Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nuevo México
  • 87110
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy We have stayed at this Hotel several times but this stay was terrible. We needed a good night sleep with early departure. We heard nothing but young girls running up and down hall. Slamming doors. Noisy toilets. Will not stay unless on the club floor. Which we requested upon booking room. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customer service and royal treatment! Three examples of why we continue to use this facility: 1) On our recent choir tour, I had ridden on a bus for five hours with twenty-five students, performed a dress rehearsal, and hurriedly scarfed down dinner when we arrived for check-in. Check-in was smooth and planned for, keys were ready, and ERIN (?) treated my wife and I to "prepping our room" and bringing our luggage up. It made us feel very welcome and let us breathe deeply for the first time all day; 2) Richard Manis, Night Operations Manager, made arrangements for local travel with the new (and slick) Mercedes Van for me, my wife, and several students. He was very accommodating and incredibly generous with his time; 3) Lauren Nelson fielded numerous calls from me to plan every detail of our stay (eight rooms) for three nights! Thanks for never tiring of answering my questions; 4) Perfect location in ABQ--near Coronado Mall, Uptown, easily within driving distance to anything else of interest. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge This was our first experience staying on the Club Level and having access to the lounge with free breakfast as well as hot and cold appetizers in the evening, as well as access during the day to snacks, soft drinks, water and hot beverages as well. The servers were very friendly and helpful as well. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This visit and stay was as I permanently moved and relocated to Albuquerque NM. I can not say enough wonderful things about the Hotel and it's Amazing Staff. The General Manager Mr. Kompanowski was always gracious and kind to me at every passing. The front desk team of agents and Bell services were the very best as I have stayed in Sheraton and Starwood properties for over 20 years I would say that this Sheraton is absolutely the Very Best. The food and social hour services with the Club Lounge are great service amenities that make you feel Very Welcome and cared for. Housekeeping ladies are always friendly and polite. I would recommend the Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown to everyone possible as the Hotel of choice with the best rating. Fantastic shopping and activities with excellent Shuttle Van services to assist you to and from. The entire staff does their utmost to assist always knowing your name. Thank you all for making my move to Albuquerque wonderful. I will always look forward to seeing you in the near future. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room to improve I stayed here for 18 days in December 2014. Great pillows and room is a nice size. Appreciated that the window could be opened a bit. Liked the ability to say 'no room service needed'. When I did get room service, some items were forgotten (i.e. coffee, shampoo). Floor was quite noisy, seems to be little in the construction to stop sound from traveling. At checkout, desk person was unfriendly and bill was incorrect. They later charged two days to the credit card that they had missed, and failed to send a revised statement to me. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton stay Jan 30, 2014 We usually have a pleasant experience at Sheraton and this was no exception. Desk staff was prompt and efficient, plus the check-in lady acknowledged our membership very quickly. For the first time, we brought our little service dog, Quigley. We always expect Quigley, a shih-Tzu, to be obedient and he usually is. We only stayed one night and we kept him low profile, but your staff was respectful of his presence. Upon arriving at Sheraton, we were approached by a mother and young daughter panhandler. We usually do not give to them, but because of the young girl who was very polite, we gave a few dollars, not thinking much about the encounter. As we entered the front door, a Sheraton Security guard was coming out and asked us if we had been approached. He then went to probably ask them to leave. We are all about charity, but we appreciate that Sheraton cares and acts upon our safety and well-being. We paid extra to have the Club privilege (so sad since when we became members ten years ago, it was standard for us to be upgraded.) That being said, your appetizers and breakfast were perfect for us. Thanks Sheraton. We hope to have many more stays. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing lacking I prefer to stay at Sheraton whenever possible because there is a consistency of excellence in all aspects. This time I was staying for an annual event and I was very pleased to find my expectations fulfilled. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another consistent visit My last stay for business was again very comfortable and the staff as always was very welcoming! My only issue this time and the only reason my room didn't get 4 or 5 stars for cleanliness was one my room had an overwhelming scent of carpet fresh and I mean overwhelming and two (which is not so much a cleanliness issue more a maintenance issue) the shower head/pressure in my room was well below average. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities in room Clean and comfortable, great bed, great tv. bathroom was great January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG issues I now feel that the SPG suite rewards is a bit of a shame as the last two times we attempted to use our rewards we were very disappointed with what we feel is false misrepresentation of the program. Regarding this last stay I requested two rewards as prompted when I made the reservation. The website showed 3 different types of suites as available all the way up to 24hrs before our stay. Less than 24hrs out I get an email stating they could not honor the suite rewards...strange because I also get an email from the hotel directly showing they have three different types of suites available all for an additional $20+ a night extra (?) A major contradiction here...so I call the hotel directly and the manager confirmed there are suites however I will need to contact SPG..in the end the manager could not get the assistance she needed however was willing to give me a suite considering the issues and my SPG status. This took far too much time and aggravation when it is supposed to be our reward. Very unprofessional all around. I should not have to fight/argue/advocate for my benefits. This property also tried to have me alter a review on another site, again, unprofessional and makes me question the quality and honesty of other reviews of this property. The manager agreed to assist me with a request yet did not follow through and when I asked to speak with her she was too busy to see me and her counter staff could not assist me either. In the end, due to another employee I met the issue was taken care of, but only because this one staff member took pride in his job and wanted to make things good for us. There was no recognition of platinum status at check in and no times given for the club room etc. When we checked out we were not asked about our stay. On a positive note: This property has improved their club lounge from earlier this year. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities! My wife and 2 older children ages 24 and 22 had a most comfortable stay at the Uptown Sheraton in Albuquerque. We were treated to a free upgrade to the Club Level and enjoyed great hors d'oeuvres before we went to the casino. We slept soundly in their great beds. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the morning and then went shopping for the holidays. The hotel staff was very kind and friendly. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We were well taken care of. Carrie at check-in was wonderful. She worked very hard and did an excellent job taking care of our needs. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LJH Good stay, keying system a little difficult but quickly resolved with different key. Upgrade not worth cost since I was busy and only slept there. Initially very crowded lobby but once football crowd got out was good. Nice restaurant facilities close by. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Our stay was amazing! The room was very clean, comfortable and inviting! We were very tired from a busy day of Christmas shopping and were able to relax in the club lounge! We will definitely make this our place to stay every time we are in Albuquerque! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my home away from home I am a business traveler and I certanly appreciate the hospitality and attention to detail the staff provides. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Property. Great Staff. Stayed here for just one night while on a road trip. I love that they are a dog friendly hotel, and my pooch loved it too! She was treated like a platinum guest too! :P The room was clean and comfortable on the lounge level. It was nothing to write home about, but definitely did the job. The location seems pretty convenient, although maybe not in the best of neighborhoods. I didn't really spend that much time there, but just the feeling I got. The staff was very friendly on check-in and check-out and the attendant in the lounge was also very nice. The only complaints would really be that the wifi was pretty bad and it was difficult to connect and/or stay connected and the shower head should be replaced. I'm all about conserving water, but that went a little too far. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was a business conference at the hotel. The staff were helpful, and the room was large and big. The room was even dark at night! The only problem I had was that the Wi-Fi was not working very well. It took almost an hour for the Wi-Fi to synch with my computer in my room. The Wi-Fi in the conference room was fine. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by travel stay Very warm great hospitality December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff really needs additional training! First and foremost, we were new to Albuquerque and did not know much about the area. The website claims to have a complimentary shuttle. However, upon arrival, Kevin at the front desk informed us that Anthony was the driver for the day and it depended on "whether he felt like going" as to whether or not we could utilize the free shuttle service. We were told the shuttle went within a two mile radius, but it depended on Anthony and if he felt like it or not. That alone was unprofessional. Then, the next day, Bobby told us that Chris was the driver and if we wanted to go to old town then he would probably take us. With the lack of consistency in what we were being told, we finally decided to rent a car. Later that same night, Erin was the shuttle driver. I must give her kudos because she was very nice, we enjoyed her conversation, and she recommended a good local bar for us and took us there and picked us up. We were never quite clear on what the shuttle would/could do the entire time we stayed there. As far as the room, I had to ask for a hairdryer which was supposed to already be in the room. When housekeeping brought it, the lady stood at my door as if she were