Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by bedspread The bedspread had red stains on it which was pretty disgusting. I would up sleeping in my sweats on top of the sheet. I have pictures. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice place, but not so great This Hotel has no airport shuttle, which costs $30 each way cab fare to airport which I did not know when I booked the room. The room was nice enough, but more expensive than others, and then of all things, NO FREE INTERNET. This is unacceptable in todays world..... August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The only complaint is that the wine in the club is too expensive. They actually should be a half price rather then 3 to 4 times actual cost. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a good choice for stays in the Albuquerque area. Good location. Good restaraunt for breakfast. Free parking. Nice clean rooms. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a restaurant, fitness center and more! The Club lounge is fantastic--terrific food and beverage choices. The carpets need cleaning--in the room and elsewhere but other than that, a great stay! Aaron, the bell hop is phenomenal and will shuttle guests to dinner, cocktails, as well! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Beds were comfy, lots of pillows, good clean room. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets our expectations We are originally from the Midwest and travel back there often and Albuquerque is exactly halfway between the Midwet and our home in California. This is always where we stop. It doesn't get any better. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sub Par Although the room was comfortable and clean, the temperature was not. The thermostat stated 63 but the room never got that cool. I would guess, at best, it was 75 in the room. Twice I reported the AC was not as cool as I'd like and although the front office staff was professional and polite, the problem was never solved. Also, for this type of hotel and cost, I would expect a continental breakfast included. There are quite a few competitors that include this service and it's lack is notable here. Disappointed. My mother lives very near by, which is why I chose this hotel, but I'll choose another one next time. Thanks. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Be aware that this hotel does not have in room refrigerators or an onsite restaurant. Nor do they have adequate towel racks. Their saving grace is that they are pet friendly as we met many interesting characters in the parking lot and had lots of chats. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one issue... Staff was friendly, but I had a hard time getting my A/C fixed. It's Albuquerque in the summer. You'd think they would be more responsive. After a day and a half and three requests, they finally just switched my room. Spelled "congratulations" wrong on the front marquee for the poor couple getting married there. It will make for a memorable album photo. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Walking distance to local malls and food. Will transport you within 2 miles-free. That does not get you to old town, glad I had my car! Great beds-well rested. Came for conference-comfortable accommodations. Brought family and dog (pet friendly);pool too small for daughter to enjoy-never used her swimsuit. As an SPG member had a good floor with good views. Otherwise no special treatment noted; couldn't even get a late checkout. Conference ended at 12 (checkout time) staff seemed bothered to give me til 1230 and was told I'd be charged if late. Other Sheraton's have given SPG members a "happy hour" or free coffee. Had more love from reservations. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great club room Room was very comfy. Stayed on club level which was a nice treat! August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, convenient location to locsal amenities The hotel was very nice and comfortable as you would expect from Sheraton. Located close to many dining and shopping options. My only negative was the recognition for SPG Gold Elite was less than appreciative as compared to a stay at another SPG hotel 2 days before. They provided a treat but almost as an aside. Still the staff were very friendly. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expecations Internet access free but unable to obtain access. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Manager never contacted us The room felt dirty and old. The carpet and walls had stains. We received poor housekeeping (e.g. no soap, shampoo, conditioner replaced for a 4 day stay). No free wifi. No acknowledgement of being an SPG. We requested that the management contact us while we were staying there and never received any call even now a week later. Front desk staff were nice, but otherwise a negative experience. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nothing to fault platinum recognition, awesome club lounge, great location and friendly staff. nothing is lacking here. without peers. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference Overall good stay with some minor issues I would not expect to encounter at a Sheraton. I expected better. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel This is an outstanding hotel. All of the staff were very friendly and service-oriented. I felt valued and appreciated. I would definately stay there again. It is an older building, but lots of updates and very nice rooms and services. I would have liked to have a small refrigerator in the room--but that's just me! Staff were all so helpful and nice. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ABQ Uptown Sheraton great personnel fruity water at registration is a treat pool and sun deck inadequate dog dropings in grass water very, very hard and taste bad housekeeping forgot some item daily facility needs some upgrades (carpeting) draft beer selection is weak July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel It's a nice hotel but needed to clean or change the carpet. It's dirty and old. I don't like the location of the coffee maker. When it comes to food and drink, it should be out of the bathroom. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I remember Tried to get an additional room, could nit find one. No Regonition of SPG , not upgrade etc. Staff tried t ohelp but never was able to follow through. Just a hotel room nothing special. Very noisy. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABQ Uptown does an outstanding job I stay at this hotel weekly, as I am a business traveler. Exceed my expectations July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I did like the hotel, clean and comfortable, but I was disappointed there was no outdoor pool. The gym needs a fan to move air around - it was very hot in there. The staff were friendly and helpful but I did have to wait 1 1/2 hours to be able to check in. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were great. The hotel staff went out of their way to be very accommodating to all of our needs. From special requests to extra items. The shuttle service was great. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Tale of Two Says Stayed here on June 23rd and it was outstanding. Spent one night, Room 420, at the end of a very long day on the road. The room was beautiful, all amenities very nice and the staff very cordial. Stayed again a week or so later on July 3rd after a very grueling trip and another long day on the road. Walked into the room and was met with a stale, musty, foul odor. The tub in the bathroom was extremely slippery when wet, the activities in surrounding rooms could be heard in my room (toilets flushing, doors closing, etc.) When I checked out, staff member Ashley asked me how was my experience and I told her that Room 214 had a stale musty smell as if it had been a smoking room in the past, or something, because the odor was quite prevalent. Ashley became very defensive, argued with me that the room had never been smoked in, and that the hotel had been renovated 5 years ago and it couldn't possibly have any smells in it. I simply told her that she asked about my experience, I told her, and the issue still needed to be addressed. Very disappointing second stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by roach motel Staff was rude from the moment I made contact . Upon entering my room ,i get in the shower,shower was full of hair and the shower head was broken. I called to see if they could fix it not once but Twice with my calls being ignored ,it NEVER GOT FIXED . 10 dollars for wifi was ridiculous but not more than your 75 cents for local calls ! I was going to stay my entire vacation in this hotel , glad I didnt . Never staying in this hotels again July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable. After driving for 20 hours my husband and I decided to stop and find a hotel room. This hotel offered a great government rate and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable, quiet, and very clean. I would definitely stay here again. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay...6/26-6/29 I appreciate your property for it guests service. In addition, you have a lobby filled with positive energy! June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filthy Carpets I recommend cleaning the carpets in the Sheraton Uptown Albuquerque hotel. The carpets are filthy on the elevator and they are extremely filthy in the rooms. The first room 321 was disgusting and then I was moved to room 706 and the carpet was a little cleaner. I would not recommend walking on this carpet bare footed. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An expense for anything Wi-Fi was not free and then slow after you paid for it. There was not a free continental breakfast like all other hotels. The go green tag was useless even though it says you can save $5.00. I collected 2 of them and I still have them. June 24, 2013
  • 2016-10-25 T11:26:15.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>