Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nuevo México
  • 87110
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unappreciated wakeup calls Our two night stay at this Sheraton was spoiled by not one but two unrequested wakeup calls each morning at 6 AM. The staff was not able to diagnose nor correct this annoying problem during our stay. This incident marred what was otherwise a pleasant experience at this Starwood property. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton My wife and I stayed for one night at your hotel in February 2013. The staff was exceptional in welcoming us and the room was clean, comfortable, and large. We would definitely stay at your hotel again, when we visit the city again. Thank you for making our stay such a great experience. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement. This is a good hotel, and the staff was welcoming. But there was no Kleenex when we arrived and although we called the desk, it was never delivered. The fan was blowing on and off most of the night waking us up with cold air, until we finally discovered we could turn the power OFF. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Balloon Fiesta Nice size room and excellent for Balloon Fiesta as the Park-N-Ride was only a few blocks away and the hotel offered a shuttle to and from so no need to drive. The tub area was old and outdated. Quaint lobby bar with live music Friday night. Staff was most helpful about places to eat. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility, staff, and location The room was great. The restarant and bar areas were terrific and our conference group really enjoyed the facilities and meals during our time at Sheraton Uptown. The hotel is located within an area with many opportunities for dining and shopping. Overall; an excellent place to stay! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable We were very pleased with the facility and staff of this hotel. The nice dog friendly lawn in front and the well stocked club lounge were two of the features we appreciated the most. Staff were all professional and enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again on a trip to Albuquerque. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed that my room did not have a refrigerator and I was advised that it would be an extra change to get one. Also, the air condition never really cooled the room. The room and amenities that I enjoyed and lead to me becoming a club member were not there for this visit. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! We had to make last minute reservations as this hotel due to a family illness and the rooms and the hotel was surprisingly warm and welcome despite a hot air ballon fiesta and the hotel seemed full. Will definitely stay at this hotel again--all areas were flawless in their service! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Fan This hotel never disappoints! The staff is always warn and welcoming. The best room is always provided. Best of all are the lovely hostesses at the Club Level. Very hospitable friendly knowledgeable of area events like Balloon Festival. I always look forward to my stay. Thank you! October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gross Pool I was at the Sheraton uptown for a total of 6 days and every single day I went to the pool area. The first time I went the pool had this gross film over it. I called the front desk to ask if the pool was closed ( not a soul was in the pool area). They informed me the pool was opened. I told my kids to go ahead and get in it. After about 5 minutes we noticed stuff floating around in the pool and it was just gross. Loose hair balls floating around the bottom was dirty and the water tasted like salt water ( it was an accident I tasted the water). So the next day we went back in hopes that they cleaned the pool. At first it looked a bit nicer but then after sitting in it the same things started to pop up. The whirlpool was gross and nasty also. So my overall experience was blah.... If you have kids this is probably not the place you want to go. The pool is very small the area is very small and the entire time we where there not a single employee came in to pick up towels or even ask if everything was okay. Just overall a horrible experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Uptown made my Albuquerque experience wonderful The staff at the Sheraton Albuquerque was so friendly and helpful. They really made my stay in Albuquerque for a business meeting a wonderful experience. Especially Erin, the shuttle driver. She was cheerful, exceptionally helpful and worked extra hard to make my stay enjoyable. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fine Sheraton Above average Sheraton property...comfortable room, excellent Club Room. Staff was way above average in trying to accommodate, especially front desk and Lobby Bar staff. Only negative was the slow tub drain, which seems to be a Sheraton feature. Would definitely stay here again. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great three nights Our three nights were perfect. Loved the view of the Sandia Mountains from our window. Beds were very very comfortable. Hotel should be aware that I would have been upset about paying almost ten dollars a night for internet on our room if they hadn't given it to us free as SPGs. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS MAINTENANCE WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE POOL AREA. POOL AND SPA SEEM VERY NEGLECTED. RESTAURANT WAS NOT OPEN ALL WEEKEND, EVEN WITH HOURS POSTED SAYING IT WAS. BAR WAS NICE AND STARBUCKS WAS A PLUS. DIDNT COMPLAIN SO CANT SAY HOW THE STAFF WOULD HAVE RESPONDED. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel offers This hotel offers amenities sometimes beyond the basic ones offered to the lower level elite. Loyality to a hotel as well as to a brand is not instantly formed by finally achieving the highest elite level and getting all the perks but it is done in the process of getting there. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken computer is Club room Was told it had been broken for several weeks - one of the reasons I like to stay on club level is to have use of a computer near my room. Food in club room was dried out - warm selections and cakes. Do not like to have to pay extra for club floor. Carpets were very dirty September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This visit and stay was as I permanently moved and relocated to Albuquerque NM. I can not say enough wonderful things about the Hotel and it's Amazing Staff. The General Manager Mr. Kompanowski was always gracious and kind to me at every passing. The front desk team of agents and Bell services were the very best as I have stayed in Sheraton and Starwood properties for over 20 years I would say that this Sheraton is absolutely the Very Best. The food and social hour services with the Club Lounge are great service amenities that make you feel Very Welcome and cared for. Housekeeping ladies are always friendly and polite. I would recommend the Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown to everyone possible as the Hotel of choice with the best rating. Fantastic shopping and activities with excellent Shuttle Van services to assist you to and from. The entire staff does their utmost to assist always knowing your name. Thank you all for making my move to Albuquerque wonderful. I will always look forward to seeing you in the near future. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was okay nice place. staff was okay. nothing exceptional. wifi is not free in the room which most hotels offer now. But they do have an area with computers in the lobby that guests can use. Parking is not the greatest. location is perfect. a walk away from shops and restaurants. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. A truly 4 star hotel for the price of a 2-3 star. Local restaurants excellent and atmosphere was very nice. No charge for pets and our dogs were very well behaved and very well received. A definite recommended hotel. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minister's & Family Retreat This was a large gathering of people to attend to, yet the Sheraton was excellent in every way. The facilities were great, the staff was friendly, gracious and attentive to the needs of our group, and the food was really good. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful, hotel a bit run down Every staff member I met at this hotel was exceptional - friendly, helpful, responsive to questions and concerns. The hotel itself is looking a bit run-down. The carpets are stained, the paint is chipped, and the tile in the bathroom is a little worn. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by abg Noisy air conditioner ,,, off and on all night SInk would not drain ,, told it was fixed and still would not drain 3 days in a row Club lounge is a great added benefit ,, nice variety for b fast ,, could change the egg selection Room was very clean and comfortable February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice place, but not so great This Hotel has no airport shuttle, which costs $30 each way cab fare to airport which I did not know when I booked the room. The room was nice enough, but more expensive than others, and then of all things, NO FREE INTERNET. This is unacceptable in todays world..... August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best for business travelers i think it is completely ridiculous to offer free wi-fi in the lobby but not in the rooms. the only reason this hotel offers free wi-fi in the lobby is because they want you to spend money at the bar! ammenities okay, i would recommend if others were already booked July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb facility and staff! My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton ABQ Uptown! Our room met all of our expectations and the staff addressed our requests for assistance and information. Easy access to the facility and parking, good food, and a comfortable atmosphere pervade! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Horrible wi fi I had some major issues with the hotel wi fi. After a day and a half of spotty intranet, i called a hotel technician. Long story short, Frank was a great guy and went above and beyond to help..the wi fi never got any better but I enjoyed a few laughs with Frank. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and spacious room! Enjoyed a large guestroom with all the amenities you need. Slept great! Look forward to our next visit. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome visit The Uptown Sheraton Alb never disappoints when it comes to the comfort of the rooms and professionalism of the staff. Swim pool area lacks: High ceiling causes sound to amplify (kids shrieks & whatnot); be nice to have a more private adult area for jacuzzi. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff. The staff at the front desk and the staff from the concierge level are always courteous and customer service oriented. The do a terrific job in general and are also consistently helpful should you need their assistance. They are the best hotel staff anywhere!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experienced Traveler Hotel very clean, up to the Starwood standards that I expect. Upon check in, staff organized and quick, did miss coding our room key to the lounge floor - not a big deal. Room was awesome, wife enjoyed the jacuzzi, short drive to airport. Will stay again May 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:40:03.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>