limited use of public areas at times. The lobby and meeting areas were being used for filming a movie and as a result, the filming crew was allowed to restrict hotel guests access of certain areas and direct us to use the service elevators and nontraditional exits. At times the bar and coffee shop were not able to service patrons with no advanced notice. I believe that the hotel staff should have informed guests of potential restrictions and made accomodations versus the filming crew acting as the authority figure. I was not pleased with this level of service and I am not recommending this hotel because of their failure to communicate conditions that they were clearly aware of to guests. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Fan This hotel never disappoints! The staff is always warn and welcoming. The best room is always provided. Best of all are the lovely hostesses at the Club Level. Very hospitable friendly knowledgeable of area events like Balloon Festival. I always look forward to my stay. Thank you! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support for our special event My Aunt Marion's "bucket list" request was to see the Balloon Fiesta for her 90th birthday. You gave us great support for this event that drew over 60 people to your hotel. I'd highly recommend your hotel for the Balloon Fiesta - great view from the hotel - or for any other occasion. My personal thanks for helping me get my family to the airport when we discovered the tickets were much earlier that the itinerary indicated. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff. The staff at the front desk and the staff from the concierge level are always courteous and customer service oriented. The do a terrific job in general and are also consistently helpful should you need their assistance. They are the best hotel staff anywhere!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Enjoyed our stay. Check in was fast and employees handled everything with great customer service. Club Lounge - attendant was very attentive and offerings were excellent. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albquequere Well done , staff, facilities. Would recommend, worth the short trip from airport. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. I was disappointed. I stay in star wood properties all the time. This hotel did not live up to the star wood brand. I could not recommend. The staff was poliet, but several incidents occurred and when I brought it to their attention, no one took action. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Check in was seamless and the room was clean and comfortable just what the doctor ordered for the weary traveler. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the place Wonderful hotel. Staff helpful and room was perfect. It was nice to have a Starbuck in the hotel too. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton beds I usually find Sheraton beds somewhat hard and don't like the duvets because they don't conform to your shape. In Albuquerque I slept like a rock. best beds in the chain. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still one of the best This hotel has sustained a high standard of service, quality and cleanliness for me over a number of years. The flexibility, thoughtfulness and professionalism of the Reception team continues to be the key to resolving issues and making the stay as easy as possible. The location is ideal for access to local facilities and main highways. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Staff went out of thereir way to accommodate needs and make guests feel at home September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IR-4 Meeting Stayed here during the IR-4 conference. The service, food, people were great and the stay was excellent. Well managed hotel. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albuquerque Stay We continue to chose SPG hotels because of the friendly and professionalism of the staff and the rooms our fantastic. Staff greets you personnally knows your name and makes you feel very special and significant, like a very valued customer. I will definitely stayy here again! Oh and the rooms and facilities smell so good, so clean and fresh. This hotel is a must stay when in Albuquerque. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very dissappointed Our room had used towels hanging on the shower head. We were awaken 2 o'clock in the morning when the security guard tried to enter into our room. The safety latch prevented this. There was really no explanantion for this except it was the night auditors fault. In the morning we found a cock roach when we lifted the bed covers. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to expectations. Not what I had expected in a Sheraton hotel, room was not in good condition...bathroom was no where near Sheraton standard from my experiences. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and roomy I arrived in town with no reservation, after calling other hotels in area I chose Sheraton based on price. I knew nothing about hotel or surrounding area. The staff was VERY helpful in giving restaurant and local hot spots advice. My room was spacious, clean, and smelled great!! Comfortable bed and even had good water pressure in shower (very hard to find good shower at hotels)! They also had a much later check out time than other places Ive stayed. Great hotel, great price, will stay with Sheraton in future for sure! Thank you September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service I stayed at the Sheraton Uptown for 2 nights while attending a conference. Every single staff person I came into contact with was extremely friendly, and helpful. The room was very well furnished. I couldn't have asked for a better stay. The food for the conference was super tasty, and the food staff were great. And lastly, the technical staff, and meeting room staff accommodated every request and took care of everything for us. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Uptown Sheraton hosted an orientation for the company I work for. The food and amenities were awesome and the staff was attentive and gave the best customer service ever. Special mention to Emily for making the orientation a success. Great job uptown Sheraton you guys are awesome September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful, and comfortable This hotel is an amazing value; it's attractive, comfortable, and the staff are all welcoming, consistently friendly, and helpful. I enthusiastically recommend it. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall satisfied Overall I enjoyed my stay. Good location, staff very courteous, clean facility. Major complaint is that there were extended parts of the day where I had about half of the T!V stations. Some were available all day (e.g. Weather Channel, ESPN, MSNBC) while some (Showtime, NBC, FX, TBS) were available in the evenings but rarely available in the mornings and afternoons. Suggestion - complimentary Continental Breakfast would be welcome. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Uptown August 2013 Clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. I will stay again. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Ice maker had problems on the 4th floor maybe next time it will be in better working condition. September 4, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:26:38.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>