Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABQ staff great Treated very well by staff. Room was comfortable and clean. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Thie only thing we did not enjoy was every time the air conditioner came on it would blow on the bed making it. Wry uncomfortable. You either had to haveallthe covers pulled over you when it was blowing or completely off when there was no air. Otherwise it was excellent. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Horrible wi fi I had some major issues with the hotel wi fi. After a day and a half of spotty intranet, i called a hotel technician. Long story short, Frank was a great guy and went above and beyond to help..the wi fi never got any better but I enjoyed a few laughs with Frank. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albuquerque Sheraton Overall the stay was good. Some areas better than others. The staff was very attentive to our needs and the club floor was good. The woman who staffed the club lounge was exceptional. For our six night stay the only thing that was a big disappointment was that the sheets on our bed were not changed even once. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisey at first Our first night was bad. A very noisy motor or something was right outside of our bathroom. My wife and I did not get any sleep last night. (I don't know how anybody could in that room.) We asked to change rooms the next day and they were great. Moved us right away. That's customer service. The only reason I didn't give an excellent was that the bed was a little uncomfortable. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room Hotel has well appointed rooms. Nice Fitness center and grill. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice location. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable We stayed at the hotel due to issues we had before. This night was free of charge and it definitely met our expectations with one exception...when we went in to reserve the room, it would have been nice to be informed of the events that were going to take place. There was the "Pow Wow" going on and going down stairs to the bar was a no go. Due to the pounding of the drums and the chaos of the visitors and kids running around like it was a playground, we couldn't enjoy the bar. It would have been nice to be informed of the events and from there we could have made the decision to stay that weekend or come another time. We would have chosen to go another time, because parking that night was a massive nightmare. I saw other customers frustrated because they paid to stay there and those that weren't staying, took all of the parking space. Other than that, we enjoyed our room, the jacuzzi and the comfort of the bed. I would definitely recommend and stay there...only if no huge events are going on. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific features Lots of lobby space for social gatherings outside of the rooms. Loved the bar and starbuchs coffee stand. Rooms were spacious with soft beds and pillows. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Garcia Your staff at check in was great. We paid extra for the Club floor. The ladies there are great and very helpful. Thumbs up to Adela and Judy. When we went to our room-it stunk. Spoke to night manager and we were moved. We always stay there because we usually are treat great by all the staff. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complete Chaos! Check in process was rough to say the least. The hotel is "pet friendly" but barking dogs just added to the Chaos. The bathroom was kinda nasty with 20in long hairs on the floor! March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues While much of the hotel stay was nice, some negatives stand out. First, one day I came back to the beds made, but dirty towels and glasses in the bathroom and bedroom, clean ones left haphazardly on the sink, and a puddle on the floor. One night we were awakend by a very loud group in the hallway, who proceeded to laugh, talk, and argue for over an hour. It took more than one call to security to get this stopped. If I didn't have such terrible night vision I would have left right then. And seriously- only two creamers for the coffee? March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff The staff was excellent and very accomodating. Looked to make sure every comfort was available. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant waystation Staff and facilities were outstanding. Located close to major shopping and restaurants in the Uptown area. Would recommend without reservation. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was great and so was the club room The room they gave us as a preferred guest at the club level was beyond our expectations. The food and beverages at the club were nutritious and tasty. The lobby of the hotel is very clean and attractive. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for our needs Half way location to and from our final destination and stay there every year. Staff is very friendly every time and when possible will upgrade to Club. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy We have stayed at this Hotel several times but this stay was terrible. We needed a good night sleep with early departure. We heard nothing but young girls running up and down hall. Slamming doors. Noisy toilets. Will not stay unless on the club floor. Which we requested upon booking room. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customer service and royal treatment! Three examples of why we continue to use this facility: 1) On our recent choir tour, I had ridden on a bus for five hours with twenty-five students, performed a dress rehearsal, and hurriedly scarfed down dinner when we arrived for check-in. Check-in was smooth and planned for, keys were ready, and ERIN (?) treated my wife and I to "prepping our room" and bringing our luggage up. It made us feel very welcome and let us breathe deeply for the first time all day; 2) Richard Manis, Night Operations Manager, made arrangements for local travel with the new (and slick) Mercedes Van for me, my wife, and several students. He was very accommodating and incredibly generous with his time; 3) Lauren Nelson fielded numerous calls from me to plan every detail of our stay (eight rooms) for three nights! Thanks for never tiring of answering my questions; 4) Perfect location in ABQ--near Coronado Mall, Uptown, easily within driving distance to anything else of interest. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge This was our first experience staying on the Club Level and having access to the lounge with free breakfast as well as hot and cold appetizers in the evening, as well as access during the day to snacks, soft drinks, water and hot beverages as well. The servers were very friendly and helpful as well. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This visit and stay was as I permanently moved and relocated to Albuquerque NM. I can not say enough wonderful things about the Hotel and it's Amazing Staff. The General Manager Mr. Kompanowski was always gracious and kind to me at every passing. The front desk team of agents and Bell services were the very best as I have stayed in Sheraton and Starwood properties for over 20 years I would say that this Sheraton is absolutely the Very Best. The food and social hour services with the Club Lounge are great service amenities that make you feel Very Welcome and cared for. Housekeeping ladies are always friendly and polite. I would recommend the Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown to everyone possible as the Hotel of choice with the best rating. Fantastic shopping and activities with excellent Shuttle Van services to assist you to and from. The entire staff does their utmost to assist always knowing your name. Thank you all for making my move to Albuquerque wonderful. I will always look forward to seeing you in the near future. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room to improve I stayed here for 18 days in December 2014. Great pillows and room is a nice size. Appreciated that the window could be opened a bit. Liked the ability to say 'no room service needed'. When I did get room service, some items were forgotten (i.e. coffee, shampoo). Floor was quite noisy, seems to be little in the construction to stop sound from traveling. At checkout, desk person was unfriendly and bill was incorrect. They later charged two days to the credit card that they had missed, and failed to send a revised statement to me. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton stay Jan 30, 2014 We usually have a pleasant experience at Sheraton and this was no exception. Desk staff was prompt and efficient, plus the check-in lady acknowledged our membership very quickly. For the first time, we brought our little service dog, Quigley. We always expect Quigley, a shih-Tzu, to be obedient and he usually is. We only stayed one night and we kept him low profile, but your staff was respectful of his presence. Upon arriving at Sheraton, we were approached by a mother and young daughter panhandler. We usually do not give to them, but because of the young girl who was very polite, we gave a few dollars, not thinking much about the encounter. As we entered the front door, a Sheraton Security guard was coming out and asked us if we had been approached. He then went to probably ask them to leave. We are all about charity, but we appreciate that Sheraton cares and acts upon our safety and well-being. We paid extra to have the Club privilege (so sad since when we became members ten years ago, it was standard for us to be upgraded.) That being said, your appetizers and breakfast were perfect for us. Thanks Sheraton. We hope to have many more stays. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing lacking I prefer to stay at Sheraton whenever possible because there is a consistency of excellence in all aspects. This time I was staying for an annual event and I was very pleased to find my expectations fulfilled. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another consistent visit My last stay for business was again very comfortable and the staff as always was very welcoming! My only issue this time and the only reason my room didn't get 4 or 5 stars for cleanliness was one my room had an overwhelming scent of carpet fresh and I mean overwhelming and two (which is not so much a cleanliness issue more a maintenance issue) the shower head/pressure in my room was well below average. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities in room Clean and comfortable, great bed, great tv. bathroom was great January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG issues I now feel that the SPG suite rewards is a bit of a shame as the last two times we attempted to use our rewards we were very disappointed with what we feel is false misrepresentation of the program. Regarding this last stay I requested two rewards as prompted when I made the reservation. The website showed 3 different types of suites as available all the way up to 24hrs before our stay. Less than 24hrs out I get an email stating they could not honor the suite rewards...strange because I also get an email from the hotel directly showing they have three different types of suites available all for an additional $20+ a night extra (?) A major contradiction here...so I call the hotel directly and the manager confirmed there are suites however I will need to contact SPG..in the end the manager could not get the assistance she needed however was willing to give me a suite considering the issues and my SPG status. This took far too much time and aggravation when it is supposed to be our reward. Very unprofessional all around. I should not have to fight/argue/advocate for my benefits. This property also tried to have me alter a review on another site, again, unprofessional and makes me question the quality and honesty of other reviews of this property. The manager agreed to assist me with a request yet did not follow through and when I asked to speak with her she was too busy to see me and her counter staff could not assist me either. In the end, due to another employee I met the issue was taken care of, but only because this one staff member took pride in his job and wanted to make things good for us. There was no recognition of platinum status at check in and no times given for the club room etc. When we checked out we were not asked about our stay. On a positive note: This property has improved their club lounge from earlier this year. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities! My wife and 2 older children ages 24 and 22 had a most comfortable stay at the Uptown Sheraton in Albuquerque. We were treated to a free upgrade to the Club Level and enjoyed great hors d'oeuvres before we went to the casino. We slept soundly in their great beds. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the morning and then went shopping for the holidays. The hotel staff was very kind and friendly. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We were well taken care of. Carrie at check-in was wonderful. She worked very hard and did an excellent job taking care of our needs. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LJH Good stay, keying system a little difficult but quickly resolved with different key. Upgrade not worth cost since I was busy and only slept there. Initially very crowded lobby but once football crowd got out was good. Nice restaurant facilities close by. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Our stay was amazing! The room was very clean, comfortable and inviting! We were very tired from a busy day of Christmas shopping and were able to relax in the club lounge! We will definitely make this our place to stay every time we are in Albuquerque! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my home away from home I am a business traveler and I certanly appreciate the hospitality and attention to detail the staff provides. December 16, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:24:28.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>