Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by inconsistent service stayed 11/25 and received free breakfast, stayed 11/26 did not receive breakfast. Person at counter could not even tell me why and did not offer to correct the situation. Trucks were broken into on 11/26 and theft of $3-4K in merchandise. I parked directly under a parking light in the main parking lot. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence This is one of the best hotels we have stayed at. We did not expect this to be so as we traveled from Phoenix to Detroit. Large room, all amenities, location off highway, excellent staff, great price. On our return trip, we returnedfor an extended stay due to a winter storm. Everyone was very accommodating to us. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently welcoming Each return is consistently satisfying. The Front Desk staff is efficient and knowledgeable and remembers one upon return visits. The staff in the Club Lounge (Adele, Judy, Diane) are each outgoing and eager for one to enjoy the ambiance of the Lounge as well as ABQ and its diverse offerings. They are assets to this site. Rooms are well maintained and comfortable. Entire staff and the manager Damon continue to provide an excellent hotel for one to enjoy casually, but tastefully. I'll always return! November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Experience We stayed on a gift certificate and visited the pool and lounge areas. The pool was very well lit and the hot tub was warm and comfortable. I was a little disappointed to not be greeted as we entered and departed the lobby throughout our evening, and the bartender was hard to find at one point or two. However, each staff memeber we did interact with was pleasant. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable. But we did not enjoy the burst of cold air in the hallway walking to our room. Thank you for a pleasant experience! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention facility We stayed here 4 days for a work event. The hotel and staff did a great job taking care of us. My only negative comment is I have been trying to receive points for both of my stays here (3 nights in Sept and 4 nights in Nov) and am being told I do not qualify. My coworker who accompanied me to the event received his points, but I did not, and I can't seem to get an answer as to why the difference between our accounts. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wifi Connection My hotel stay with Sheraton was a good one, the only down side to the hotel would be the limited availability of WiFi in the hotel rooms. You are able to connect in the lobby and meeting rooms however, to use it in the rooms you are required to pay or connect to your At&t service if you have it. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEARLY GREAT This is a well run operation. My only (rather petty) complaint is that there are NO towel racks in the bathroom so, after one use, each towel ends up on the floor. Many hotels encourage "green", energy saving practices. Here, I feel wasteful. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Uptown made my Albuquerque experience wonderful The staff at the Sheraton Albuquerque was so friendly and helpful. They really made my stay in Albuquerque for a business meeting a wonderful experience. Especially Erin, the shuttle driver. She was cheerful, exceptionally helpful and worked extra hard to make my stay enjoyable. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel & location. Needs deep clean! Rugs and bathrooms need a deep clean! Otherwise, nice hotel and location. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wireless Internet needs upgrade I reserved a club level room with the expectation that the wireless internet that comes with the room would be reliable. The connection was very slow and disonnected on me a number of times. I called the front desk twice and was told they would look at it and it never did get fixed. I was very disappointed. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! This stay is one of the highlight of our cross country travel! The room was clean and well appointed. The staff were truly a pleasure. This was our first experience with Club access and we will now look for it wherever we stay! Breakfast was great and the appetizers in the evening were wonderful. We were there two nights and the menu changed both days giving a touch of local flavor. We look forward to coming back to Albuquerque in the future and staying here! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Fine, Front Desk Experience Needs Work Checked in for one night as a test - plan on staying weekly in ABQ for the next few months and wanted to see if this could be my home base. Checked in at Gold/Platinum Desk with a big guy who seemed to have had a long day. No recognition of Platinum status, not put on a preferred floor, not given breakfast voucher which was prepaid for, not asked for platinum amenity, no explanation of why I was given 3 keys (one is for the gym/pool - not sure why a separate key is necessary) or explanation of where the facilities were. Meanwhile, my colleague with no status at SPG checked in next to me and got service that should be typical of Starwood. Guess I was unlucky. Later when I called up to inquire why I never received an email folio, they didn't have my SPG number of file which partially explains the (lack of) service, but not why I didn't recieve the breakfast voucher or was not asked if I have a SPG number. Not sure why they didn't have my number anyway. Probably should have asked... Otherwise, its a Sheraton. Nothing special, nothing bad. Would have preferred a buffet for breakfast rather than ordering off a menu. No other Starwood choices in Albuquerque except the airport hotel, so you either go off brand or end up here. