Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nuevo México
  • 87110
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a jewel!! Our room was so spacious & clean! The hotel is so attractive and the staff so friendly and helpful. Would return to this hotel in a heartbeat if we return to Albuquerque!! September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by reunion Room wasn't ready at 3pm day of arrivial 9/15/14. Had to have shower head fixed. Construction in the lobby. Breakfast every morning for the reunion not good coffee was bad. No shuttle to and from airport. I have stayed in a lot of big hotels they have always has a free shuttle. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and spacious room! Enjoyed a large guestroom with all the amenities you need. Slept great! Look forward to our next visit. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great people working for them I can't say enough about how helpful and friendly the staff are. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! I came to the Albuquerque Uptown Sheraton Hotel for a conference and ended up having a great time not just professionally but personally. The staff were super helpful and welcoming, they were very professional. The room was very comfortable, the bed was great. I came home feeling I had not just gone there for business, I had had a relaxing and fun time too! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality location I represent a US Navy reunion group that recently stayed at this location. In our 20 years of reunion locations this hotel and staff are by far the best we have experienced. The location, facilities, and staff are exceptional in service. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a number one hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Free Wi-Fi As a business traveler you have many choices. And free Wi-Fi is pretty standard in today's bookings, even at the medium quality hotels. For this reason only I will look for a different hotel on my next trip. Also I had a slow drain, maintenance fixed it but left the tub dirty. September 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG issues I now feel that the SPG suite rewards is a bit of a shame as the last two times we attempted to use our rewards we were very disappointed with what we feel is false misrepresentation of the program. Regarding this last stay I requested two rewards as prompted when I made the reservation. The website showed 3 different types of suites as available all the way up to 24hrs before our stay. Less than 24hrs out I get an email stating they could not honor the suite rewards...strange because I also get an email from the hotel directly showing they have three different types of suites available all for an additional $20+ a night extra (?) A major contradiction here...so I call the hotel directly and the manager confirmed there are suites however I will need to contact SPG..in the end the manager could not get the assistance she needed however was willing to give me a suite considering the issues and my SPG status. This took far too much time and aggravation when it is supposed to be our reward. Very unprofessional all around. I should not have to fight/argue/advocate for my benefits. This property also tried to have me alter a review on another site, again, unprofessional and makes me question the quality and honesty of other reviews of this property. The manager agreed to assist me with a request yet did not follow through and when I asked to speak with her she was too busy to see me and her counter staff could not assist me either. In the end, due to another employee I met the issue was taken care of, but only because this one staff member took pride in his job and wanted to make things good for us. There was no recognition of platinum status at check in and no times given for the club room etc. When we checked out we were not asked about our stay. On a positive note: This property has improved their club lounge from earlier this year. January 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>