Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We enjoyed the club level We weren't informed whether we could use the 'club' facilities...we just tried the room key in the door. We had trouble several times with the door key, having to make an extra trip from the 8th floor each time. We were not told about the extra charges ...the room tax...the deposit for missing items. We weren't advised about the dress code for the evening, but we came prepared any way. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has dogs everywhere The hotel does not seem to take in consideration that some people might be allergic to animals , with dogs not confined to one floor . The morning breakfast on the club lounge floor is terminated to early , should be extended by at least one hour . Hallway carpets and elevator rugs need a good cleaning . Diane in breakfast room goes out of her way to make sure your stay is a pleasant one . Benjamin , maintenance , always smiling and was very helpful . December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good value Location excellenct, overall appearance was pleasing, lots of parking available, nice business center. Music should not be played in hallways outside rooms at any time of day or year. Also, the King suite should have a kitchenette with a sink and dishes to really be called a suite. Suites should not be located by noisy elevators and ice machines. Staff was very friendly and helpful. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight The staff was very professional they made my quick overnight stay quite enjoyable...thank you! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel staff was always pleasant. The check in and check out was quick and friendly. The hotel was beautiful and clean. We made a specieal request for our room and when we made it into town a bit early for check in they were able to accomodate us and our special request was waiting. I would definatly stay again. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fine Sheraton Above average Sheraton property...comfortable room, excellent Club Room. Staff was way above average in trying to accommodate, especially front desk and Lobby Bar staff. Only negative was the slow tub drain, which seems to be a Sheraton feature. Would definitely stay here again. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms & friendly club staff "Just" a Sheraton and I found this place very comfy and nice. The room key didn't work upon arrival and they speedily fixed it. Furnishings were newer then I expected and I'd definitely stay here again. Nice surprise and would recommend to anyone needing a place to hang out. Folks running club room were engaging and helpful. Bartender downstairs could learn from them. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec in Abq I can always count on the professionalism of the Sheraton Uptown staff. They understand the meaning of service. My first assigned room was not up to standards and without hesitation, I was moved. They are pleasant, friendly, and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and the beds are wonderfully comfortable. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is better than my review the hallways looked like a bomb had exploded in them! The showers were not excellent! the wait staff in the restuarant couldnt be bothered to pay attention! it wasnt that horrible but these are my observations! Rooms were quiet and the beds comfortable! December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No room heat in the middle of winter We checked in after my husband was discharged from the hospital. We booked the Club level so I could access a drink and snacks later in the evening. We looked forward to a good night's sleep near the hospital where he had to be rechecked the next morning prior to driving home an hour away from Albuquerque. While unpacking I noted the room felt very cold. I presumed that was because the room had been unoccupied. I turned the thermostat up to 91 but cold air continued to blew into the room. My husband sat shivering with his overcoat on. I called for an engineer who arrived about 1/2 hour later. He pulled the heating unit apart and noted a water line not hooked up AND that the filter was filthy dirty. He changed the filter and told me everything should work fine. We could feel a bit of warm air coming out of the register but after a few minutes it turned cold again. it wa 10 pm we had to get to sleep as we had to be back at the hospital by 7:20 the next morning. My husband slept with his overcoat on. The next morning I went to get him some hot coffee and a roll but the Club Room was closed for a private party!! I would never stay at this hotel again. I complained to the front desk but was not offered a credit or anything upon or departure just a free cup of coffee and a stale muffin which I had to throw away. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping not the best Wonderful hotel but our room was partially cleaned and we were serviced after 5pm every day. Had to ask housekeeping to clean our room. Only made the bed andcleaned the bathroom, not the living room. Did not stock the bathroom adequately. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Nothing is more disappointing than booking a special room because you were offered the upgrade and then showing up and getting just a regular room and the staff trying to convince you it still the same deal. I was to get a top floor room with a view, not a low level room with a view of the building next door. But then to try and still charge me for the upgrade was outragous especially after notifying you upon check in I wanted it removed. Dont offer upgrade you cant follow through with and dont argue about refunding the upgrade you never gave. The staff was condescending at best. But dont worry it will be a long time before I recommend this hotel chain or its "upgrades" to anyone December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night in Albuquerque Staff here are phenomenal and so friendly! December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was acceptable Hotel was as expected. Very nice that they allow pets with no additional charges. The beds leave a lot to be desired and the sheets are somewhere along the lines of 2000-3000 grit sandpaper. