Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Whats up with the plumbing? Decent hotel, but loud flushing noises day and night ruined the stay for us. Never heard anything like this before. Staying at the top floor did not help, those jet engine toilets could still be heard from below us. Stay away if you are a light sleeper. September 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't drink the water My stay 16-July-2015 to 20-July 2015. I was charged for "SMART" water. Three dollars ($3.00). There was not a note stating that there was a charge, and when I called after receiving an updated bill, I was told that the water was complimentary. NOT TRUE! Got my bill yesterday and the charge is still on it. DO NOT DRINK THE WATER! August 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Stayed at hotel just for one night but very disappointed with the quality of the room. The room we were in really needed updating, one of the chair was ready to be thrown out with the garbage. AC was also very noisy. Staff at front desk could be more receptive to customers waiting or at least acknowledge customer while they are spending time on phone. Especially when both staff are busy on phone. Fortunately, our next two nights at Starwood hotels in Oklahoma City and Memphis, restored our confidence on Starwood hotels. June 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing As a frequent SPG traveler there is a standard that I expect in the brand - and this was not it. We were upgraded to a suite, and while having more space and an additional 1/2 bath was nice, the overall room is in need of a make over. And our air conditioning ran nonstop all night, and still never cooled the room adequately. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Love the club level During the reservation process, Stephanie was very helpful and willing to help make our Valentine's Day special even though the hotel was full that night and a room we wanted was unavailable. During the evening hors d'oeuvres, Diane was very welcoming and helpful. She made it an enjoyable experience. Our room was clean and comfortable. The only con to our visit was a noisy neighbor across the hall who was constantly opening and letting the door slam shut. It hindered our sleep and was a little annoying. Other than that, our stay was a great experience and we will definitely be back! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property/staff We were well treated by Damon and his friendly staff (esp Adele and Stephanie) ... we work hard at keeping Platinum level and these folks recognized brand loyalty like few other properties ...as New Mexico rookies, the advice on local POIs saved us valuable time and assured us of catching the highlights ... I actually wrote a review the day after check-out (early Jan) and my only disappointment is not being able to find it on the website ... We look forward to returning next month ... February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Everything from check in to room service was exceptional. I was treated with the best customer service in every venue! Kudos to the staff for doing such a great job! I will recommend this hotel to all my family and friends! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and Leisure I have been involved with the Sheraton Uptown in many respects recently. This trip was a business trip, my first to ABQ. I stayed for 4 days excellent accommodations in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Staff went above and beyond which always plays heavily into the review. I would recommend to any business traveler. Since this trip I stayed a couple nights in November upon moving here and experienced personal attention when I arrived at 2 am in a UHAUL and the security staff closed the entrance to the back lot and monitored my vehicle all night to protect it from possible theft. Most recently, my parents visited for Thanksgiving. I'm sure they will write their own review as they were overly pleased with their stay. I joined them for a drink and snacks in the Club lounge on the 8th floor we were very well taken care of. Additionally, I was able to bring a bouquet of flowers for my parents to the front desk which they placed in their room before checking in. Thanks again Sheraton Uptown and manager Damen who has been very present in every encounter I have had thus far. Until next time. December 4, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:30.209-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>