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent value. The staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient throughout the hotel from the front desk, restaurant, bar, and to housekeeping. After a long day traveling by car, the exercise room with its modern equipment gave us a way to relax and unwind. A nightcap in the bar before going to bed topped the day off very nicely. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features and location Beautiful rooms and facilities. Staff treated us very well. Great central location. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time in Albuquerque Wonderful hotel right under the Sandia mountains. Great staff, great room. Very convenient to all visitor sites. Food was good, too. October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Travel and Film Crew Disruptions I am normally pleased with the services provided at Starwood affiliates but this time the stay did not meet my expectations. While the location was nice and the service was adequate, the use of the hotel as a movie set limited use of public areas at times. The lobby and meeting areas were being used for filming a movie and as a result, the filming crew was allowed to restrict hotel guests access of certain areas and direct us to use the service elevators and nontraditional exits. At times the bar and coffee shop were not able to service patrons with no advanced notice. I believe that the hotel staff should have informed guests of potential restrictions and made accomodations versus the filming crew acting as the authority figure. I was not pleased with this level of service and I am not recommending this hotel because of their failure to communicate conditions that they were clearly aware of to guests. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Fan This hotel never disappoints! The staff is always warn and welcoming. The best room is always provided. Best of all are the lovely hostesses at the Club Level. Very hospitable friendly knowledgeable of area events like Balloon Festival. I always look forward to my stay. Thank you! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support for our special event My Aunt Marion's "bucket list" request was to see the Balloon Fiesta for her 90th birthday. You gave us great support for this event that drew over 60 people to your hotel. I'd highly recommend your hotel for the Balloon Fiesta - great view from the hotel - or for any other occasion. My personal thanks for helping me get my family to the airport when we discovered the tickets were much earlier that the itinerary indicated. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff. The staff at the front desk and the staff from the concierge level are always courteous and customer service oriented. The do a terrific job in general and are also consistently helpful should you need their assistance. They are the best hotel staff anywhere!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Enjoyed our stay. Check in was fast and employees handled everything with great customer service. Club Lounge - attendant was very attentive and offerings were excellent. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albquequere Well done , staff, facilities. Would recommend, worth the short trip from airport. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. I was disappointed. I stay in star wood properties all the time. This hotel did not live up to the star wood brand. I could not recommend. The staff was poliet, but several incidents occurred and when I brought it to their attention, no one took action. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Check in was seamless and the room was clean and comfortable just what the doctor ordered for the weary traveler. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the place Wonderful hotel. Staff helpful and room was perfect. It was nice to have a Starbuck in the hotel too. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton beds I usually find Sheraton beds somewhat hard and don't like the duvets because they don't conform to your shape. In Albuquerque I slept like a rock. best beds in the chain. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still one of the best This hotel has sustained a high standard of service, quality and cleanliness for me over a number of years. The flexibility, thoughtfulness and professionalism of the Reception team continues to be the key to resolving issues and making the stay as easy as possible. The location is ideal for access to local facilities and main highways. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Staff went out of thereir way to accommodate needs and make guests feel at home September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IR-4 Meeting Stayed here during the IR-4 conference. The service, food, people were great and the stay was excellent. Well managed hotel. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albuquerque Stay We continue to chose SPG hotels because of the friendly and professionalism of the staff and the rooms our fantastic. Staff greets you personnally knows your name and makes you feel very special and significant, like a very valued customer. I will definitely stayy here again! Oh and the rooms and facilities smell so good, so clean and fresh. This hotel is a must stay when in Albuquerque. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very dissappointed Our room had used towels hanging on the shower head. We were awaken 2 o'clock in the morning when the security guard tried to enter into our room. The safety latch prevented this. There was really no explanantion for this except it was the night auditors fault. In the morning we found a cock roach when we lifted the bed covers. September 17, 2013
  • 2016-02-12 T06:16:33.261-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>