Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87110
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing As a frequent SPG traveler there is a standard that I expect in the brand - and this was not it. We were upgraded to a suite, and while having more space and an additional 1/2 bath was nice, the overall room is in need of a make over. And our air conditioning ran nonstop all night, and still never cooled the room adequately. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Love the club level During the reservation process, Stephanie was very helpful and willing to help make our Valentine's Day special even though the hotel was full that night and a room we wanted was unavailable. During the evening hors d'oeuvres, Diane was very welcoming and helpful. She made it an enjoyable experience. Our room was clean and comfortable. The only con to our visit was a noisy neighbor across the hall who was constantly opening and letting the door slam shut. It hindered our sleep and was a little annoying. Other than that, our stay was a great experience and we will definitely be back! February 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Travel and Film Crew Disruptions I am normally pleased with the services provided at Starwood affiliates but this time the stay did not meet my expectations. While the location was nice and the service was adequate, the use of the hotel as a movie set limited use of public areas at times. The lobby and meeting areas were being used for filming a movie and as a result, the filming crew was allowed to restrict hotel guests access of certain areas and direct us to use the service elevators and nontraditional exits. At times the bar and coffee shop were not able to service patrons with no advanced notice. I believe that the hotel staff should have informed guests of potential restrictions and made accomodations versus the filming crew acting as the authority figure. I was not pleased with this level of service and I am not recommending this hotel because of their failure to communicate conditions that they were clearly aware of to guests. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG issues I now feel that the SPG suite rewards is a bit of a shame as the last two times we attempted to use our rewards we were very disappointed with what we feel is false misrepresentation of the program. Regarding this last stay I requested two rewards as prompted when I made the reservation. The website showed 3 different types of suites as available all the way up to 24hrs before our stay. Less than 24hrs out I get an email stating they could not honor the suite rewards...strange because I also get an email from the hotel directly showing they have three different types of suites available all for an additional $20+ a night extra (?) A major contradiction here...so I call the hotel directly and the manager confirmed there are suites however I will need to contact SPG..in the end the manager could not get the assistance she needed however was willing to give me a suite considering the issues and my SPG status. This took far too much time and aggravation when it is supposed to be our reward. Very unprofessional all around. I should not have to fight/argue/advocate for my benefits. This property also tried to have me alter a review on another site, again, unprofessional and makes me question the quality and honesty of other reviews of this property. The manager agreed to assist me with a request yet did not follow through and when I asked to speak with her she was too busy to see me and her counter staff could not assist me either. In the end, due to another employee I met the issue was taken care of, but only because this one staff member took pride in his job and wanted to make things good for us. There was no recognition of platinum status at check in and no times given for the club room etc. When we checked out we were not asked about our stay. On a positive note: This property has improved their club lounge from earlier this year. January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very dissappointed Our room had used towels hanging on the shower head. We were awaken 2 o'clock in the morning when the security guard tried to enter into our room. The safety latch prevented this. There was really no explanantion for this except it was the night auditors fault. In the morning we found a cock roach when we lifted the bed covers. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bedspread The bedspread had red stains on it which was pretty disgusting. I would up sleeping in my sweats on top of the sheet. I have pictures. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property/staff We were well treated by Damon and his friendly staff (esp Adele and Stephanie) ... we work hard at keeping Platinum level and these folks recognized brand loyalty like few other properties ...as New Mexico rookies, the advice on local POIs saved us valuable time and assured us of catching the highlights ... I actually wrote a review the day after check-out (early Jan) and my only disappointment is not being able to find it on the website ... We look forward to returning next month ... February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The is a great location in the middle of Albuquerque next to a large shopping mall and other dining options. This can be romantic with the jacuzzi suites or family friendly with the indoor heated pool. Parking is free and convenient. the club level lounge is very accomodating and offers a great variety. December 5, 2011
  • 2015-03-27T17:24:41.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>