Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87110
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel staff was always pleasant. The check in and check out was quick and friendly. The hotel was beautiful and clean. We made a specieal request for our room and when we made it into town a bit early for check in they were able to accomodate us and our special request was waiting. I would definatly stay again. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge This was our first experience staying on the Club Level and having access to the lounge with free breakfast as well as hot and cold appetizers in the evening, as well as access during the day to snacks, soft drinks, water and hot beverages as well. The servers were very friendly and helpful as well. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Horrible wi fi I had some major issues with the hotel wi fi. After a day and a half of spotty intranet, i called a hotel technician. Long story short, Frank was a great guy and went above and beyond to help..the wi fi never got any better but I enjoyed a few laughs with Frank. April 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wireless Internet needs upgrade I reserved a club level room with the expectation that the wireless internet that comes with the room would be reliable. The connection was very slow and disonnected on me a number of times. I called the front desk twice and was told they would look at it and it never did get fixed. I was very disappointed. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec in Abq I can always count on the professionalism of the Sheraton Uptown staff. They understand the meaning of service. My first assigned room was not up to standards and without hesitation, I was moved. They are pleasant, friendly, and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and the beds are wonderfully comfortable. December 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy We have stayed at this Hotel several times but this stay was terrible. We needed a good night sleep with early departure. We heard nothing but young girls running up and down hall. Slamming doors. Noisy toilets. Will not stay unless on the club floor. Which we requested upon booking room. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful remodel The hotel has undergone a beautiful remodel since our last stay, several years ago. We were recognized as Gold Level members, and upgraded to an L-shaped junior suite. The bathroom featured separate sinks and a closet. Parking was adequate. Check-in was prompt. Common areas were clean. Breakfast was good. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by inconsistent service stayed 11/25 and received free breakfast, stayed 11/26 did not receive breakfast. Person at counter could not even tell me why and did not offer to correct the situation. Trucks were broken into on 11/26 and theft of $3-4K in merchandise. I parked directly under a parking light in the main parking lot. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed Our Stay We spent two nights on our way through Albuquerque. Front desk staff and restaurant staff gave excellent customer service. We liked that the hotel did recognize SPG members. Love the large, clean and comfortable rooms. We are looking forward to staying with you again. Very convenient location. Thank You. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable People who make you feel comfortable and welcome. Management that cares. Beds that make you feel comfortable. Another pleasant stay at Sheraton ABQ Uptown May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great home away When coming to Albuquerque I always stay now at the Sheraton uptown. It being a full service hotel sets it apart from the others in the area. With the purchased upgrade to the 8th floor, it has a great lounge that allows me a quick breakfast and dinner during a busy day on the road. Great Place April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE STAY AT UPTOWN SHERATON ALBUQUERQUE The best thing about this hotel is the entire STAFF. The Front Desk staff is efficient and friendly. From Guest Services, to Maintenance, to Food Services to Management they are there to meet your every need. They are wonderful, hard working people who seem happy working for this establishment. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features you could offer free internet June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Food and Beverage should be reviewewd and updated. Club floor has the same items day after day and then the Grill is never open in the evening and you have to eat from the bar menu. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location - a little noisy! We love this hotel and stay here often. Our only complaint is that the plumbing is loud. You can hear toilets flushing continuously and water being turned on for showers in the morning. Also, the pool area is indoors and not as aesthetically pleasing as some. Other than that, great hotel! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unappreciated wakeup calls Our two night stay at this Sheraton was spoiled by not one but two unrequested wakeup calls each morning at 6 AM. The staff was not able to diagnose nor correct this annoying problem during our stay. This incident marred what was otherwise a pleasant experience at this Starwood property. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton My wife and I stayed for one night at your hotel in February 2013. The staff was exceptional in welcoming us and the room was clean, comfortable, and large. We would definitely stay at your hotel again, when we visit the city again. Thank you for making our stay such a great experience. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility, staff, and location The room was great. The restarant and bar areas were terrific and our conference group really enjoyed the facilities and meals during our time at Sheraton Uptown. The hotel is located within an area with many opportunities for dining and shopping. Overall; an excellent place to stay! October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Balloon Fiesta Nice size room and excellent for Balloon Fiesta as the Park-N-Ride was only a few blocks away and the hotel offered a shuttle to and from so no need to drive. The tub area was old and outdated. Quaint lobby bar with live music Friday night. Staff was most helpful about places to eat. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable We were very pleased with the facility and staff of this hotel. The nice dog friendly lawn in front and the well stocked club lounge were two of the features we appreciated the most. Staff were all professional and enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again on a trip to Albuquerque. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed that my room did not have a refrigerator and I was advised that it would be an extra change to get one. Also, the air condition never really cooled the room. The room and amenities that I enjoyed and lead to me becoming a club member were not there for this visit. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! We had to make last minute reservations as this hotel due to a family illness and the rooms and the hotel was surprisingly warm and welcome despite a hot air ballon fiesta and the hotel seemed full. Will definitely stay at this hotel again--all areas were flawless in their service! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Fan This hotel never disappoints! The staff is always warn and welcoming. The best room is always provided. Best of all are the lovely hostesses at the Club Level. Very hospitable friendly knowledgeable of area events like Balloon Festival. I always look forward to my stay. Thank you! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This visit and stay was as I permanently moved and relocated to Albuquerque NM. I can not say enough wonderful things about the Hotel and it's Amazing Staff. The General Manager Mr. Kompanowski was always gracious and kind to me at every passing. The front desk team of agents and Bell services were the very best as I have stayed in Sheraton and Starwood properties for over 20 years I would say that this Sheraton is absolutely the Very Best. The food and social hour services with the Club Lounge are great service amenities that make you feel Very Welcome and cared for. Housekeeping ladies are always friendly and polite. I would recommend the Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown to everyone possible as the Hotel of choice with the best rating. Fantastic shopping and activities with excellent Shuttle Van services to assist you to and from. The entire staff does their utmost to assist always knowing your name. Thank you all for making my move to Albuquerque wonderful. I will always look forward to seeing you in the near future. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Uptown made my Albuquerque experience wonderful The staff at the Sheraton Albuquerque was so friendly and helpful. They really made my stay in Albuquerque for a business meeting a wonderful experience. Especially Erin, the shuttle driver. She was cheerful, exceptionally helpful and worked extra hard to make my stay enjoyable. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fine Sheraton Above average Sheraton property...comfortable room, excellent Club Room. Staff was way above average in trying to accommodate, especially front desk and Lobby Bar staff. Only negative was the slow tub drain, which seems to be a Sheraton feature. Would definitely stay here again. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great three nights Our three nights were perfect. Loved the view of the Sandia Mountains from our window. Beds were very very comfortable. Hotel should be aware that I would have been upset about paying almost ten dollars a night for internet on our room if they hadn't given it to us free as SPGs. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel offers This hotel offers amenities sometimes beyond the basic ones offered to the lower level elite. Loyality to a hotel as well as to a brand is not instantly formed by finally achieving the highest elite level and getting all the perks but it is done in the process of getting there. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference food could have been better. I was there as a speaker for the NMSRT. My bill was to be on the NMSRT and it was not, so when checking out at 6 in the am, no one to talk to to fix it, I had to pay for the room. May 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken computer is Club room Was told it had been broken for several weeks - one of the reasons I like to stay on club level is to have use of a computer near my room. Food in club room was dried out - warm selections and cakes. Do not like to have to pay extra for club floor. Carpets were very dirty September 16, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>