Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nuevo México
  • 87110
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant Issues Understaffed and the quality was horrible. We finally decided to go to the buffet since no server acknowledged us for 15 minutes. The pancakes were rubbery and one couldn't even cut them with a knife. It took over 30 minutes to get a glass of water after repeatedly asking for a glass. Glass was brought and it was dirty! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Always a great stay. Good value and great staff. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Albuquerque Sheraton Staff very helpful. Great Location. Good food. We enjoyed the Club Room. May 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff essentially forgot we were there Prior to check in called prior to check in and requested extra pillows. on check in we were told they were in the room. They were not. Had a major plumbing issue when the toilet and and tub backed up into and overflowed through the sink contaminating our toiletries as it flowed over onto the floor. Maintenance was great, showing concern that the part was going to have to be ordered. I had to request another room then was asked for out original room key before we even got the new room key. No one from Sheraton ever got back with us that day or the next. We did not even get the wake up call we asked for. We felt as though they wanted us to disappear. .Poor service at the grill for breakfast. Had to go back to the kitchen both mornings to get someone to seat us. when we finally went to the front desk on Sunday morning the response was "not again". We were not alone in that problem. It was a theme with all the diners in the grill. Food was great once we got it. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Albuquerque Uptown The hotel was nice and clean. the location is great also. Located next to a mall and a very large shopping center with many restaurants and specialty shops. Located next to a Trader Joe's (wine), Wine shop with cigars, and a very nice Target. Restaurant choices were great, at all price levels. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed that my room did not have a refrigerator and I was advised that it would be an extra change to get one. Also, the air condition never really cooled the room. The room and amenities that I enjoyed and lead to me becoming a club member were not there for this visit. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but disappointing stay We got an offer from the hotel before we arrived to upgrade to the club level for $20 per night so we weren't expecting (nor did we get) the free upgrade we normally receive. We were on the SPG floor however. The room was nice but the bottled water was $2/bottle not the 2 free bottles we're used to seeing. Additionally, the shower had low pressure and was totally inadequate. Finally, there was no 24-hour coffee available in the lobby which we normally see. Next time we're in ABQ we'll stay in one of the other Sheraton Hotels there. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful by providing information about the surrounding area. The hotel is located in a great area for shopping. I only wish all rooms had microwaves and refridgerators. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Thank you Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown. My family and I enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The breakfast and service in the restaurant were great. Your front desk staff are attentive and happy to help. My only suggestion is to be able to use a key card to enter through the back of the hotel rather than having to cart luggage from the back to the front. Thank you for a great stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great home away When coming to Albuquerque I always stay now at the Sheraton uptown. It being a full service hotel sets it apart from the others in the area. With the purchased upgrade to the 8th floor, it has a great lounge that allows me a quick breakfast and dinner during a busy day on the road. Great Place April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I asked for a late check out The cleaning crew started to clean the room before I checked out. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay My husband and I only stayed overnight but we felt comfortable and at ease when we went to bed. The only downside was that we had trouble finding parking. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nicely refurbished Sheraton in Uptown Superbly renovated and refurbished Sheraton in Uptown with very large Club with nice views and magazines. Good selection of food in the Club. The only issue we had was that the previous guest must have smoked in the room. We were promptly given a different room. The alcoholic drinks in the Club are rather pricey, too. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Everything went well, was upgraded for being an SPG member and the staff ensured I had a ride to the airport, when my shuttle was a no show. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location - a little noisy! We love this hotel and stay here often. Our only complaint is that the plumbing is loud. You can hear toilets flushing continuously and water being turned on for showers in the morning. Also, the pool area is indoors and not as aesthetically pleasing as some. Other than that, great hotel! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenities! My husband and I were SO pleased with our stay in Albuquerque. I was a presenter for the New Mexico Library Association meeting. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. We stayed on the 8th floor and took full advantage of the extra amenities, including the excellent evening hors d'oeuvres and the outstanding breakfast selections. This hotel lived up to all my expectations. If I'm ever in Albuquerque again, I will definitely stay at the Sheraton Uptown. