Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston on Tour We arrived from Boston with friends in tow. We've been with SPG since the 90's. First time in New Mexico and everyone's thrilled on arrival. Our friends settled in comfortably, loving the beds, club perks, and especially hotel location. Started everyday with a swim and hot tub. Then great breakfast whether we ate in the club room or the ABQ Grill. We moved on to Santa Fe, but the last 3 days of our trip end at the Sheraton Uptown. A guaranteed comfortable end to an extended vacation, like none of us have experienced in years. Thanks to all the staff who assisted us with meals, directions, and friendly conversation. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Nice hotel, emploeyee and location. Enjoyed the club level, great food and service. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly and courteous staff I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and continue to return based upon convenience and the helpful, courteous staff who go out of their way to assist in making my stay a great experience. I highly recommend this hotel. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So tired It was fine, Very clean and quite. Just needed some sleep. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time The staff was so welcoming and informative. There were many other events in the hotel the night we stayed, yet we always felt that we were their main focus. The room was beautiful and had everything we could ask for. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breath of fresh air Absolutely loved this place! All good, nothing negative to say. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken computer is Club room Was told it had been broken for several weeks - one of the reasons I like to stay on club level is to have use of a computer near my room. Food in club room was dried out - warm selections and cakes. Do not like to have to pay extra for club floor. Carpets were very dirty September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Shuttle Driver Your lady shuttle driver, sorry I did not get her name, was very friendly and service oriented! A great asset to your team. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MM A separate room was set up for our group to have a breakfast buffet. The convienence was awesome and the service was great. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor bed and bedding We spoke with the desk when we left, but the sheets were so uncomfortable that we awoke several times during the night. They would not stay on the mattress on the edges and we were constantly on bare mattress. Everything else in the room was fine, but when one does not sleep well due to the bed, the experience is a negative one. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We had a great time. The staff was extremely helpful. Would stay there again. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smell from the Jacuzzi Tub We had a Jacuzzi Suite and when we walked in the room it smelled like fish. We had to have a maintenance man come up to our room because our TV in the bedroom did not work so he brought in another TV and while he was in our room we ask him if he smelled anything and he said fish. He explained that it was the Jacuzzi and ran some water to take care of the smell. That did not help, the next morning I told the front desk about it and they said they would take care of it. Returning to our room that evening the same smell. The next morning I told them it still smelled and they said there wasn't anything they could do. We never got to use the Jacuzzi Tub and we paid for a Jacuzzi Room. We were never offered another room or a discount on our room. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great. Staff was very nice. I called ahead to see what arrangements we could make for my sister who must sleep in an elevated position due to health issues. Upon arrival we found the staff had purchased two large wedge cushions for her bed. It worked great and provided a comfortable alternative. The room was nice and clean...loved the bed linens. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable room The property was great, it was in a great location and the rooms were very comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and attentive. I would stay here again on a return visit. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful suite and sweet staff Everything was great. The club lounge people were helpful and on top of influx's in a quick and pleasing way. All food was fresh and tasty. Not one bad thing. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The mini suite was great! The king bed was as comfortable as home. The bathroom had two separated sinks and the closet was very large. I have a service dog and the hotel is very convenient as the exercise area is easily accessible and clean. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Service just OK The banquet food was bad for the money and I did not even get a meal that I paid for and had to take another choice. The restraunt servers were nice. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We did the upgrade to the club level & it was great. The hot nibbles at night & the breakfast in the morning were very good. Great location & very friendly staff. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is ideally located My business appointments are located throughout the city and I find that this hotel is ideally located which enables me to drive within the city without difficulty; I am able to utilize the main thoroughfares leading to and from the hotel with ease. The rooms are spacious and the the club offers just the right combination of light meals for my dietary needs. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer friendly !!! Clean rooms, very comfortable beds and "very" pet friendly !!!! Wonderful staff ... definitely upgrade to club floor, it is worth the extra dollars !!! August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems worked through by manager. Great hotel - problems with cleaning, which were addressed very well by manager. It would be great to have a full restaurant in the hotel. The bar food was excellent. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leisure hotel We stayed here for the Balloon Fiesta, and many other times. This hotel has a very happening environment, the bar and restaurant had enough people to make new friends, but not so crowded you cant get in. The hotel is in the heart of ABQ and there are many eating establishments, shopping venues and activities close to this hotel. The pool is a bit dated but is still nice. They recognized my platinum status and upgraded me to suite on the Club Floor. Their Club Floor is one of the best out of any Sheraton I have stayed at. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable room was clean, large and the bed very comfortable did turn the airconditioning off tho - it was set at 69!! had a restful night - thank you. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is above average. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, modern, clean This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was very modern and clean. The bathroom was updated and spotless. The room was very cozy. The location was great located by lots of mid-scale restaurants and shopping. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Experience - ALWAYS We have stayed at this hotel every year for the last 3 years as we drive to and from the midwest to Phoenix. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and helpful. The room is ALWAYS ready and clean and nicely appointed. The service is ALWAYS wonderful. There are a great many hotels in this area to choose from and we will always stay at this hotel for all the reasons above. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stayed The staff are very friendly, they make you feel at home. From the registration, Lounge and housekeeping . The lounge have excellent, varieties of foods, fruits and drinks. Definitely I'm coming back to stay in any Sheraton again. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, slight tech problem Great staff, great welcome, no issues with my two cats, and very responsive to questions and requests. My problem was that we bought a movie online and then couldn't hear it because the volume on the tv was set at a certain level, which was too low for me to hear basic conversations during the movie. It mostly made me mad because I wasted $ on a good movie I couldn't enjoy. They responded quickly with a technician as soon as I called about the problem, but he was unable to change the volume, so in my opinion useless. Other than that, lovely place. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best for business travelers i think it is completely ridiculous to offer free wi-fi in the lobby but not in the rooms. the only reason this hotel offers free wi-fi in the lobby is because they want you to spend money at the bar! ammenities okay, i would recommend if others were already booked July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Latest stay Front desk staff needs to be retrained on customer service. July 18, 2012
  • 2016-09-30 T14:01:25.840-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_460, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>