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience at a Sheraton The staff here is very friendly, and do their very best to make you feel valued and welcome. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Starwood Hotel I have to travel to Albuquerque frequently on business, and the staff at the Sheraton Uptown makes sure that I feel special and welcome at my "home away from home". Adele in the Club Lounge ensures it Is a wonderful place to unwind (she's definitely the "hostess with the mostest") and Anthony and Pinar at the front desk (to name just 2 of the excellent staff there) bend over backwards to make sure each stay is great. I recommend the Sheraton Uptown to anyone planning to stay in Albuquerque. December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disorganized Upon checking in we were sent to an occupied room. Returning to the desk, we were upgraded to the 8th floor with a "no additional" charge for the room, but after checking out, I discovered we were charged for the up grade. I sent an email inquiring about the room charge, but never heard back. While checking out, the lobby was filled with police and emergency personnell, but no one offered any explanation - just grim looks. We have stayed at the hotel for several years but this stay has prompted us to re-consider our future choice. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eventsonthego It is always such a treat to stay at this property. Room was wonderful and the club lounge was perfect as was the hostess Adele. Quiet, perfectly situated and great value. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We were traveling with bicycles attached to our vehicle and arrived late at night. I was concerned about security as I was reluctant to unload the bicycle carrier and bikes. The staff directed me to a well lighted area within view of the front desk and assured me the security personnel and front desk attendants would watch over them throughout the night. They did everything they promised and more. Thanks for a good nights rest. November 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the most incompetent staff people I have ever worked with I had a billing problem. Resolved only after hours on the phone and numerous people telling me they'd get it straighten out and not following through. I know any future meetings in Alburequerque will not be at this hotel. The experience has colored any Sheraton for me. One of our staff had a death in their family and was part of the problem with getting the billing situation messed up. I let them know this but made no difference. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms! The rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Enjoyed our stay November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant within Hotel Needs improvement Restaurants service was slow and food had to be returned twice to be corrected. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. This hotel has a great location, and the staff are very helpful! November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was okay nice place. staff was okay. nothing exceptional. wifi is not free in the room which most hotels offer now. But they do have an area with computers in the lobby that guests can use. Parking is not the greatest. location is perfect. a walk away from shops and restaurants. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for meetings This hotel has good facilities and accommodations for groups and meetings. food was good and the staff is friendly. It is also close to good shopping and other restaurants. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel, disappointed in starwood and their point system. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel ok staff my husband, young son, and I recently stayed at this hotel. We have stayed here before and especially enjoy the club lounge it is definitely worth the extra couple bucks. We also opted for a suite this time which met our expectations the only downfall was being next to the elevators. Also there was only one shower towel and when we asked for more the staff completely ignored us! They also tried to charge a fifty dollar bar tab to a room and had to argue with front desk to remove it. Aside from that the motel is great and situated next to restaurants and shopping and very comfortable bed! October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick to address deficiencies Nice hotel, problems were poor communication upon check-in we missed our included club breakfast because they failed to inform us of the details. However; they issued vouchers for the grill so they made it right quickly without argument. Bed was very hard, got poor sleep but otherwise the rest of the amenities were excellent. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay the hotel was efficient and attentive; everything was lovely; wonderful room. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with just a couple of issues I was put in the very last room of a wing next to the stairwell door. I could not get wifi in my room which was very disappointing. No business person can do without wifi in their room. The room itself was very nice. The prices at the bar were BIG city prices, not Albuquerque NM prices. So go to another bar for a drink. I was at a conference and the facilities and food were very nice. We were smashed into a small room on Day 2 with a low ceiling that made the room seem very small and stuffy, but we were only there 1/2 day. The hotel is very convenient to a wonderful mall with great restaurants and they will shuttle you over there! Front desk staff very customer service oriented. ( I watched them deal with an upset customer and they handled the situation very well.) Great fitness room! I would stay there again. October 29, 2012
  • 2016-06-30 T14:07:44.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>