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has everything you expect for a conference my only criticism was the bed; too soft for me. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel As soon as you walk in we were greeted by a helpful and friendly staff. Check in was quick and simple. When we got to our rooms they were fresh and clean. My favorite part of the hotel was the comfortable bed. The sheets were crisp and ironed. The pillows were nice and soft. The work out facility is excellent as well. I travel every week and stay in hotels and I always enjoy staying at this one. Thanks for the great stay! April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Junior suite Right away we were disappointed. We were supposed to get a room with a view of the city. Instead the view was a roof of a/c units. Then housekeeping didn't want to empty the trash. Then checkout is at noon and housekeeping came in at 9:00 am and said they needed to clean. Was not happy. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beds They need to have a free continental breakfast. Asked for some help with the internet and was told someone would be right up, nobody ever showed up to help me out. Rooms and beds were great! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stopover Great clean hotel at reasonable prices I have stopped staying in Santa Fe Better accommodations and better prices Particular kudos to a young desk clerk named Craig for his great attention to detail April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Conference Facility Our family stays at Sheraton uptown whenever we visit Albs. I was happy when our organization planned their conference there. The whole conference experience was even better than I had anticipated. I hope our organization plans more conferences there in the future. Regarding the food and service... I thought you had to go out to specialty restaurants to get the food that we were served at the Sheraton...superb!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my family! I have two kids under three years, I'm always afraid that when I take them anywhere that they will annoy people. But the staff was VERY friendly. The club lounge was great! Since we were on a budget we took full advantage of the breakfasts and appetizers. Everything was delicious. And there was a coffee machine that makes just about anything you want, I've never seen that before! I loved it! And the pool area was very clean, it didn't smell like chlorine, but if we accidentally opened our mouths, it was like sea water, very salty. But my kids didn't mind. I also liked how when you turn the shower on or flush the toilet you you can't hear it throughout the rest of the room. For once I got to have a nice long shower without the babies waking up. I love this place and will comke back again! Best of all my favorite store was right down the road! (Target) April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility The room was spacious and nice. The staff friendly and helpful. It was located near good shopping and restaurants. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoke and Mirrors Choose this hotel after searching the internet and looking at photos and reading reviews, and it was a great location. I was so dissappointed. We had booked a king room on the concierge level and the only one they had left was a handicapped room. They didn't offer a king room on another level with concierge axcess - that would have solved the problem in the beginning. The next afternoon we moved into another king on a lower level with axcess. This was a hassle for everyone involved and we spent an uncomfortable night in a handicapped room. There were no bathrobes available as advertised. Also disliked the bedcover. They use a sheet over a decke and in the course of sleep, that top sheet falls away and you are touching bedding that countless others have touched. YUCK! They need to put a cover on that decke. I don't recommend this hotel and will look to another chain for future travel. If you do choose this hotel, pay the extra $ for the concierge level. The breakfast was wonderful both days. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating and comfortable The room was very quiet, clean and comfortable. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABQ for work This hotel may look dated on the outside, but it is a great hotel. The front desk recognized my platinum status and upgraded me to a top floor suite. The room was amazing, clean and spacious. The club room had plenty of space to eat, socialize and relax. We only ate one in the hotel, but the food was good. I will be traveling to ABQ more often over the next couple of years and plan to stay at this Sheraton. Thanks for a great stay! April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar This is the worst Sheraton I have encountered thus far for customer service. Front desk clerk had no knowledge of Gold and Platinum perks. When checking in at 4pm I was told rooms would not be ready for 30 minutes, even though check in was at 3pm. Hotel shabby, carpets stained and filthy, beds worn and need of replacement. Bathroom had mold growth and plumbing issues. I had a hospitality suite and was located right next to elevators and a ice machine, so noise was a factor. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton uptown, ABQ the room was noisy. The A/C/Heating unit was very noisy and the on/off ruined sleep. I had broken glass ware in my room and had to bring it to the attention of the room attendants. While the bed was fabulous the room noise left me wanting at this hotel. I would like to give kudos to the van driver, Erin, who made the trip memorable. She gave our group tips on where to eat and was a joy to be around. Brava! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uptown Sheraton Albuquerque A quality place to stay. This hotel is very clean and the staff extremely helpful; they speak English! March 25, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:18:30.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>