expecting a tip. Considering this was something that should have already been in the room, I did not tip her and it made the situation very uncomfortable. The shower in the room is nothing more than a trickle of water and the pressure and temperature changes constantly. The one thing that I really was infuriated about is that when I questioned Bobby at the front desk about getting a Starwood preferred guest card, he did not know where the forms were. He did ask someone, who also did not know. They made no attempt to offer any real help in this area. They honestly seemed to not care. I asked if I could apply on line and he said that I probably could and left it at that. I also asked about a credit of some sort I read about if I did not want my linens changed. He told me to hang the sign on the door if I did not want housekeeping in my room. I explained that I did want them to come in and straighten up, but that I did not need my linens changed every day. His suggestion was that I talk to housekeeping about that. My over all experience was far, far less than I expected or received at other Sheraton or Starwood brands (and there have been quite a few!) I would not stay at this hotel again. The front desk is minimally trained and have the attitude of only getting by with the minimal necessary. I was very disappointed in the level of service from the front desk, December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by David M. C. The hotel manager, Damen Kompanowski, was exceptional. He went out of his way to ensure that our stay was more than expected, he is to be commended. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is one of the best in new mexico i travel as do alot of guests i have the pleasure of being able to stay at many hotels this hotel would be among my top rated. grate service great food and workout rooms and clean pool. thank you staff of abuequerque sharation December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems with hotel I am a gold member and I was told that my internet would be my aminity however when I viewed my statement today I was charge 9,95. This is unacceptable. please reverse the charge. Also you could get better shower heads December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by inconsistent service stayed 11/25 and received free breakfast, stayed 11/26 did not receive breakfast. Person at counter could not even tell me why and did not offer to correct the situation. Trucks were broken into on 11/26 and theft of $3-4K in merchandise. I parked directly under a parking light in the main parking lot. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence This is one of the best hotels we have stayed at. We did not expect this to be so as we traveled from Phoenix to Detroit. Large room, all amenities, location off highway, excellent staff, great price. On our return trip, we returnedfor an extended stay due to a winter storm. Everyone was very accommodating to us. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently welcoming Each return is consistently satisfying. The Front Desk staff is efficient and knowledgeable and remembers one upon return visits. The staff in the Club Lounge (Adele, Judy, Diane) are each outgoing and eager for one to enjoy the ambiance of the Lounge as well as ABQ and its diverse offerings. They are assets to this site. Rooms are well maintained and comfortable. Entire staff and the manager Damon continue to provide an excellent hotel for one to enjoy casually, but tastefully. I'll always return! November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Experience We stayed on a gift certificate and visited the pool and lounge areas. The pool was very well lit and the hot tub was warm and comfortable. I was a little disappointed to not be greeted as we entered and departed the lobby throughout our evening, and the bartender was hard to find at one point or two. However, each staff memeber we did interact with was pleasant. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable. But we did not enjoy the burst of cold air in the hallway walking to our room. Thank you for a pleasant experience! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention facility We stayed here 4 days for a work event. The hotel and staff did a great job taking care of us. My only negative comment is I have been trying to receive points for both of my stays here (3 nights in Sept and 4 nights in Nov) and am being told I do not qualify. My coworker who accompanied me to the event received his points, but I did not, and I can't seem to get an answer as to why the difference between our accounts. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wifi Connection My hotel stay with Sheraton was a good one, the only down side to the hotel would be the limited availability of WiFi in the hotel rooms. You are able to connect in the lobby and meeting rooms however, to use it in the rooms you are required to pay or connect to your At&t service if you have it. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEARLY GREAT This is a well run operation. My only (rather petty) complaint is that there are NO towel racks in the bathroom so, after one use, each towel ends up on the floor. Many hotels encourage "green", energy saving practices. Here, I feel wasteful. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Uptown made my Albuquerque experience wonderful The staff at the Sheraton Albuquerque was so friendly and helpful. They really made my stay in Albuquerque for a business meeting a wonderful experience. Especially Erin, the shuttle driver. She was cheerful, exceptionally helpful and worked extra hard to make my stay enjoyable. November 5, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T18:14:18.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>